Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews

4.90 Rating 817 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@faithfinancial.co.uk

Location:

The Pinnacle, 170 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were very understanding and sympathetic to my situation and did everything possible to help would very much recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I was extremely worried about taking the first step but I was so unhappy and stressed about my finances, I contacted Faith and Amin from the company was absolutely fantastic and made everything so simple and easy, highly recommend this company, I honestly feel like a weight has been lifted and I can stop worrying about money, honestly if you are in a dire financial situation, please let them help you, it’s the best thing I’ve ever done and wish I’d of done it sooner
Posted 2 months ago
A very professional service, I was kept up to date with my case. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
A prompt and efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Nanna was fantastic, put me at ease on what to me was a very difficult situation. He talked me through all my options and gave his best advice on what I should do,a credit to the company. The whole process was seamless, about a month from start to finish, would recommend faith financial to anyone that needs help
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks you Amin very good professional and very helpful with any problem and make my life back to normal .i would recommended the faith financial solution to a friend and families . This very very professional team.love it ..
Posted 3 months ago
Both Nnanna and Hannah were brilliant and explained everything to me. Amazon service and made me feel very at ease with the process.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, explained everything really well, made me feel at ease. Would definitely recommend this service. Cilla was amazing and very helpful !!
Posted 3 months ago
Cilla was amazing, thank you to you and your team!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for pointing in the direction of Creditfix they were successful in getting me an IVA
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend Faith Financial , I had a man called Amin he had time for me and helped me with all my problems , made me feel at ease, best company ever
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing people who go above and beyond and can even go as far as saying they save my life. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
All good would recomend to all who need help
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and understanding. I had help all the way. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful could not fault them
Posted 3 months ago
Super happy with their service. I would highly recommend it!! Bobby you are the best !! Thank you very much for helping me out :)
Posted 3 months ago
Kathleen was very helpful to me, thanks once again.
Posted 3 months ago
All involved were very helpful. My case worker was exceptional and put my mind at ease and didn't judge me for my problems. I wish that I had sorted my debts out sooner as I now feel like a weight has been lifted, all I need was a little faith :)
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning, I have a lot to thank for the service provided. They were very friendly with me, they treated me with everything without complications. I was desperate about my situation, but Faith Financial Solutions simplified everything. I appreciate everything they did for me. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 months ago
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. I highly recommended. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 months ago
Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp is rated 4.90 based on 817 reviews