Express Fit Autocentres Reviews

4.76 Rating 385 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Express Fit Autocentres
Stuart Tomkins
Verified Buyer
"Very good excellent service good team very helpful"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 7 hours ago
Douglas Crossley
Verified Buyer
"Very good and friendly service from all at Bridgnorth....thankyou!"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 8 hours ago
Sandra Perkins
Verified Buyer
"We were greeted by very friendly staff. Very efficient with everything ready for my arrival. The work to my car was carried out professional with no problems. Very happy I will return and my husband who was with me was impressed and he will be making a booking later in the year. Would definitely recommend the Bridgnorth branch"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 13 hours ago
Amin Ullah
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and quality work carried. Was abit worried with the purchase of the car but Kamran reassured me that I have purchased a great car. Thanks Kamran and the team. Amin Ullah"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 14 hours ago
Krzysztof Kalinowski
Verified Buyer
"Good and quick job"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 17 hours ago
"Nice staff excellent service. Good prices. pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 19 hours ago
"Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
M Bosworth
Verified Buyer
"Did the job"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 week ago
"You make it easy to ask for help ,whether its a big problem or just needing reassurance"
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
(Expressfit Bridgnorth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"exelent value top class service at ludlow"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Flavio Freddi
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly service. Tyre fitted quickly and the price was VERY competitive!"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Puncture was repaired but repair failed in less than 10 minutes driving. Eventually needed new tyre"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 weeks ago
When we checked the tyre for a puncture your tyre clearly had a big nail straight through the tyre. We repaired this straight way

On your second visit which was very rare we Re- inspected it only to find a nail in the shoulder this could have been missed or maybe unfortunately whilst driving had another
puncture

Again, I highly appreciate your feedback, as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. Customer Services B.Weston
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service and fast fitting."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Martin and his team were amazing. Went out of their way to help and advice. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"The prices are fair and the service was good."
Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Henley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"They very friendly and serving very fast thanks guys"
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Keith Boddey
Verified Buyer
"transparence....pricing"
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service"
1 Helpful Report
(ExpressFit Ludlow) - Posted 1 month ago
Express Fit Autocentres is rated 4.76 based on 385 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This