Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews

4.90 Rating 817 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@faithfinancial.co.uk

Location:

The Pinnacle, 170 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The knowledge and care of the people that dealt with me is spellbinding. Very happy with the service rendered to me. Kudos Mr Amin. Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, stress free process Thank you to all
Posted 1 month ago
Amin & Hannah were very professional and helpful. I didn't realise how much debt I was in until it built up so much that I had no choice but to face it head on. I've always been terrible with my finances and when life (especially) this year throws up obstacles I wasn't able to ride out the storm so to speak. Bad decisions lead to this and poor luck finished it. I was lost and I came to faith financial for help after researching my options. I was sure an iva would be appropriate and they confirmed that. It took a few months tbh but I'm happy now it's all sorted. My first payment came out recently. NEVER AGAIN TO DEBT. Wanted to cry tbh when it had been accepted. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
They have been brilliant made everything go smoothly and gave me peace of mind. I can only sing their praises
Posted 1 month ago
Very supportive and kind. What you need.
Posted 1 month ago
The faith financial solutions have been very helpful to me and i would tell anyone to go to them for any of there financial problems
Posted 1 month ago
Great professional service Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Faith Financial Solutions did for me wonderful job im so happy and i will Recommend to my Friends and i Thanks to all Faith Financial Solutions member thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and staff. A lot of time taken by the lovely Kat to help me and understand what I need and to offer me the best solution that suited my needs. It’s a difficult situation to be in and have to discuss with strangers however I was made to feel completely at ease and guided thoroughly through the whole process. If anyone finds themselves in a situation like this, I highly recommend reaching out and having a conversation with the highly trained staff, they truly put your mind at ease and make themselves fully available to you, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ,very well communication, could not being better!!!! Thanks to Amin Ali and teamwork for everything. Definitely recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly and most helpful service. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service provided with regular contact about what was an emotional time, a sensitive and personal subject
Posted 2 months ago
I found myself in a real financial mess I was paying out over 500 .00 a months on loan etc I didnt know which way to turn I contacted Faith Financial Solutions who were very helpful Nnanna explained everything clearly took me though all the process and got my pay outs to a much more affordable payment ...
Posted 2 months ago
Loved working with faith financial, the helped me when I felt so low about my finances they went that extra mile
Posted 2 months ago
Andy was extremely helpful from start to finish with helping me sort out my debt problem. Wasn’t sure what to expect with dealing with this but he made everything easy and it’s all sorted now thank goodness. Thank you so much 😊
Posted 2 months ago
This company has been absolutely amazing, They literally helped me every step of the way, Everytime I had a slight worry, I was able to call for help and to ask questions and Nnanna was there anytime I needed for the best advice possible, I couldn't thank this company enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Gave good advice from the start and kept me well informed of what was happening.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful really touched with how they care for you
Posted 2 months ago
Faith provided everything I need and was on hand when ever I needed them very personal and knowledge of how to help me.
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend this company if you are struggling financially, they have been fantastic with me and helped me get my life back on track with one affordable monthly payment. Thankyou FFS and thankyou Amin for your help👍
Posted 2 months ago
Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp is rated 4.90 based on 817 reviews