Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.79 Rating 496 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Had a problem, was seen the same day, sorted it quickly. Would use again."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always a great service. Martin is fantastic."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Top guys really helpful"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
"very good, staff very helpful. Good customer service i would deffinately recommend to other people"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price for an MOT. Easy to book. Quick and efficient. Waiting area is a bit bleak and no viewing area. But wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Being ex motor trade I am hard as hell to deal with when it comes to my car and service standards........ Well done Express Fit Ludlow! Friendly, quick, courteous and professional. Will definatly use again."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Martin helpful as always, fixed my car whilst I waited. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, friendly and good value."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good as usual"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful people so helpful and know their job you couldn’t be in better hands"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased, prompt service. Polite and friendly staff. Will go there again when there is a problem."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Professional service Good value"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Martin and the guys were great. Very fair prices and a great set of skills. Friendly service too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"We highly recommend your company the service manager exceptional service 10 out 10"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great efficient and friendly service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Express fit autocentre bridgnorth have give us excellent customer service and great honest advice. Would and have recommended them to people"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and great price!"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent professional and friendly service at a very good price thank you"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.79 based on 496 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This