Faith Financial Solutions Reviews

4.89 Rating 702 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Financial Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Faith Financial Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@faithfinancial.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My case took too long to resolve
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback.

We're always looking for ways to improve our service and agree that your case took longer than usual to get the outcome and we apologise for that. Sometimes things are outside of our control.

We're really glad that your application was finally approved and that you'll be looking forward to writing off around 81% of your debt and will be legally protected from your creditors.

Best Regards
Faith Financial
Posted 4 months ago
Great service Amin was really helpful saved me from struggling month to month and helped me out even when I was being a bit difficult top guy
Posted 4 months ago
I did feel under alot of pressure when trying get my documents together. I also felt very overwhelming by the number of phone calls, text and e-mails I recieved asking to hurry up to provide certain information especially as I work full time.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback and it'll definitely help improve our service.

The last thing we want to do is make any of our customers feel under pressure as we're not your creditors and here to fix problems they are causing.

We're really glad that your application was approved and that you'll be looking forward to writing off around 66% of your debt.

Best Regards
Faith Financial
Posted 11 months ago
Took a while but it got sorted in the end.
A lot of duplicate paperwork.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi

Thanks for your feedback and sorry the process took a little longer than usual.

We do try and make the process as easy as possible for all customers and we're glad your debt write off plan was approved.

You are now legally protected from your creditors so hopefully that will be a big weight off of your shoulders.

Thanks again
Faith Financial
Posted 1 year ago
Good at getting things sorted, however when they/IP wanted information they were neat worse than debt collectors but when I needed paper work the IP fell of the face of the earth.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Samantha

We're sorry to hear about the delay with the Insolvency Practitioner we referred you to and glad your application for debt write off was eventually approved.

Thanks for your feedback. We'll let the debt solution provider we referred you to know so they can see how they can improve their service.

Best Regards
Faith Financial
Posted 1 year ago
On the day of creditors meeting , person in charge of our case wasnt even present,case got postponed and never bothered to tell us even about it.So would not recommend this service to be honest.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi

We're sorry to hear about this delay and glad your application for debt write off was eventually approved.

Thanks for your feedback. We'll let the debt solution provider we referred you to know so they can see how they can improve their service.

Best Regards
Faith Financial
Posted 1 year ago
The service was Ok
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aya

Thanks for your feedback.

We are glad your application for debt write off was approved and hope that you don't have to worry about dealing with your creditors anymore.

Best Regards
Faith Financial
Posted 1 year ago
Took a long time to get everything together and kept having to send the same documents multiple times. Felt like 1 step forward 2 steps back
Posted 1 year ago
Hi

Thanks for your review.

We can see that your case more complicated than normal however we're really happy that your solution was approved and all the effort was worthwhile.

Thanks again for your feedback.

Customer Care, Faith Financial
Posted 1 year ago
Faith financial took care of everything and were so supportive throughout, they explained all my options clearly and throughly. I would highly recommend them! My only quibble is since my solution has been in place I have struggled to get hold of them, however this has no put my of them as they have completely changed my life. I know longer have the stress of worrying how I am going to pay everything off and sinking further and further in debt
Posted 2 years ago
Not sure what you mean by asking how they made me happy
Posted 2 years ago
Faith Financial Solutions is rated 4.89 based on 702 reviews