Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.84 Rating 864 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Always a great service and accommodating"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"No problems. Quick and reliable service"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent cheerful service. Checked my tyre for me quickly. Would recommend highly"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Not knowing much about cars I trust these guys to give me good advice. Also what they quote is what I pay, there are no nasty surprises. Really good and friendly service"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful staff, great service, thanks"
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly team and always welcoming"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"Simple process and simple pricing. Very happy to have them nearby"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"Always a fantastic customer service"
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good, polite thank you."
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"Express Fit Ludlow - what a great team. Always polite and helpful. I'm really impressed"
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service & Value for Money"
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and professional service fantastic"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from Daren"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome got the work done and car feels amazing, phoned me asoon as they found out what needed doing, low cost aswell"
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent value and very friendly reception."
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"First class service, excellent 👍👍👍"
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and helpful to this person who barely knows where the petrol goes in!"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"Always a great service"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient."
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Professional friendly and helpful. Dealt with my problem and put it all right in a reasonable timescale. Would go again if anything needed sorting"
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.84 based on 864 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access