Faith Financial Solutions Reviews

4.89 Rating 702 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Financial Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Faith Financial Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@faithfinancial.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service put your mind at ease in a stressfull situation .Kathleen was my advisor and prepared all the necesarry documentation on time with a good end result.Would highly recommend if you are at your wits end with struggling financially .
Posted 4 months ago
I was going through a tough time my dad had died and trying to get myself out of debt instead got me into more debt i couldn't find a way out then I searched the internet and came across faith financial solutions I left them a message and a guy called Nnanna called me he was brilliant told me how an Iva could help me and went through every detail anything I didn't understand I would contact him and he would go through everything with me again he was there all the time for support and now I'm finally getting myself sorted thank you to him and faith financial for helping me and if any of my family or friends get into the situation I was I would definitely recommend Nnanna and faith financial solutions
Posted 1 year ago
I am absolutely happy with the service I’ve received, Amin was extremely helpful he explain everything to me step by step and he’s always there to answer any question. I would definitely recommend Faith Financial Solutions.
Posted 5 days ago
FFS will deal you very professionally. Eventually as a lay man you will find out after the course of action that they are working only for themselves and not for the client. I kept asking FFS, if the HMRC overpayment will be waived or settle on joint account. The answer was "will be waived”. Guess what! HMRC put the whole debt on my other half. FFS is a simple trap making commissions.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi

Thanks for your feedback and reply.

We do take feedback seriously so would like to follow this up with you privately to try and resolve any specific issues you have encountered.

We do not charge for our services however the solution providers we deal with may charge a fee. Even with their fees, you were looking to write off around 63% of your debt with the IVA which we had hoped would be of benefit to you.

We will be in touch soon.

Best Regards
Faith Financial Customer Services
Posted 3 months ago
Really appreciate everything that was done for my partner and me ..... great support and everything was explained every step of the way .

We are so relieved that we can now manage our finances and we are not stressed over not being able to pay our debts .
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly from the start and didnt make you feel ashamed at all for being in debt. Talked me through the process at every step and explained in more detail when I didnt understand. Now completed it I dont know why I left it so long
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional, responsible,quick brilliant service.Im very satisfied
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks to faith financial help me deal with my debts my life has become less stressful and helped me concentrate on my children and disabled husband knowing I havnt got to worry about my debts or people knocking on my door so I would like to say a big thank you to everyone that has helped me sort it all out
Posted 4 months ago
Well it is not often that I write reviews but I really think that Faith Financial services deserves the five stars that I have given.
If you are looking at these reviews and you have financial difficulties I can personally advise you that you are in good hands.
I explained my problems and Nnanna my advisor asked about my debts etc. and advised an IVA would be one of my options.
I am now in a IVA and my debt burden no longer gives me sleepless nights and definate light at the end of the tunnel.
I would highly recommend this company and definitely worth a phone call and maybe you to can stop a lot of money worries you may have because they will try and help you.
Posted 4 months ago
I find you very often under the circumstances I am in very professional people you don't get judged because it's all your own farts get yourself in too much debt the company I used I've taken a lot of pressure off me I wouldn't have done it if it wasn't goes my girlfriend she got in touch with the company and they got back to me the Lookout for the companies I've got in debt with and me and I've been stopped getting myself into more. Debt so I have eyes anybody will get interfinancial difficulty to really consider taking up this way of getting out of death
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic!! Helpful from start to finish. Thank you faith financial!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great support very helpful and people who care
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Well looked after from start to finish!
Posted 1 year ago
Faith financial took the stress out of debt for me. They put me at ease and clearly gave me options to get out of the hole I had dug for myself. Thank you Faith Financial.
Posted 1 year ago
Faith financial solutions changed my life
I was under so much stress due to debt my creditors would help

Amin who was my advisors was amazing took all my stress away I now have a Iva but no stress
Posted 1 year ago
I don't know where to start I was in a very dark place and thanks for Faith Financial Solutions especially Cilla I've got my life back on track all my debts have gone into an IVA I can't thank them enough 5 stars isn't enough for them it should be millions! Please if your in debt talk to theses people you won't be disappointed
Posted 2 years ago
Listened to my concerns and helped me to come to the right decision for me.
Posted 2 years ago
Top notch and simple service, Amin, the person assigned to take care of my account was first class and provided me with all the information I needed in order to make the correct decision based on my circumstances.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
I found them very helpful and friendly. Easy to talk to and very quick in there response to my enquiry. In fact I got a call before I'd filled in all my details
Posted 3 years ago
Faith Financial Solutions is rated 4.89 based on 702 reviews