Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.83 Rating 655 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Friendly helpful and experienced staff. :)"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"always a fantastic and professional service received. many thanks."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and accommodating staff. Part was ordered and arrived quickly then fitted at a time to suit me"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
"prompt service, friendly staff, both cars passed their MOT"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Prompt and courteous. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
"All the staff were very polite and helpful. The mechanic was very efficient and quickly fixed my tyre which had a screw embedded in it. They really are a happy group and will recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from this garage, will happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very professional, friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Darren and team always provide a warm welcome and it was lovely to see the reception decorated in a unique festive display- right down to spark plugs hanging on the Christmas tree! The waiting area has a TV settee; coffee facilities and clean toilets and the team are always happy to chat and answer/explain any customer queries. I have used the garage for the last 3 years after a recommendation from my dad who had received disappointing treatment from other garages. I believe that this is an informative and honest garage."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"You were very helpful when I called in about the heating not working in my car and you fixed it within a few minutes while I waited!"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent friendly service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good friendly service."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"I have used the autocentre on Chesterfield road, Sheffield three or four times recently and the service I have received each time has been excellent - polite, helpful and speedy. Each time I have received a clear explanation of the work undertaken. Regards, Richard Foster"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice staff and able to fit me in when needed"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
"First class service once again 👍"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Just had my car repaired at Express Fit in Bridgnorth excellent friendly service while there got them to check my tyres got a good rate for new tyres l will be back shortly to get them done would recommend Express Fit Autocentres in Bridgnorth"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service will use in future Thanks"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
"Warm friendly staff ,very helpful & well trained . Very pleased ."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good services and lovely staff"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Staff very friendly and helpful and resolved my problem quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.83 based on 655 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support