Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.80 Rating 589 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Dirty marks from fitters left on bonnet and inside car. which I had to clean ."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. Express Fit Bridgnorth currently boosts a high customer satisfaction rate and offer competitive prices to all our customers it is our passion to retain you as a satisfied customer and hope to serve you again in the future. Please accept our sincerest apology for any inconvenience that has been caused to you. Again, I highly appreciate your feedback, as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. Customer Services B.Weston
Posted 4 months ago
"Now have a car with 4 functioning wheels"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 7 months ago
"It did not. I asked for the front tracking to be done and it was not. Told to come back in three weeks."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 11 months ago
"Actual fitting of tyres was good following purchase via Asda Tyres but as per usual you can’t just have tyres fitted without a hard sell of another product. They tried to sell me £90’s worth of wheel alignment which I didn’t appreciate"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. Express fit Henley currently boosts a high customer satisfaction rate and offer competitive prices to all our customers. As all motorists are aware, purchasing a quality set of tyres can be of a relatively high cost so it is beneficial to take every measure possible to ensure that a set of tyres last as long as possible. This means it is important that when you purchase a new set of tyres and fit them to your vehicle, you are asked if you like a free alignment inspection to ensure that excessive tyre wear does not occur. This will ensure that your tyres will not wear out quickly and will save you having to change your tyres regularly. Our wheel Alignment prices start from £28.95 but some of the newer prestige vehicles require a 3D alignment which cost a lot more and is a lot more in-depth and more specialised job. All the local dealers use Henley to correctly align their vehicle. It is our passion to retain you as a satisfied customer and hope to serve you again in the future. Please accept our sincerest apology for any inconvenience that has been caused to you. Again, I highly appreciate your feedback, as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. Customer Services R. Rowley.
Posted 11 months ago
"It took over an hour to change 2 tyres and fix a puncture which they then in the end couldn't fix and had to replace all 3 tyres. Very friendly staff at the front of house though."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. 

Express fit Autocentres currently boosts a high customer satisfaction rate and offer competitive prices to all our customers.


it is our passion to retain you as a satisfied customer and hope to serve you again in the future. 

Please accept our sincerest apology for any inconvenience that has been caused to you. Again, I highly appreciate your feedback, as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do.
Posted 11 months ago
"Miserable mechanic, but good friendly chap on front desk."
Helpful Report
(HiQ Henley) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. Express fit Henley currently boosts a high customer satisfaction rate and offer competitive prices to all our customers it is our passion to retain you as a satisfied customer and hope to serve you again in the future. Please accept our sincerest apology for any inconvenience that has been caused to you. Again, I highly appreciate your feedback, as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. Customer Services R. Rowley.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. Express fit Autocentres currently boosts a high customer satisfaction rate and offer competitive prices to all our customers. it is our passion to retain you as a satisfied customer and hope to serve you again in the future. Please accept our sincerest apology for any inconvenience that has been caused to you. Again, I highly appreciate your feedback, as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. Customer Services R. Rowley.
Posted 11 months ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.80 based on 589 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support