Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews

4.90 Rating 817 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@faithfinancial.co.uk

Location:

The Pinnacle, 170 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would highly recommend this company if you are struggling financially, they have been fantastic with me and helped me get my life back on track with one affordable monthly payment. Thankyou FFS and thankyou Amin for your help👍
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. I literally didn’t have to do a thing other then correspond with information or questions asked. They sorted the lot.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service put your mind at ease in a stressfull situation .Kathleen was my advisor and prepared all the necesarry documentation on time with a good end result.Would highly recommend if you are at your wits end with struggling financially .
Posted 1 year ago
I was going through a tough time my dad had died and trying to get myself out of debt instead got me into more debt i couldn't find a way out then I searched the internet and came across faith financial solutions I left them a message and a guy called Nnanna called me he was brilliant told me how an Iva could help me and went through every detail anything I didn't understand I would contact him and he would go through everything with me again he was there all the time for support and now I'm finally getting myself sorted thank you to him and faith financial for helping me and if any of my family or friends get into the situation I was I would definitely recommend Nnanna and faith financial solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Faith Financial are thoroughly professional, dedicated and helpful. I found them a pleasure to deal with. When needing assistance of this nature, it is important to know that you can trust someone, at least it was for me. Their explanations are easy to follow, their recommendations are excellent. All in all I would not hesitate to use them again, although I pray I never have to.
Posted 4 years ago
Grat service,especially Bobby Dhillon.Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved working with faith financial, the helped me when I felt so low about my finances they went that extra mile
Posted 2 months ago
They were very understanding and sympathetic to my situation and did everything possible to help would very much recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I was extremely worried about taking the first step but I was so unhappy and stressed about my finances, I contacted Faith and Amin from the company was absolutely fantastic and made everything so simple and easy, highly recommend this company, I honestly feel like a weight has been lifted and I can stop worrying about money, honestly if you are in a dire financial situation, please let them help you, it’s the best thing I’ve ever done and wish I’d of done it sooner
Posted 2 months ago
A very professional service, I was kept up to date with my case. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
A prompt and efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Nanna was fantastic, put me at ease on what to me was a very difficult situation. He talked me through all my options and gave his best advice on what I should do,a credit to the company. The whole process was seamless, about a month from start to finish, would recommend faith financial to anyone that needs help
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks you Amin very good professional and very helpful with any problem and make my life back to normal .i would recommended the faith financial solution to a friend and families . This very very professional team.love it ..
Posted 3 months ago
Cilla was amazing, thank you to you and your team!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for pointing in the direction of Creditfix they were successful in getting me an IVA
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning, I have a lot to thank for the service provided. They were very friendly with me, they treated me with everything without complications. I was desperate about my situation, but Faith Financial Solutions simplified everything. I appreciate everything they did for me. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 months ago
Recommended,was in a dark place now I see light at the end of the tunnel,very helpful and understanding trew out the process,a massive thank you from me
Posted 6 months ago
I am so pleased with faith Financial Solutions, they carried out their promise as they said and made it possible for me to have no stress at all iv hot to say Amin their agent was always there phone call away. He delt with everything for me I dodnt have no worries he was a god send to me I will always be grateful to Amin and faith Financial Solutions thankyou xxx
Posted 6 months ago
Utterly Professional, empathetic, thorough and Fast......put my anxious mind at ease and helped me enormously in what are undoubtedly troubled times for not just me but literally MILLIONS of others. MUCH appreciated!
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, easy to speak to id recommend them to a friend.im very happy with faith financial how they help me .
Posted 6 months ago
Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp is rated 4.90 based on 817 reviews