Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.79 Rating 496 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Customer care at the Ludlow branch is outstanding. All the staff are friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Can’t recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 8 hours ago
"Very efficient, courteous service. Would definitely use again. Clear pricing structure."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 14 hours ago
"Great service, everything was explained in simple language, fab customer service and reasonable price"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent and friendly service and very good advice, thanks once again"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 19 hours ago
"As good as Gold - again!"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and great staff thank you"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 day ago
"On time professional service and at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 day ago
"Awesome!"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 day ago
"Professional good services."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly knowledgeable staff / great customer service. Service centre of choice. Happy to recommend to anyone in Ludow area seeking services."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly reliable and professional service from start to finish. The guys give you all the information you need about what they are about to do and explain everything in plain English. Thank you for a great service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and competative prices"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 week ago
"Good service at a good price."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
"Certainly is express, customer service second to none can’t fault them thank you so much 😊"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great service everytine"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
"A very good service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received great service from the Bridgnorth Branch recently when my Fiesta was in for its annual MOT test. Unfortunately the Fiesta failed but within a hour they rang me with a through breakdown of the failed items and costs to repair. The work was carried out quickly and within the quoted price range so that I did not have to lose any time off work. I would like to thank Jason Jones and his team for giving me excellent service and customer care. We have several cars in our family and will be taking them there in future. Regards...Roy Baker."
1 Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, reasonable prices , highly recommend"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"In Ludlow they are always very helpful and professional and will continue to go back Thank you"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly staff. Problems sorted quickly."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.79 based on 496 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This