Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,357 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Express Fit Autocentres Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service as usual.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service and always friendly staff.

There's was an interal mis-communication about the work need on the car but the staff at the site were very willing to make sure what was discussed on the phone previously was honored - very impressed with their service provided.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 6 days ago
Lovely team, very honest and efficient
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 week ago
Friendly service and prices!
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
Always get quick friendly service. Never had a problem with getting high quality work done.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent efficient service. Very knowledgable team who work hard to achieve maximum customer satisfaction.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
Easy to organise the MOT and service. Updates throughout and everything sorted.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Always helpful with a great meet an greet.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, quick and efficient and a good price.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service.
Many thanks.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service. Always polite and friendly.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service. I always use this garage!
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
All of the staff are so friendly and welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. I would wholeheartedly recommend Express Fit Autocentre Ludlow.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to book, checked my brakes,, front brakes needed doing, back did not. I appreciated their honesty. Work completed within the hour. Good service, good value.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
I’m always very pleased
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy job done within the timeframe given would recommend to anyone. Reasonable prices
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
Courteous, professional, friendly, efficient. Great booking system
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
The team are always available to help and consistently complete work to a high standard. Thanks to Jason and Team.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
I can't really give a more detailed review as I dropped off the car, left the premises and returned later to collect it. I have to assume that the products you use (brake pads, filters, oil etc) are good quality products. I appreciate the effort the staff went to to get me back on the road quickly and the service I received at the reception.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
Staff are always friendly, helpful, and trustworthy, which as a young female is important as too many car garages seem to try to take advantage of this and attempt to fob you off with unnecessary work/inflated prices. Also the prices here are extremely fair and competitive.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 month ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.87 based on 1,357 reviews