Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,509 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent product . Easy to lay and great finish."
Posted 1 week ago
Great feedback ! THANK YOU!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the samples"
Posted 1 week ago
"My order arrived amazingly quickly and the delivery man even brought it in for me. Now the vinyl has been laid and totally transformed the room. Looks great. The quality is excellent and it was nearly half the price of identical ones in the shops."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review, we were delighted to hear everything went as arranged and that you are happy with your purchase.

Please bear us in mind for any future flooring requirements.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt samples, and the vinyl is good quality, as described."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed, the quality excellent, the price amazing, I would defiantly recommend this company"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Interesting products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered 2 vinyl flooring samples which were free! Amazing !! good looking product arrived following day and no charge for 1st class delivery either! We shall now be placing an order with them for our flooring."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although I only ordered a couple of samples i was impressed how quick they came, i will certainly be ordering from factory direct flooring as soon as i have measured up. LM"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The price was very competitive, the oak flooring is fantastic, the best and i'm carpenter, and i know about wood. It was delivered on a pallet straight off the lorry and put in my drive. I cant fault the service, class A."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Competitive pricing; excellent turn-around and delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sample arrived really quickly, very impressed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service was impeccable a call to confirm delivery date and when delivery arrived the driver was brilliant. The flooring went down like a dream, there was only one damaged plank out of a pack of 5 that we ordered. I would definitely 100% be ordering from Factory Direct Flooring in the future and would recommend anyone to them. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly as arranged.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service gd prices great delivery staff"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super quick service, samples received next day 5 star service!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I requested a couple of LVT samples, which arrived very promptly. The samples themselves appear good quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the whole process. Had a few questions before ordering and the person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful. The online ordering process was straightforward and an early delivery date was offered. The delivery driver was also very helpful - although the terms and conditions state "kerbside delivery" as he did not have a crane on the lorry he helped me carry the items ordered down the driveway to the front door. He also took away the pallet which I did not want. Still in the process of laying the flooring but early indications are that the vinyl planks fit together easily and look very good once laid."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I haven't received the flooring yet but so far I'm very happy with Factory Direct Flooring"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, couldn't ask for more.."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The sample service is fantastic - delivery is quick and free. The pieces are large enough to get a realistic impression of colour and texture. A great way to choose flooring with confidence."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,509 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access