Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,924 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.52 out of 5
Read Factory Direct Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent company, fast delivery, good customer care, the free samples make choosing the right flooring so much easier and their prices are very competitive. The original order arrived badly damaged but a replacement was quickly dispatched and arrived safely today. We would definitely use the company again and recommend them to our friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent communications and service. amazing online deals
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sample arrived next day And great quality!’ Will definitely be ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good at sending out samples quickly, but to expensive for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick delivery. Great quality flooring especially for the price. Love our wooden floors and seeing them go down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class in the service they provide
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This I have found to be the best quality as well as value for money . I love the fact you send samples out of your flooring will definitely be buying with yourselves very pleased .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website is very easy to navigate around. I placed my order and it arrived the next day. Fabulous service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used Factory Direct Flooring previously. This time only wanted one box of Aqua Step to match order made 5 years ago. Samples provided in record time but when I went on line to order I was astounded at p&p for 1 box. Needless to say I purchased locally. Not exact match but ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the third time I’ve used factory direct flooring, great company, decent product and competitive prices, highly recommend and will be using them again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How nice to be able to send for samples so that you can see them in your own home, and such a fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, just what I needed !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered two samples and they arrived the next day. Will be placing an order in a day or two
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I only ordered a sample, which arrived the next day. I was very impressed with the service and the quality of the sample, but am not quite ready to order the actual flooring yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have not ordered any flooring but the sample was sent and received very quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
your website is not user friendly when trying to place order it took me 3 different phone calls to find out where and how to order, your product is great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I choose factory direct because of so many to pick from and also several different thickness of cushion flooring all we need know is someone to lay the vinyl, perfect company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website is easy to navigate, prices are very competitive and customer service is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good communication, clear website. Delivery easy to arrange. Flooring boxes clean and well palleted. Flooring boards are short with very few long boards, but looks good when fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We wanted a high quality floor and were able to find exactly what we wanted at a price far better than other on-line suppliers. The floor came well packaged and delivered exactly to the schedule we were given. Nothing could be easier - deal in confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,924 reviews