Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews

4.90 Rating 824 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@faithfinancial.co.uk

Location:

The Pinnacle, 170 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
At the moment vety unimpressed. Started over 8 months ago and still not sorted.... In mote debt now than when i started
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and sorry to hear about the experience you've had. The application we helped you with was approved so we need to find out what has happened since with your IP. We'll be in touch with you to see how we can help. Thanks again Customer Care
Posted 11 months ago
FFS will deal you very professionally. Eventually as a lay man you will find out after the course of action that they are working only for themselves and not for the client. I kept asking FFS, if the HMRC overpayment will be waived or settle on joint account. The answer was "will be waived”. Guess what! HMRC put the whole debt on my other half. FFS is a simple trap making commissions.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thanks for your feedback and reply. We do take feedback seriously so would like to follow this up with you privately to try and resolve any specific issues you have encountered. We do not charge for our services however the solution providers we deal with may charge a fee. Even with their fees, you were looking to write off around 63% of your debt with the IVA which we had hoped would be of benefit to you. We will be in touch soon. Best Regards Faith Financial Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Given wrong advice, promised things they couldn't deliver and told us to do things that were not above board. Our practitioner that we were passed on to were fantastic and disagreed with their methods.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thanks for your review and providing us with feedback. We're glad we managed to get your debt write off application approved and sorry for any problems you encountered along the way. We'll be in touch soon to look into things further. We take our customer service very seriously so this is very much appreciated. Thanks again Faith Financial Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 year ago
""
Posted 4 years ago
Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp is rated 4.90 based on 824 reviews