Express in the Home Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Express in the Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Express in the Home Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 009 0097

Email:

Unit 23 Millshaw Park Lane Millshaw Park Industrial Estate Leeds LS11 0BL

Location:

Unit 23 Millshaw Park Lane
Millshaw Park Industrial Estate
Leeds

Write Your review

Tell us how Express in the Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
What a lovely showroom, we have never seen anything like it! Extremely friendly staff who are not pushy salesman. Overall great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Company.Soon as i walked in to the showroom i was greeted by a wonderful receptionist who made me a nice cup of tea! From start to finish the service has being great and my wife is happy. Happy wife ,Happy life they say .Defiantly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We couldn’t be happier not only with the Kitchen but with the service especially with the advice given by the Team at Express from the outset of the Project right through to the end. 10 out of 10! Thanks to the whole Team...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We approached Express early on when designing our kitchen/dining room extension, and were able to garner some excellent ideas having visited the fantastic showroom. Geena couldn't have been more helpful, and her design of the kitchen actually positively influenced the design of the extension to the extent to which we amended what we had planning for!! We couldn't be happier with the level of service offered, both in terms of design, and aftersales support. We now have a beautiful German kitchen with high quality appliances, and which cost less than we were perhaps expecting. Geena worked wonders with the design, and Dean was absolutely key in ensuring a smooth and efficient installation, managing kitchen, appliance and worktop suppliers. I can't thank him enough. Even the fitters they employ are top notch (Gary), with years of experience, and for who nothing is too much trouble, and who will go the extra mile. Whilst Express are growing quickly, they have managed to retain the feel of a family business, and I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've been really impressed with Express in the Home, where their customer service and the quality of their work has been fantastic from start to finish. We didn't want a kitchen or bathroom, rather more of a unique request for a utility area and small boot-room area. The team at Express, and particularly Simon our designer, were not troubled by the smaller nature of the project, and saw it more as an opportunity to do something different - which was so refreshing after another large brand named company didn't want to touch the project. The team were great - fantastic design, took the time to talk us through product choices, styles, sizes, colours, accessories, fitting teams etc. and the project went smoothly, to time and budget. We couldn't have asked for a better experience or support, and the end result looks amazing! Thank you to Simon and the team - we love our new utility / boot room! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them for unique projects as well as the standard kitchen/bathrooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The showroom is one of a kind, the displays are part of fully built houses so you really get a sense of how your kitchen would look and feel. The design team are also really helpful and full of knowledge, we felt at ease throughout the whole process. We'd especially like to thank Geena for her amazing design work, she really helped us make our dream kitchen come to life! We honestly couldn't be happier with our Kitchen or the service we received!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent pre-sale knowledge, and some really helpful design thoughts. Really helped us with out layout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with Express in the home from the initial visit to the impressive showroom, the service, the design stage and right through to installation. the whole process was incredibly easy, I am so happy with my beautiful kitchen and cannot thank Geena enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visited their amazing showroom in Leeds and was amazed at the range of kitchens available and quality appliances. We opted for AEG appliances, a concrete and slate handleless kitchen white quartz which are super quality and looks fantastic, just what we wanted. A big Thank you to Jean for all her help and the coffee's!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Express in the Home is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews