Fair Investment Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 133 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Fair Investment Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Fair Investment Company Reviews

About Fair Investment Company:

Since launching in 2000, Fair Investment Company has offered a wide range of competitive products and services across the breadth of financial services with particular expertise in savings and investment ideas to individuals, businesses and charities.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 308 2525

Email:

helpdesk@fairinvestment.co.uk

Location:

20 The Mall, Clifton, Bristol

Very informative and a great service I have been very satisfied with the investments I have made with Fair Investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent choice of investments and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Regarding my recently matured Morgan and Stanley defensive plan 5 (19th Nov) Correspondence for Fair Investments was very good ,but direct correspondence from M & S themselves disappointing to say the least. (One might be tempted to believe delaying tactics were being employed regarding repayment-I appreciate this is beyond your control )
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use and a very quick response. Used Fair investment a lot and am very satisfied with my experience both online and by telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good interest rates, never had any problems. Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Communication excellent and quick via both electronic and post. Investments processed very fast. An excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for handling my recent investment. All processing seemed to go smoothly and I have started to receive monthly income payments from Meteor. I wish all money matters could be dealt with as efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Clear information, always presenting options for consideration. Recommend service to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient and always helpful. I was pleased with the customer feedback I received when I raised an issue with Fair Investment and will continue to use Fair Investment in the future. Mr A J O'Connor
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The whole experience was just so user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Completely satisfactory - I have invested in several products promoted by fairinvestment.co.uk .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service and very competitive rates for savers a nd investers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent response to queries and in execution.Thank you. NCJ
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A regular supply of innovative savings and investment ideas with excellent customer service to match. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fair Investment Company is rated 4.42 based on 133 reviews