Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,220 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Express Fit Autocentres Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Express fit were very helpful, very polite and make you feel very welcome I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
Went in at short notice due to a tyre problem. The guys were super accommodating and very quick. I will be booking my service and MOT with them shortly.Strongly recommend them.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
Always helpful, friendly & fair. Had to do a lot of things on my car recently, they knew I was a keyworker & needed my car, got it sorted quickly on 3 occasions I had to take it in.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and polite
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
Always friendly and thorough service. Will definitely continue to use them
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
Great service, always accommodating and a good price too
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
Good friendly service
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
As always, they sorted out a minor but urgent problem for one of our cars, very courteously, speedily, and effectively. Jason especially took great care to source a suitable non-brand spare part, so that the overall cost wasn't too scary! And it is working better than it has for some time. Thanks all round!
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service, friendly bunch that were very helpful
Thanks very much 👍👍
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
Prompt efficient service with good communication . Customer satisfaction guaranteed.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 months ago
Very competitive pricing for my tyres, good website, good guys on site.
Will use again
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 months ago
V good as usual.
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Above and beyond service as usual
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful lads tyres very good value have booked again sat. Cheers
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and helpful service for 4 new tyres and a spare. Great, efficient service so have booked in for additional work and MOT
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good, very quick efficient service
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good great with there customers
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 months ago
impressively efficient service from courteous staff. online booking service really good.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 months ago
very good
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent service. 👍👍
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 months ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.86 based on 1,220 reviews