Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,928 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.52 out of 5
Read Factory Direct Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very good service , prompt reply, and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, received samples within 2/3 days after placing order. A very efficient company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value,floor looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous stickers for our sweet jars for our 30th birthday party and quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Fast and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered sample arrived quickly looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Liked the light gray but really required thicker flooring. My fault not looking further.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic supply of a sample. So fast. The product looks of very good quality and an excellent price. Unfortunately too dark for what we wanted but a great service to test the product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great ssrvice and free postage for samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Asked for a sample, it came the next day, how about that for service.. Thanks Graham
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The service and the flooring I got from this company was excellent. The value for money is second to none. I am in the proccess of buying more flooring now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast and fantastic service received thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was booked for the 14th November but came to day the 12th November which is fine I was out but my husband was in he his disabled the driver kindly put my order into the house for me which I was so pleased about I did have someone coming on Thurs to help me but it all in my house safe and sound Regards Shirley Crawford
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was very good and I am really pleased with the flooring, it looks beautiful and was easy to fit. It was delivered on time, the only thing I would have struggled with (had I been there) would have been the requirement to get it from the van to my property. Luckily a friend was on hand to assist but some of it was really heavy, I wouldn't have been able to do this by myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flooring arrived well packed and as expected, good quality Due to a leak in my kitchen I required boards to match up with my existing floor. It would seem that those supplied are a very good match Thank you for your prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samples delivered very quickly . Have purchased before and will do again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow Great speedy service ordered couple samples for our bathroom came through the following day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company, fast delivery, good customer care, the free samples make choosing the right flooring so much easier and their prices are very competitive. The original order arrived badly damaged but a replacement was quickly dispatched and arrived safely today. We would definitely use the company again and recommend them to our friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,928 reviews