Formula One Autocentres Reviews

4.40 Rating 358 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Formula One Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.28 out of 5
Read Formula One Autocentres Reviews

About Formula One Autocentres:

Trust Formula One Autocentres to bring you the best value in your town
We promise to beat any competitor's substantiated quote for comparable products and services. Even if you buy from us and then find a lower price locally within 7 days, we guarantee we'll refund the difference, PLUS 10%.

Formula One Autocentres currently boasts over 110 state-of-the-art autocentres located throughout the UK. With over 800 highly trained staff working seven days a week to provide a full range of services including tyres, exhausts, batteries, brakes, clutches, MOT's and servicing. Formula One Autocentres has always been fiercely independent and, as a family-owned business, not been tied down to any single manufacturer or supplier which means that we are free to offer the biggest deals on the widest range of top branded products. By offering a real alternative to the big national chains, Formula One Autocentres provides cost-conscious motorists with a professional, reliable and affordable answer to maintaining their vehicles.

Visit Website

Phone:

01438746633

Email:

careline@f1autocentres.com

Location:

ASTON HOUSE
18 BOULTON ROAD

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very simple system to use and explains many options which you could add and the extra charges are very clear
Posted 1 year ago
good value and always friendly helpful service
Posted 1 year ago
booking online is very straight forward, if I can do it anyone can. I have booked with the Chichester branch for several years. would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Once I managed to find your site everything was easy but "www.f1autocentres.com" which is what is shown on your mail reminder did not find you. Also cou.ld not get through on your phone having tried 80 times over a period of about 90 minutes
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Great
Posted 1 year ago
clear options, loads of choice online system was easy
Posted 1 year ago
Great service easy booking
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
We will only ever go to Formula One. They are friendly, reliable and have great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy booking and easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic. always so helpful .. I know my place when it comes to choosing the right garage .. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great garage always use for tyres great friendly team
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Always have great service from the Newport pagnell branch, I won't go anywhere else now.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent place on my doorstep
Posted 1 year ago
Formula One Autocentres is rated 4.40 based on 358 reviews