GoPrint3D Reviews

4.75 Rating 111 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend GoPrint3D

About GoPrint3D: GoPrint3D help organisations embrace 3D printing through a range of products and services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01765 694 007

Email:
info@goprint3d.co.uk

Location:
College Business Park, Kearsley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GoPrint3D made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Luis MaGill.me
"Polite, informative, patient and very helpful, I had no Idea, i new so little, GoPrint3d team guided me in, now I feel like an old hand. Thank you ! team GoPrint3D."
Posted 10 months ago
5
Dave Hoyles
"The best as always."
Posted 11 months ago
Dave Hoyles
"Always found Go-Print to be quick efficient, and the staff especially Max to be well informed on any 3D printing problems I have had. Formlabs 3d resin printer is Awesome... The detail is incredible. Worth every penny."
Posted 1 year ago
"extremely fast delivery, very happy with the product. would definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and great service, they never fail and are very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service Great company"
Posted 2 months ago
"Available stock of Formlabs Clear resin and next day DPD del"
Posted 2 months ago
"The service I get is second to none.........."
Posted 2 months ago
"amazing site with fast shipping, only problem they dont take bitcoin as payment"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic customer service, will use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"All went fine."
Posted 3 months ago
"its a very good product"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product Great service Great"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order Formlabs resin and trays. Fast and free delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Service was simply outstanding and delivery was very quick, I would recommend GoPrint3D and will be using them again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, friendly and efficient service with good technical knowledge. Fast dispatch. No fuss."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have always used GOPrint for my Formlabs consumables. They're quick, they keep most things I use in stock and they're no more expensive than others in this field. The documentation is quickly sent to the customer, so paying off those monthly bills is simple. Great company to buy from, as always."
Posted 4 months ago
"Printer arrived quickly, on time, no hassles."
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb communication, customer service and delivery from GoPrint3D. We were let down by Formlabs direct and speed is necessary for our company. Many thanks to Sam on this occasion, we will definitely be buying from GoPrint3D in the future as a result of this experience."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick delivery, packed well. No complaints, great service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really helpful regarding my Form2"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good as always"
Posted 5 months ago
GoPrint3D is rated 4.75 based on 111 reviews