Faith Financial Solutions Reviews

4.89 Rating 705 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Financial Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Faith Financial Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@faithfinancial.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super friendly and professional
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to say thank u to faith financial for helping me getting my debt in to one Monthly payment plan they were lovely to speak with on the phone and never judge me as well happy I went with faith financial
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, but I know I said for my payments to go out on the 10th of each month, but I signed my contract on the 9th and my first payment was taken out of my account the day after, I thought the creditors have 28 days to call off the iva, so thought this was strange.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback regarding one of the debt solution providers we work with.

We're glad they manage to get your application for debt write off approved and will make them aware of your comments regarding your first payment.

If there is anything else we can help with please do not hesitate in contacting us.

Thanks again
Customer Services
Posted 2 months ago
I cant thank faith financial solutions enough.
they were very patient and courteous.
if I know anybody who needs help with there finances
I will recommend faith .
very kind regards
ken howlett
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service from start to finish. Professional, helpful and compassionate staff. I’d strongly advise anyone who is thinking of getting help with financial difficulties to look no further. Contact Faith Finance today and feel better tomorrow.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service helped me a lot!
Was struggling to pay my debts the guys talked me through all procedures and done everything for me.
Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with my advisor was so impressive and straight forward.
She always tries to explain anything that l need to understand with humility and was very respectful.
lI’m grateful to have such a person.

kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received
Posted 2 months ago
“I am so glad I chose Faith Financial Solutions’’

Nnanna was always willing to help me a lot and my IVA was approved. All thanks to Nnanna who guided me and helped me step by step. Nnanna was available if I had any questions any time of the day. I give him a huge thank you for getting my life back on track and being stress free. Thank You again Faith Financial Solutions and Nnanna !!!
Posted 2 months ago
From the moment I called I felt reassured that my problems would be solved. The advisor listened to me, took details and explained in full, easy to understand language what my options were. They also checked that everything was proceeding as planned and made me feel in control of my finances instead of my finances being in control of me. Can't thank them enough.
Posted 2 months ago
I can’t thank Faith Financial enough for there help and support. I buried my head in the sand for so long hoping it would all go away and the letters kept piling up. I actually googled financial help and Faith came up from the time I called they helped me gave me supported and never judged me. I came of the phone and felt like the world had been taken from my shoulders and I slept for the first time in 3 years. Please don’t do the same as me there are people who can help you and that’s what Faith did thank you all from the bottom of my heart. You have given me a second chance to enjoy my life instead of being constantly worried and making myself ill Thank you xxx
Posted 2 months ago
friendly and helpful staff
Posted 2 months ago
Everything they did to help me was amazing. I feel like I can see a future again. Can’t thank them enough
Posted 2 months ago
I would just like to thank you for all your help throughout this difficult time I was having to sort out my finances you walked me through every step and in an non judgemental way from start to finish I really would recommend FFS to anyone requiring help through any financial difficultys
Posted 2 months ago
Greta staff. Very polite and helpful
I was well informed and then supported through the process.
Highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Honestly helped so much Nnanna was amazing.
With all the help having peace of mind thank you highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Bobby you are star 🌟
Many thanks to Bobby for taking the time to discuss my problems with me
Its very rare these days to find a company that will tell you the truth and not lie just waste your time.
This is one such company I find all answers.
Bobby you have done great job. Help me sorted everything. I want to say million times thanks to get back me to live with smile. Many thanks for all team. Great people fantastic support. All the best for all of you. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing company, nana was a massive help, would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Faith Solutions helped me a lot and my IVA was approved. All thanks to Mr Amin who guided me and helped me step by step. Amin was also available if I had any questions any time of the day. I owe him a huge thank you for getting my life back on track and being stress free. Thank You Faith Financial Solutions and Mr Amin
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon just like to say Faith solutions have been great and would recommend them without a doubt....would like to say a Thank you to Kathleen for all your time patients and overall your kindness
Lisa Mustapha
Posted 2 months ago
Faith Financial Solutions is rated 4.89 based on 705 reviews