Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.85 Rating 979 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"Can't fault this company all ways give good service and always ready to help out if needed"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you to everyone at Express fit for the excellent service that I always receive. With the friendly, helpful, & knowledgeable Pete at the front."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"TOP BOYS AND VERY QUICK WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always had great service from Jason and the team "Bridgnorh""
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Helpful, concise and works completed on time."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service received. Thank you to pete for his prompt service."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, very fast and accommodating to fit the tyres the day after I booked. Very helpful and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"The staff at the Bridgnorth centre are extremely helpful and friendly The work was carried out quickly."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Best customer service in the local area by far so polite and helpful! Will definitely be returning"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Extremely helpful, friendly staff and very competitive price."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, great price."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, always is Thank you"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Needed a few minor jobs doing to get my van through the mot and was done quickly and efficiently. Well done all. 👍"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Staff excellent and prompt service"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Express fit ludlow absolutely brilliant very helpful friendly staff the do such an amazing job keeping my car on the road if there's any problems with it they make time to fit me in straight away or within a couple of days really impressed with the service I receive"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Always excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Used Express Fit several times now and very happy with them. Excellent and efficient service and friendly staff. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
"A warm welcome as always. My car was fixed in a short time while I had a cup of tea and a chat with Rachel the receptionist. I can highly recommend the excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
"Recently had my car booked in for a service and as as always very pleased with the whole customer experience. Darren and the team in Henley always do a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend. 5*"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 month ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.85 based on 979 reviews