Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.83 Rating 789 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"staff very helpful and service good"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 12 hours ago
"Attended after discovering my car had no MOT, they were very helpful and managed to fit me in almost immediately, great price as well as great service. Will definitely use them again."
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service from Darren and the team"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service."
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 days ago
"On holiday car broke down in Ludlow Express Fir repaired the same day."
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 days ago
"Always a great service and accommodating"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 days ago
"No problems. Quick and reliable service"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent cheerful service. Checked my tyre for me quickly. Would recommend highly"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 days ago
"Not knowing much about cars I trust these guys to give me good advice. Also what they quote is what I pay, there are no nasty surprises. Really good and friendly service"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 4 days ago
"Helpful staff, great service, thanks"
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly team and always welcoming"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 week ago
"Simple process and simple pricing. Very happy to have them nearby"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 week ago
"Always a fantastic customer service"
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, polite thank you."
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 week ago
"Express Fit Ludlow - what a great team. Always polite and helpful. I'm really impressed"
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service & Value for Money"
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and professional service fantastic"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from Daren"
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome got the work done and car feels amazing, phoned me asoon as they found out what needed doing, low cost aswell"
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value and very friendly reception."
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.83 based on 789 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support