Fabricake Sugarcraft Reviews

4.96 Rating 292 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fabricake Sugarcraft

About Fabricake Sugarcraft: Fabricake Sugarcraft is the UK's leading store for cake decorating and sugarcraft supplies. With everything, you could possibly need from ready to roll icing, cake toppers and colouring to more advanced sugarcraft supplies such as hand tools, cake lace and moulds. What sets us apart from other retailers is our staff and our ethos, we are a company aimed at cake artists comprised of cake artists with one goal; to provide the best service and products for our customers. We work closely with many major brands including Renshaw, Cerart, Rainbow Dust and we are extremely proud to be the UK's leading supplier of Rolkem products. We are always on hand to provide advice or guidance so feel free to get in touch either by our contact us page. We offer free next day delivery on every order over the value of £40 to UK mainland and we despatch all orders placed before 3 pm the same day, all our couriers operate a signed for service ensuring the best standards of delivery for our customers.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Fabricake Sugarcraft ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kerry Gough
"Fabricake always have what I’m looking for. They’re very quick at delivery and as we all know those last minute cake orders that we just didn’t plan for are time consuming to shop for. Their App makes life much easier too. Thanks Fabricake for a super service."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Angela Mcmillan
"Easy to order, had everything I needed & fast delivery, thank you"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey Lewis
"Nice quick delivery. Packaged well and looked great on my Moana cake."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick & efficient service. Even when the product arrived damaged in transit, it was spidily replaced. I was very impressed! I will definitely use this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"High quality products, always on time :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just received my order.what a lovely book .it came very quickly.one happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"always a great service,and fast delivery of orders with good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery! Also had in stock what a lot of other suppliers didn’t. Will use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, ordered late as needed something last minute and it arrived the next day no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Uncomplicated ordering. Swiftly dispatched and arrived the following day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was recommended Fabricake as I needed some last minute supplies with next day delivery and no other company could offer this with a reasonable cost. They had all the products I needed and super quick delivery. Will be a regular shopper here now for my supplies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy service, can’t faukt it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The sugarpaste is not good at all . It was breaking and too soft for me and I have to throw it away . I won’t buy sugar paste from you people again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabricake is a brilliant source for all my cake decorating"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Box arrived on time - super fast delivery . And in the heat was perfect for 90th Birthday cake for Supermodel Daphne - thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 'Silli' silicone two part putty in order to make my own molds for cake decorations. The order was promptly delivered and the 'Silli' has proved to be easy to use and the resultant molds were well defined."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and they always have a wide of stock available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good shop! Ordered and delivered with no issues. Products were cheaper than other sites and easy to order. Thank you. Will buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely company x quick delivery which is so important x products are amazing and reasonably priced xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabricake always have what I’m looking for. They’re very quick at delivery and as we all know those last minute cake orders that we just didn’t plan for are time consuming to shop for. Their App makes life much easier too. Thanks Fabricake for a super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products at good prices and of course fantastic delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, all items I wanted in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabricake Sugarcraft is rated 4.96 based on 292 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This