Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.80 Rating 589 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Easy to book online and great service once there. They even washed it!"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Always eager to accommodate. Pleasant staff advert polite. Happy to give my business to Bridgnorth."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent and efficient service."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am impressed by the service and the prices which are much lower than the local dealer for my car. I particularly like being shown what is wrong with my car when it is in the workshop and being given priced options to correct it. I have not had any issues with any of the work the team has done on my car."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the work done"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"I just dropped by to ask a question and next I knew- two lads were under the bonnet sorting out a couple of issues I had. Parts ordered and I'm back tomorrow to get it finished up. Can't ask for better...!"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Extremely helpful and friendly. Great service."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Friendly efficient service from knowledgeable staff. I will use them again."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very polite and extremely efficient. Recently moved to the area and will be using them again and recommending them to others."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and excellent price. Staff very polite and helpful. Would definitely use again and would highly recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Cheerful and efficient service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Work done on time by pleasant staff"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
"Booked my truck in for an mot which also needed 4 new tyres fitted which I brought and spoke to Jason who swapped them over before the mot Jason gave me a courtesy van to keep me mobile while it was being done excellent service from all staff would highly recommend 👍👍"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"I am happy with there work an very good customer service I will use them for my next mot an u get free WiFi"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient and friendly service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from Darren and the team at Henley"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and friendly service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Visited to have all discs and pads changed. Realised that they take a while to bed in. On starting the car on my steep drive the following morning, the car slid down the drive and into the road once I had depressed the clutch and with the hand brake on full. Took it back to the garage in Bridgnorth, where they kept the car for a couple of hours. Was told that it was now o.k as they had tested it on their rolling road. The following day, the same happened. My wife won't now drive the car because of this issue, because she can't release the handbrake, because i pull it on to it's maximum, and because she feel unsafe driving it. Was told should I have any more problems. return the car and they would sort it out. I shouldn't need to do this. as it should have been sorted the second time. The question is, why does the handbrake work efficiently on leaving the factory from new, but won't when new brake parts are fitted. I welcome your answer to this and a response as to how to put it right, before taking the car to a Ford agents, where I think I should have in the first place. Yours disappointed. Bill Smith"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Mr Smith, thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. Express fit Autocentres currently boasts a high customer satisfaction and as a company wants to maintain that. I've spoken to Jason who will call you straight away to arrange to personally inspect your car and re look at this. Jason ensures me that the problem your having is due to the new replacement parts and it needs time to bed in.
Posted 1 month ago
****Follow up ***

Good Evening Mr Smith, when we fall below our customers expectations we always ensure that we follow up and resolve the problem satisfactory. We have revisited your queries and you are happy that Jason contacted you on the same day and resolved your issue to your satisfaction

We look forward to being of service again and thank you for using
Express fit Autocentres.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always very accommodating and friendly. Quality service"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.80 based on 589 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support