Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.83 Rating 668 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good service appreciated, thanks"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 hours ago
"friendly, happy , helpful staff...thank you for being so quick with fixing my brakes."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 day ago
"tyres and rear breaks 10/10 tome taken and cost"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 days ago
"Great staff. Efficient and fairly priced work."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 days ago
"Friendly, speedy efficient and helpful.,"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 3 days ago
"We were treated in a friendly, efficient and courteous manner by the member of staff who dealt with us, and did not have too long to wait while our car was MOT'd. We're we're very impressed with the level of service we received, and would have no hesitation to recommend you to family and friends."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service at Hi Q Woodseats as usual."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service as usual."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service,promised to match any estimate for work required on my car which they duly did,extremely satisfied.."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 days ago
"Couldn't fault the friendliness and helpfulness of the service."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 3 days ago
"Staff helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely friendly team, easy to book in, showed me what was wrong and went through the process they were going through"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service couldn't do enough for me. Fast efficient too."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
"Fitted new battery. Excellent customer service. Slotted my car in and had it sorted within a few hours."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent very pleased will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly & efficient. Quick service very pleased it was done very quickly too ."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 week ago
"Have been going to the Ludlow Branch now for quite a few years as I find them very helpful , upfront with what is wrong and the consequent repair charges, and also very trustworthy."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 week ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful as always. Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service at very short notice. Thank you ,wouldn’t get that anywhere else ."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.83 based on 668 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support