Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,244 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Express Fit Autocentres Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pleasant, efficient staff. Helpful and explained the outcome of the MOT testing, along with options in terms I could understand.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 day ago
Fast efficient service. Very polite. Will definitely use this company again.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 days ago
I always bring my car here. Everything is always up to date on it, and Jason always keeps me informed on what’s going on. Brilliant service, and you can always use their payment assist which splits the bill into four. I have completely stopped worrying about car issues now, since coming here for the last two or three years. Thanks Jason!
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
Polite service and dealt with my car faults efficiently and kept me informed at each stage of my car repair.
I would definitely recommend.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book online, with a choice of dates and times. Welcomed by reception staff and given an accurate serbice estimate time that allowed me to go and complete other business before returning to collect vehicle.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and, I trust (!) efficient!
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service as ever. Thank you
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Full service and MOT carried out very efficiently. Rear tyres changed as recommended and not a huge bill either.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service we received , and the support.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic service
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to book mot and kept informed of problems. Will use again.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Had MOT done. Quick & easy.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, lovely people
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, the service and MOT on our vehicle was carried out properly.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Everyone was polite and I was not pressured into having more work done
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and very friendly staff.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Good efficient service.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Always helpful, cars treated with respect, very competitive, would highly recommend
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price. Great service. Thanks
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.86 based on 1,244 reviews