Factory Direct Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,447 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Factory Direct Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Factory Direct Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Delivery was quick and efficient xx"
Posted 1 week ago
"my order arrived on time, undamaged with good communication from the delivery driver. The flooring I ordered was 50% cheaper with Factory Direct Flooring than with Carpetright for the identical flooring.......NO BRAINER!!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website,fabulous choice,very quick delivery of samples ."
Posted 1 week ago
"When I phoned Factory Direct to find out about deleivery, I received excellent support. My items arrived as described and on time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly and when they said it would. Good choice"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality products and very quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service received the sample I ordered very quickly, seems a very good quality product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven't received the sample yet"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, good communication, good-sized sample. Great all-round service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection of products and helpful staff if you have any queries."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"GOT MY ORDER WITHIN 3DAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful excellent quality of service too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The samples I ordered came in two days. Very good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast accurate service with some excellent products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service,quality product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good efficient service and great product, easy to lay and impressive when fully installed. This is is the second time I have ordered this flooring and most definitely will do so again. I fully recommend Factory Direct Flooring"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good range at reasonable prices, and prompt sample service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good service and very good flooring"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My builder friend very impressed with the engineered wood I purchased. Looks fantastic. Will use FDF again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"CAn't write a meaningful review at the present time, as the materials have not been delivered. I have spent the WHOLE day staring down my drive for nothing! #000009941"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Factory Direct Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 6,447 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support