Fair Investment Company Reviews

4.44 Rating 126 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Fair Investment Company

About Fair Investment Company: Since launching in 2000, Fair Investment Company has offered a wide range of competitive products and services across the breadth of financial services with particular expertise in savings and investment ideas to individuals, businesses and charities.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 308 2525

Email:
helpdesk@fairinvestment.co.uk

Location:
Kings House14 Orchard StreetBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fair Investment Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Sam O'Neill, Senior Finance Broker, was a" breath of fresh air" Anyone who is fortunate enough to have his services will be more than pleased. Fair Investment Company kept you informed at all times with plain English, a pleasure to deal with. 5 Star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sam O'Neil, my broker, was excellent from start to finish.Every step was explained and my requirements acted upon. Sam made himself available at all times .He was open,honestand very professional.The fees were as stated with no hidden extras. I would certainly use Clifton Private Finance Ltd again should the need arsise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"we always had the good information from you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick efficient service. Could not have been better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick response to initial enquiry and good follow up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Vast amount of options to invest. Very clear on information on products. Informations and documentations were received with 2 days and commission were also clear and explained upfront."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful when I called for clarification on my ISA transfer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I entered my details and within hours I received an email reply with full details and attached forms to be filled in, I then printed the forms filled them in and sent them off. A couple of days later I received the same forms in the post again with instructions, from these I realised I hadn't filled and sent in one form. A quick telephone call later I was told I should fill the form in and could email it, which I did. All went through with no problems result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient.Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was very prompt and my investment has been acknowledged by Investec so all seems to be in order. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have used Fair Investments over several years and have been pleased thus far with the returns achieved against the risks run."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very happy with the service given by Fair Investment company. I receive information about relevant products, with the pluses and minuses. So it not just a selling platform, but provides useful information also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good notification by e mail of the range of structured products available and a good response to the provision of full information for a product that I was interested in. When I decided to go ahead, the documentation was comprehensive and easy to follow with good instructions for completing the application form. Application was sent by post and I received a prompt notification that the form and accompanying cheque had been received and actioned. Altogether a painless and efficient experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. I had some queries which were answered in a clear and friendly manner - very professional, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I consider myself a novice and ask many questions which to others may seem trivial but to me they are important for clarity of understanding and I am happy to say I felt that my questions were worthwhile and important when I spoke to one of your staff members."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No problems with opening up the investment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was impeccable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fair Investment Company is rated 4.44 based on 126 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support