Extreme Homecare Reviews

4.00 Rating 19 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Extreme Homecare

How would you rate Extreme Homecare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My oven was a complete state and expected the chap that came to clean it, to fall to his knees and cry. But happily he didn't and I have an amazingly clean oven. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The engineer arrived on time, left no mess and did a fantastic job of bringing life back into a very dirty old cooker that we inherited when we recently moved house. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to have a cooker cleaner professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Friendly and efficient service and I was left with a sparkly clean oven - just like new, in spite of being warned that a few black bits might remain"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Janice France
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service cooker looks brand new!!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wendy Timbell
Verified Reviewer
"Very professional and will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was sceptical at first, but after having them over today to clean my oven I am so impressed! Thank you Extreme Homecare. One very happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trish Slater
Verified Reviewer
"Would definitely recommend Extreme Homecare. Found their offer on Facebook for a single oven clean, and I also had the washing machine cleaned too!!! My oven looks like new!!! THANK YOU XXX"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire Fudge
Verified Reviewer
"Extreme Homecare came out to see me today and they have worked wonders on my oven. The technician was lovely and pleasant and even offered to take his shoes off before coming in the house. I will be recommending you to my friends and would happily use again in the future"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were on time, polite and did a great job. 5 stars *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harriet Prose
Verified Reviewer
"I used extreme homecare for the first time today after seeing their page on Facebook. I am SO IMPRESSED. My oven looks like new I now feel bad cooking it in, I don't want to make it dirty. It now sparkles! I wish I had taken before and after photos. I will definitely be using again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awlful customer service, employee walks out on the job. They won’t refund my money. A very dodgy company STAY CLEAR!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived within the specified time window, cleaned my oven beautifully, left everywhere clean and tidy, and no hard sell when I said I didn't want anything else cleaning. Polite and friendly operative, Phil. This is the second time I've used this company and have no hesitation in using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sean Murphy who works for Exreme Homecare carried out an excellent deep clean of my BBQ on Saturday. He was on time, very positive and professional carrying out his job. I would certainly recommend him for future cleans."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt and eficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Russell Lake
Verified Reviewer
"When the operative arrived, I had an oven which worked, when he left I had an oven which didn't work! The job was rushed and he spent more time trying to get me to sign a 12 month contract agreement than cleaning my oven. He left behind 2 razor blades on my kitchen floor ( I have 3 children and 2 pets). There were dirty marks on my oven, kitchen cupboards and kitchen window. He forgot to clean the glass in my top oven. All round a poor service and they were unwilling to offer any refund, but did offer 20% off my next oven clean. I won't be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Booked for an oven clean two weeks ago, was advised it would be completed between 12-5 as I was working my dad sat in to wait for me. At 4pm still no one had arrived so I called them to be advised my booking was today and it was between 12-5 but they would contact the engineer. I had no call back so called again at 430pm again I was told they would contact head office and call me back, this time my call back arrived to say the engineer would not be coming as his van had broken down in the afternoon and could they re- book for me. My dad had waited over 4 hours for them to arrive and had the van broken down in the afternoon why not call me before as they obviously knew then they could not get to me. Poor service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pauline Taylor
Unverified Reviewer
"Simon Delaney was very polite no mess and did brilliant job"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pauline Taylor
Unverified Reviewer
"Polite well done job no mess"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"We originally booked this via Groupon - paid monthly and should have had 3 items cleaned annually - The bookings were always late However, the last time cleaned my Range Master oven and hob + BBQ. The Oven was cleaned as was the hob to an average standard - left greasy hand marks all over the stainless steel. BBQ had the same greasy hand marks all over but with the added delight of them taking away the warming racks to be cleaned and not returning them. When i queried this i was told that the engineer could not find them and could not remember what he had done with them !!!!! (By the way greasy hand marks were also left all over my front door) - I have now been waiting 6 weeks for them to either return or replace my racks !!! They are totally disinterested in the fact that this is a £1000.00 BBQ that now can not be used to its true potential - I would advise any body about to use this company to think very carefully before doing so"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extreme Homecare is rated 4.00 based on 19 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This