Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.83 Rating 664 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"transparence....pricing"
2 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service"
2 Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 year ago
"I received great service from the Bridgnorth Branch recently when my Fiesta was in for its annual MOT test. Unfortunately the Fiesta failed but within a hour they rang me with a through breakdown of the failed items and costs to repair. The work was carried out quickly and within the quoted price range so that I did not have to lose any time off work. I would like to thank Jason Jones and his team for giving me excellent service and customer care. We have several cars in our family and will be taking them there in future. Regards...Roy Baker."
1 Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. Helped me out straight away in a desperate situation. Thanks guys!"
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
"Great service"
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful. Very professional. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them."
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 5 months ago
"Had a problem, was seen the same day, sorted it quickly. Would use again."
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 5 months ago
"Top guys really helpful"
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 5 months ago
"Quick firendly service at a good price."
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 5 months ago
"The fitter was cheerful,polite and friendly. I was advised on the arrival of my thyres-job done on time and I was advised on completion.All in all a very satisfactory experience."
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful staff."
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 7 months ago
"They very friendly and serving very fast thanks guys"
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service"
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 8 months ago
"I had broken down between Bridgnorth and Kidderminster on the way to Oxford, the engine management light had come on and the vehicle went into limp home mode. I pulled into the Express Fit garage on the off chance they would be able to help. They not only got the mechanic to look at the car at the earliest opportunity, they also managed to find the fault, locate a part in Shrewsbury and get a friend to go and collect the part and deliver it to the garage so they could repair my car and get me back on my way. Outstanding service and very helpful and friendly staff."
1 Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 8 months ago
"Great price, friendly staff. Told it would take an hour, back on the road in 45 minutes. All things considered, Excellent."
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 8 months ago
"Jason, Rachael and all the team at Bridgnorth continue to provide an excellent service to us, always very helpful, quick and affordable, a pleasure to deal with, many thanks Lee and Tony."
1 Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 9 months ago
"was very helpful and friendly good service"
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Quick change of my tyre, all for a realistic and affordable price."
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 year ago
"All ways very helpful when I have called in."
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, friendly service"
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 year ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.83 based on 664 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support