Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,509 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quick and responsive action. Amazing. Everything as expected and amazed with packing. Perfect. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product is great although I'd have liked some more of the longer lengths in the packs. No damage, no hassle, delivery effortless."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good quality I’ve use this flooring 4 times already no problem at all quickly delivery great customer service highly recommend Regards Sebastian"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superfast sample delivery. Pleasant and helpful sale staff."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fitting was easy enough. Delivered on the day stated. Would be great to get a discount code for next time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered 4 samples of vinyl flooring, even though website stated only 2 could be ordered 2, revisited the site and ordered another 2. All 4 samples arrived together, and were delivered when expected, samples were larger than those of another well known retailer, but one was a wood effect and couldnt really see overall effect i think ones which were tile effect would be the same. Overall very pleased with service. Samples were good quality, i have however not yet decided wether or not to proceed with a purchase."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic quality samples. Definitely on our wish list for the renovation. Hope to be dealing with you in the not too distant future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product, fast delivery, just what we wanted at a good price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service thank you"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered a sample as i have never had laminate flooring before and wanted to see the quality and color before taking the plunge. The sample came next day and the quality looks great, im not by all means clued up on what is good or not but i guess for my purposes it will do just great. Now to decide on what color and learn how to lay it."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The samples I ordered came the next day. Good quality, just haven't decided exactly what I want."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The delivery was great n quibble he was as helpfull as he could be; i have not layed the product down as i miss calculted the size so may need a few more packs once i get some more money together but gteat service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very impressed with service and quality of engineered wood flooring samples. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quality products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some samples arrived next day, good quality will be ordering full floor."
Posted 1 month ago
"Free samples sent arrived promptly, though sadly is not a match for flooring I need to match up with but would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service quick delivery. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just ordered flooring from Factory Direct Flooring, web site was easy to use, just put in your measurements and it tells you how many packs you will require, prices are fantastic, also a call to say when delivery would be. Everything was so easy from start to finish, just can't wait to lay it now and then order some more for the next room."
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service. Samples arrived very promptly. Only issue is which one should I choose."
Posted 1 month ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,509 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access