Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,978 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.53 out of 5
Read Factory Direct Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Speedy ordering processing and excellent communications. Great price. Delivered as promised, without problems. Vinyl laid and looks good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I requested some flooring samples speedy service arrived within two days Will be ordering once we decide which one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
was so easy to use for measurements and guessing how many packs i would need, very happy. delivery was on time and driver was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with your prompt service from the order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to deal with. Also good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a sample it arrived the next day very impressed .floor sample very good quality but may look at a couple more before deciding great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered samples which arrived very quickly and they look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like the totally free sample, and the price. The laminate flooring is not easy click fit as instructions suggest, but it does look lovely fitted. Was not keen on kerbside delivery but it does make sure you are there to check for damaged goods. I would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Once I make my order if it arrives as efficiently as the sample did I’ll be one happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the service. I only ordered samples which are of a good size and arrived very promptly. Unfortunately I was out voted on colour. However if the samples are anything to go by the quality of the Luxury vinyl is super.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just ordered a sample. Arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, excellent samples, very quick delivery. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints,ordered two samples and received them within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
super quality super fast service - can highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boards delivered on time, left to acclimatise, room completed in one day with no issues. Great price for the laminate, great colour. First class service from all at Factory Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service good price five stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my flooring on Monday. And it arrived on Wednesday. The driver was verry helpfull and friendly. Thank you will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient supply of samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stock not available for another month yet. Still waiting for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,978 reviews