Fairwater Garage (Taunton) Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fairwater Garage (Taunton) Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Fairwater Garage (Taunton) Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Have just had my car serviced by Fairwater Garage who have, yet again, provided me with an excellent experience as they are always very professional, helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Very good customer experience. Extremely helpful, efficient and good value for money. Van was cleaned inside and out which wasn't asked for so an added bonus.. Will recommend to others and I shall continue using fairwater garage for all my mechanical needs. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You know what you're getting with Fairwater - fantastic service and honest advice. I've not had a problem yet that they couldn't diagnose and repair."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Honest and professional service. As always, really reassured and impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You can trust them to do a good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always helpful and understanding, always accommodating, always honest. We feel in good hands with Fairwater Garage. We were told about their reliability by a friend, word of mouth is the best recommendation so I am more than happy to write a good report for others to read online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I visit fairwater roughly every 3 months due to a high mileage job and would recommend them to anyone! The guys are always accommodating and seem to go out of there way to get my car sorted. On one occasion when my car could nt be turned around in a day due to available parts paul offered me his own car so I could continue to work! you don't get this kind of service at a main dealer nor do you have to pay main dealer prices!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional and friendly service. Always prepared to help out at short notice and charge a fair price. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"MOT & Service. Reasonable price. Done on time. Fair assessment of MOT advisories for future attention. Courtesy car / lift to / from garage were readily available. Have used Fairwater previously and always found them very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very fair and honest and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been a customer for many years and they have serviced a variety of vehicles for me over that time. The staff at Fairwater Garage are always polite and helpful and most importantly, they can be trusted. I never have the worry of being given bad advice or being ripped off and I always feel that I get value for money. Fairwater Garage have always done a good job and I have never had cause to complain. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, fair pricing and sympathetic handling of customers. Fairwater Garage responded rapidly to my request managing to complete the over the Christmas period despite the short notice and having a full schedule. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After decades of car ownership and a fair amount of DIY mechanics when I was younger I can say that it is quite rare to trust one's garage completely. So when my wife found Paul in his old premises and sang his praises I was sceptical. When I could more easily use Taunton for servicing I tried Fairwater I was more than pleasantly surprised. I found Paul and his team to be courteous, helpful and straightforward. I soon came to trust them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Been using Fairwater garage for 23 years now. Always done brilliant job on my cars. Richard Callun"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've been trusting Fairwater to look after my vehicles for more than 20 years. The premises, uniforms & colour scheme may have changed but the quality of service is just the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not happy cause I didn't win 50 pounds at bills restaurant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Realised that one of my car side lights had blown. Rang Fairwater to see if they could assist and they asked me to bring the car in so they would try and fit me in - which they did. 10 mins later the job was done. What great and friendly service. Thank you Fairwater - you couldn't have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Efficient service and always kept informed. Thanks Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The staff were very helpful and gave good clear advice on what work was required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"it was an excellent service over all. i felt you are very friendly and open minded. again very pleased and i will come back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fairwater Garage (Taunton) Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support