Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,214 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Express Fit Autocentres Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always happy with the service daren is great on the front desk and the work completed on time thank you
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 months ago
Service as it should be
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 months ago
Great service and excellent prices, very professional alround
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 months ago
Always reliable and finish to a high standard. Excellent team, always willing to help
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 months ago
Great service and advice as always, thanks
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
First class service, I will definitely return.
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 months ago
As usual, Jason and his colleagues were the height of efficiency, courteous and just great to deal with.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 5 months ago
Job done quickly and efficiently. very pleased.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quick service, will be re- booking
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 5 months ago
Had a problem with my car and was seen the same day , problem fixed the next day for a reasonable price . Jason keep me informed at all stages of the repair .
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 5 months ago
Really friendly staff - always a quick service. I trust the guys here to carry out repairs, MOT's and services on my car and will definitely use them again!
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly, helpful and efficient. Competitive prices too.
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent prompt service
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 5 months ago
Trustworthy, only ever doing work that is necessary. Great customer service too
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 5 months ago
Had an MOT with a failure in which when I had repaired, BMW did not seem to see anything wrong with the part that was a "major" also under the failed MOT, the mileage has been incorrectly inputted
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful team, first class work and very reasonably priced!
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 5 months ago
Daren always helpful and keeps me informed.
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 5 months ago
Quick and fast. Job well done
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 5 months ago
no problems ... appointments on time .. get on with the job
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 5 months ago
Fast, friendly service at a good price.
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 5 months ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.86 based on 1,214 reviews