Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,466 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
4.9
Based on 1,466 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Express Fit Autocentres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolute brilliant service and communication from all the team. And polite with it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matt and his team are brilliant.....nothing is ever too much and the price is always very good......would throughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I always bring my car here. It’s getting on a bit but they always keep it reliable, so I am really grateful to the guys here as I never have any worries about my car now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service, turn around in a day. Felt comfortable and taken care of. A very professional service. They were recommended as I’m from London, and I would highly recommend to all. Got an amazing price also!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good And helpful
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 7 months ago
Bridhnorth... Great support. Customer service - above and beyond, helping me in my hour of need.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The guys at the Bridgnorth centre, were excellent! Top quality service, very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Would most definitely use again, and recommend to friends and family. Thanks all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always helpful. Great meet an greet. A fine team.
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 7 months ago
Professional and efficient service, good value and all carried out on time.
Helpful Report
(HiQ Henley) - Posted 7 months ago
Always efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 7 months ago
Super friendly and helpful - still more like a small local garage than a chain! Disappointed that my car didn't get washed (on the outside) as part of the service (due to Covid?) but otherwise very happy. Have been using this branch for about 10 years and they have always given us a great service at a fair price.
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 7 months ago
very good service
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 7 months ago
The Henley branch is very good - we have used them a few times now for services and MOTs and we felt they have been honest and very good value. It is nice to be able to rely on a team like this.
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 7 months ago
very good service and lovely and professional people.
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 7 months ago
Used to go to the council MOT centre in Brownhills, as they are as 'by the book' as possible. For the past four years, have been converted. I repair vehicles on a tight budget, and their service is honest and fair. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 7 months ago
I arranged a tyre replacement, 1st fitter didn't have all the right tools to complete the job. I was charged extra for a 2nd fitter to attend the next day. I complained at the time but nothing was done about it.
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and efficient service
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 7 months ago
Great sameday service
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 7 months ago
The Team At Brignorth come across as a well oiled machine,they seem to know exactly how to compliment each other.Very friendly,relaxed & a wealth of knowledge throughout & more importantly,,trustworthy.
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 7 months ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.9 based on 1,466 reviews