Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.83 Rating 707 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Five star service. Will recommend. 👍🚘"
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 year ago
"Problem explained and time frame given. It was extremely busy but he still found time to explain."
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick"
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service at the Henley-on-Thames branch"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and welcoming guy. Did a good job for a good price and didn't try to rip me of like other garages I visited for a quote."
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly professional service. Stuck to schedule"
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, friendly service"
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service,fitted me in for mot at very short notice,will definitely use again"
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 year ago
"My taxi tests were done on the spot without any booking.i am very grateful.thanks"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very good customer service. Quick to make an appointment and kept in touch with progress during repairs."
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 year ago
"time to do the test"
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks to Jason for all his help. Excellent customer service and expertise. A benchmark by which others should be judged. Thank you"
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 year ago
"A really friendly and helpful service. Very reasonably priced for the work I needed."
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 year ago
"It's partly the greeting - they always use your name and greet you like an old friend - and partly the confidence they leave you with. I'm not mechanically-minded in the slightest, but I do not worry about being ripped off or talked down to by these guys. Very good service, and they seem a decent bunch too."
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 year ago
"Good service from friendly & efficient staff"
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 year ago
"Really great customer experience and even after getting a tyre into stock for me - when they found out it was just the valve thats all I paid for - great."
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service, good value for money and staff were very pleasant and polite"
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you Pete and his team for sorting out the long time electrical gremlyn in my Jeep. Had they not dendicatedbtje time and enthusiasm in trying to sorted it out I'd have been forced to scrap the vehicle as it would not get its MOT. The Jeep is probebly worth £3500 resale. Well done team and thank you very much"
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 year ago
"Tricky seized rear calliper sorted and new discs and pads done on a Saturday morning - the only time I can get to a garage. Thanks for the professional friendly service."
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 year ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.83 based on 707 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support