Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,529 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Delivery was quick and efficient xx"
Posted 1 month ago
"my order arrived on time, undamaged with good communication from the delivery driver. The flooring I ordered was 50% cheaper with Factory Direct Flooring than with Carpetright for the identical flooring.......NO BRAINER!!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website,fabulous choice,very quick delivery of samples ."
Posted 1 month ago
"When I phoned Factory Direct to find out about deleivery, I received excellent support. My items arrived as described and on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly and when they said it would. Good choice"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products and very quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service received the sample I ordered very quickly, seems a very good quality product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, good communication, good-sized sample. Great all-round service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection of products and helpful staff if you have any queries."
Posted 1 month ago
"GOT MY ORDER WITHIN 3DAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful excellent quality of service too."
Posted 1 month ago
"The samples I ordered came in two days. Very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast accurate service with some excellent products."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service,quality product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good efficient service and great product, easy to lay and impressive when fully installed. This is is the second time I have ordered this flooring and most definitely will do so again. I fully recommend Factory Direct Flooring"
Posted 1 month ago
"good range at reasonable prices, and prompt sample service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service and very good flooring"
Posted 1 month ago
"My builder friend very impressed with the engineered wood I purchased. Looks fantastic. Will use FDF again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering and delivery all very efficient. Product laid and looks good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Great delivery driver"
Posted 1 month ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,529 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access