Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,800 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.56 out of 5
"I am astounded by the quality of this flooring for the price I paid, it looks incredible down and was the easiest to lay compared to others I’ve used. Each piece had perfect edges, meaning it slotted together seemlessly. I was offered colour matched beading which looks great. My only qualm was that after paying £30 delivery, it’s only kerb side delivery which wasn’t ideal when my elderly in laws had to sit waiting in on my behalf and then had to move 9 packs plus a long tube of beading all the way down our long drive and driver declined any assistance...otherwise, a fab company and would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and positive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ireceived samples very quick. Great quality of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just asked for a couple of samples,which arrived within 2 days. Prices look very keen. Will confirm an order very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality good. Price good. Service goid Colours spot on. What more can I say??"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far I have only ordered samples from you. They arrived the next day and were well packed. When I have eventually chosen my flooring I will order from you if the price is right."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"samples came quickly, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good choice, good price, good communication and good service. I didn't need to give my order any thought from the click of the computer to the delivery, it was seamless which is just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, wanted two samples of flooring and they arrived the next day free of charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast service , great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First class, answered all of my questions, Speedy delivery of samples Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing service fast delivery would 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Only has some free samples of them at the moment but I will be going back here as samples are good and arrived next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sample arrived very prompt and the product that came was good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and friendly service with excellent delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent got a sample of karndean Palio click vinyl flooring, excellent service, a great product will be ordering complete floor very soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and very helpful when I phoned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and prompt delivery product looks good too.Will know more when it is down inn a couple of days. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am still waiting for this delivery, this is the second order I have placed with you and the second time the delivery has just not been delivered on the intended day. Please can you advise when it will arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,800 reviews