Express Envelopes Reviews

4.80 Rating 56 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Express Envelopes
Visit Website

Phone:
01460 984489

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Express Envelopes?

Your Rating
Michael J
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

There was a delay in receiving the envelopes from Express, but once I phoned and spoke to the lovely lady, she helped me out. In fact, the carrier had delivered them to the wrong address but the lady at express sorted it all out for me. Thank you Marie!
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
David L
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good quality self-seal product - delivered before 10.30 am the next day.
excellent service,
Thanks,
David
Posted 11 months ago
Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a last minute invitation to send out. Express Envelopes had the right envelope for the job and they arrived next day. Perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The envelopes arrived very quickly and were exactly what we needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was extremely easy and logical to use: you can search for all the envelopes in the size/colour you want. Then it was a simple matter to order some samples - these came promptly, and clearly labelled. Then when I ordered the ones I wanted, these again came very promptly. An excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service as always.
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Such a great choice and lovely website.
Posted 1 year ago
Edward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clear and easy to use website showing a wide range of products at a competitive price.
Posted 1 year ago
Murray
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Recently bought a Premium Business SOHO pack for my home office. A complete pack of envelopes and matching paper that is ideal to use for my personal correspondence. A superb product and as the name suggests of premium quality too. Will be re-ordering again soon!!
Posted 1 year ago
Richard @
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The site was so easy to find what my client needed. From order to delivery next day. Certainly will be a regular with a massive range of envelopes available.
Posted 1 year ago
George
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

website certainly user-friendly and product arrived quickly and safely. Products are of exceptional quality and have proved themselves with good quality feel and the strip seals very well. Will be buying from here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I found the website very user friendly and I found what I required quickly. Great product and service to boot!
Posted 1 year ago
Kieran
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very pleased with Express. The envelopes were very good quality - I don't think I've seen better. And they turned up before they were supposed to - always a bonus! I shall certainly be using Express again.
Posted 1 year ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery arrived next day and before 12pm which was great. Also the products are top quality
Posted 1 year ago
Nigel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm very impressed with Express Envelopes. They have the widest range I've seen, with an envelope for every need or occassion. Their service was exceptional. Very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Brian
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I always find the wide range Express Envelopes offers is unbeatable.
The quality of their envelopes is excellent. I use their coloured envelpoes for creating a good first impression and it works! People remember the envelope weeks later. Another good point to mention is the service, Express says it all, I have never been let down by the delivery service we receive. Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 year ago
Bruce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

exceptional choice and value. just the right product to promote our company. "first impressions count". express envelopes helps us stand out from the crowd.
Posted 1 year ago
Anja
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wow, Express by name and Express by nature!!!
What fantastic service...and the quality of products were amazing, all within my budget!
Will definitely use you again

Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Liz R
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Thank you Express, the Red C6 envelopes I ordered last week arrived on time for me to get my invitations out. I placed the order late in the day and they arrived next morning. the price was reasonable too.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product and very fast delivery. When I had questions the staff were extremely helpful! Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Express Envelopes is rated 4.80 based on 56 reviews