Fair Investment Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 133 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Fair Investment Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Fair Investment Company Reviews

About Fair Investment Company:

Since launching in 2000, Fair Investment Company has offered a wide range of competitive products and services across the breadth of financial services with particular expertise in savings and investment ideas to individuals, businesses and charities.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 308 2525

Email:

helpdesk@fairinvestment.co.uk

Location:

20 The Mall, Clifton, Bristol

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Communication excellent and quick via both electronic and post. Investments processed very fast. An excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I wasn't happy with the guy who called me telling me that there will be £90 something charge for the 3K investment I placed. He sounded too imposing and didn't sound friendly at all. The whole process, online and posting stuffs without any human contact, was okay but to end it like that was disappointing (when finally in the whole process you get to talk to someone from the company).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Mr Licup, Thank you for your useful review and I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with part of our service. We take our customer service extremely seriously and your feedback will be reviewed and discussed at our next Helpdesk meeting. Kind regards, Oliver Roylance-Smith Head of savings and investments
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for handling my recent investment. All processing seemed to go smoothly and I have started to receive monthly income payments from Meteor. I wish all money matters could be dealt with as efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Staff always helpful and have good product knowledge, forms & papers clear and easy to use, would like follow-up info on how my investments are doing on a regular basis (quarterly) if possible. Barrie Stannard.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Clear information, always presenting options for consideration. Recommend service to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very efficient and always helpful. I was pleased with the customer feedback I received when I raised an issue with Fair Investment and will continue to use Fair Investment in the future. Mr A J O'Connor
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was disappointed at the delay in transfer. Having requested this at the end of August, as your reply of 3 September confirms, it wasn't until I chased you on 23 September after return from holiday, that I was informed of someone's form error ! The transaction date was finally 29 September. Perhaps you can explain this ? Mrs U Brown
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Mrs Brown, Thank you for your feedback. I will look into this personally for you and ask our Helpdesk to reply to you directly since this relates to a specific plan. Kind regards, Oliver Roylance-Smith, Head of savings and investments
Posted 6 years ago
The whole experience was just so user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Completely satisfactory - I have invested in several products promoted by fairinvestment.co.uk .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
There are so many products on offer with different degrees of risk that it is mind boggling to choose. Every time I started the process to buy, another choice came through with a different buy before date and different rate of interest. I think I have chosen well, with less risk, but only time will tell
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
excellent service and very competitive rates for savers a nd investers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent response to queries and in execution.Thank you. NCJ
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A regular supply of innovative savings and investment ideas with excellent customer service to match. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fair Investment Company is rated 4.42 based on 133 reviews