Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,203 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Express Fit Autocentres Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
well happy with the service i be using them again
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 day ago
Usual good service, Jason explained the problems that arose from having an aircon re-gas, got the work done quickly and efficiently as usual, kept the old parts for me to see so that I could see exactly what had happened.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 day ago
came in for full service and mot. service did not include spark plugs and was recommended to replace brake fluidand anti freeze??
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant and very friendly.......they are always willing to any little job on the car
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 days ago
Always helpful.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 days ago
Needed a small job doing....so because it wasn't the larger job that it was checked for the part wasn't ordered ....wont be using them again if that's the case!
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 days ago
Quick, friendly service, tyres were reasonable price and fitted quickly, would recommend
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 days ago
There is always a worry for the average person when they go into a garage. Everyone worries they will be ripped off because of a lack of specialist knowledge and there are many, many anecdotes about it happening.
I went to EFA in Ludlow because my sister recommended it - and her excellent husband is a former mechanic, so I knew the recommendation didn't come lightly. They have yet to disappoint, pleasant to deal with, doesn't cost the earth, and everything is generally done when they say it will be. Nice people, good times.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 days ago
Great service
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 days ago
Efficient and friendly service
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 days ago
Booked online dropped off car new tyres fitted good service all done on time
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 days ago
After moving to ludlow A year ago I was looking for a new garage and I’m so glad I found this one. Friendly staff, informative, trustworthy and they get the job done quick. Excellent service all round x
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 days ago
Very polite and friendly, they do a first rate job.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 days ago
A friendly team that delivers a good service.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 days ago
Always there when you Need them they talk you through everything nice people
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 days ago
Superb service, as usual. Caring, helpful, kind and technically excellent.
The manager at Ludlow Bridge exceptional. Thank you.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good. Friendly and reasonable prices.
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly people.will use them again.
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.86 based on 1,203 reviews