Express Envelopes Reviews

4.76 Rating 58 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Express Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Express Envelopes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01460 984489

Write Your review

Tell us how Express Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you Express, the Red C6 envelopes I ordered last week arrived on time for me to get my invitations out. I placed the order late in the day and they arrived next morning. the price was reasonable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality product and very fast delivery. When I had questions the staff were extremely helpful! Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hugely impressed with the product quality and fantastic service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
love this website, not only easy to use but ascetically pleasing to the eye. Express are not just a pretty face they perform as well as they look, will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use, good delivery and exceptional products. I have ordered a variety of different items from Express, from standard business envelopes to coloured envelopes and each time they have been fantastic! Would highly recommend for all your envelope needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Far too many online companies will not answer the phone, called to get a discount for a large order (40 boxes) and they were so helpful and real human beings! I got a discount which makes me want to buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased some envelopes for my wedding invitations and they were the perfect shade! Arrived quickly and I loved that I could get a sample first!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered some envelopes from Express Envelopes as our usual supplier has now stopped trading. The delivery was quick, the enveloped are the same quality which is perfect and the cost was slightly less. We will be using Express Envelopes again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent prices, excellent products, excellent delivery. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
clean easy website to use found the envelopes I needed quickly, easy to purchase and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality product and fantastic service as ordered late in the day and delivered first thing the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic price and super fast delivery ... Perfect service to! Will be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am and continue to be very impressed with the service from Express Envelopes. The website is clear and simple, ordering is easy and the envelopes I have purchased come quickly, well packaged and are very high quality. I have only once rang customer services but the staff were extremely helpful and informative when I did. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Next two weeks as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Excellent price. Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Express Envelopes staff are all very friendly and helpful. The envelopes are of good quality despite being quite low in price and they arrived next day. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The quality of the service and product was second to none. The team at Express Envelopes helped me find the right envelopes for my event and at exceptional speed and quality. I received the envelopes next day! Would recommend Express Envelopes to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Needed some baby blue envelopes for a baby shower invitation. Express helped me find the right ones and delivered them next day. Really nice envelopes, everyone commented on the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Express Envelopes is rated 4.76 based on 58 reviews