Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.80 Rating 589 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great service very friendly and what’s more trustworthy"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 7 hours ago
"Super help from 2 of your workers to push my sons car which the clutch had gone, from an island about 2/300 yards away from your workshop after our tow rope snapped. The clutch was fixed the next day......how quick is that!!!!!!!!! Brill. Thank you, sorry about poor grammar, doing this in a hurry. Cheers Max"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 8 hours ago
"Great service and first class job thanks"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 20 hours ago
"Extremely prompt, efficient and friendly service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 20 hours ago
"Very efficient in my time of need."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 day ago
"Express Fit Autocentres went above and beyond for me during a recent MOT. They ordered a replacement wheel arch and number plate, that had been damaged in an accident and the outside of my car was sparkling when I went to collect it. It was like driving away a new car. Thank you so much, I would recommend them to everyone and already have recommended them to my husband."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 day ago
"Serviced within time & budget Helpful on additional requirements Happy to rtn"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 day ago
"The guys there are really friendly and been great the three times I’ve been there"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and a good price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 day ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly and helpful with great customer service. Can't ask for more 👌"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 3 days ago
"Friendly helpful and experienced staff. :)"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
"always a fantastic and professional service received. many thanks."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 week ago
"prompt service, friendly staff, both cars passed their MOT"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. Prompt and courteous. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
"All the staff were very polite and helpful. The mechanic was very efficient and quickly fixed my tyre which had a screw embedded in it. They really are a happy group and will recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from this garage, will happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very professional, friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
"Darren and team always provide a warm welcome and it was lovely to see the reception decorated in a unique festive display- right down to spark plugs hanging on the Christmas tree! The waiting area has a TV settee; coffee facilities and clean toilets and the team are always happy to chat and answer/explain any customer queries. I have used the garage for the last 3 years after a recommendation from my dad who had received disappointing treatment from other garages. I believe that this is an informative and honest garage."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 week ago
"You were very helpful when I called in about the heating not working in my car and you fixed it within a few minutes while I waited!"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.80 based on 589 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support