Express Envelopes Reviews

4.80 Rating 56 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Express Envelopes

How would you rate Express Envelopes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"There was a delay in receiving the envelopes from Express, but once I phoned and spoke to the lovely lady, she helped me out. In fact, the carrier had delivered them to the wrong address but the lady at express sorted it all out for me. Thank you Marie!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Very good quality self-seal product - delivered before 10.30 am the next day. excellent service, Thanks, David"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a last minute invitation to send out. Express Envelopes had the right envelope for the job and they arrived next day. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The envelopes arrived very quickly and were exactly what we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website was extremely easy and logical to use: you can search for all the envelopes in the size/colour you want. Then it was a simple matter to order some samples - these came promptly, and clearly labelled. Then when I ordered the ones I wanted, these again came very promptly. An excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Such a great choice and lovely website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very clear and easy to use website showing a wide range of products at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Recently bought a Premium Business SOHO pack for my home office. A complete pack of envelopes and matching paper that is ideal to use for my personal correspondence. A superb product and as the name suggests of premium quality too. Will be re-ordering again soon!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The site was so easy to find what my client needed. From order to delivery next day. Certainly will be a regular with a massive range of envelopes available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"website certainly user-friendly and product arrived quickly and safely. Products are of exceptional quality and have proved themselves with good quality feel and the strip seals very well. Will be buying from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the website very user friendly and I found what I required quickly. Great product and service to boot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with Express. The envelopes were very good quality - I don't think I've seen better. And they turned up before they were supposed to - always a bonus! I shall certainly be using Express again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery arrived next day and before 12pm which was great. Also the products are top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very impressed with Express Envelopes. They have the widest range I've seen, with an envelope for every need or occassion. Their service was exceptional. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I always find the wide range Express Envelopes offers is unbeatable. The quality of their envelopes is excellent. I use their coloured envelpoes for creating a good first impression and it works! People remember the envelope weeks later. Another good point to mention is the service, Express says it all, I have never been let down by the delivery service we receive. Highly recommended!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"exceptional choice and value. just the right product to promote our company. "first impressions count". express envelopes helps us stand out from the crowd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wow, Express by name and Express by nature!!! What fantastic service...and the quality of products were amazing, all within my budget! Will definitely use you again Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you Express, the Red C6 envelopes I ordered last week arrived on time for me to get my invitations out. I placed the order late in the day and they arrived next morning. the price was reasonable too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality product and very fast delivery. When I had questions the staff were extremely helpful! Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Express Envelopes is rated 4.80 based on 56 reviews