Express Drainage Solutions Reviews

4.80 Rating 30 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Express Drainage Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3124 1785

Email:
expressdrainagesolutions@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
152 - 154 Commercial Road,
Staines-upon-Thames
Surrey
TW18 2QW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Charlie unblocked my drains quickly and was knowledgeable and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Excellent work, turned up on time and problem solved. Thanks Charlie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and personal very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant job clear communication tidy work will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very polite and informative. Got the job done quickly and effectively. Would use company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and polite and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I would recommend Express Drainage Solutions because they provided an efficient and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All staff were extremely helpful from booking in the works to the engineer who attended. Very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What a great response , visit from Logan within two hours of calling. Very polite ,clean and friendly service, will use you in future and would recommend to others. Thank you very much. Sarjh."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I thought the approach from the wider team seemed very well coordinated. The gents arrived onsite and were very polite and diligent. I found the report a little difficult to read and perhaps this could be addressed and they soon explained quickly over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was great. Very polite and friendly and they clearly knew what they were doing. They also took the time to explain what was happening and why certain things were as they were... The report just arrived on my desk!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Identified and fixed collapsed drain and re-lined drain over a couple of days. Logan and team were on time, with a very efficient service and were nice guys all round! Included a detailed job report to enable me to file claim for work against insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent company to work with prompt and very reliable good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"EDS provided a very excellent wet room for us in June 2015. However, the shower was running more slowly than I had thought was appropriate and EDS came back under their guarantee and cleaned out the pump and thermionic valve. Regretfully, this did not solve the hot water issue and they replaced within the guarantee the thermionic valve - which did. As part of the investigation into the cause of the blockages, the cold water tank was found to be the source of the debris and so I asked EDS to replace this tank for us. They deliberately arrived with two plumbers so that the work (including removal of some old iron pipe) could be completed within the day - a task successfully carried out. I have no hesitation in recommending EDS. I will most certainly use them in the future for any plumbing/drainage issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service & the crew top notch. Fixed the problem & dealt with me in a professional manner. They're a good laugh considering a blockage is far from funny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolute pleasure would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service from the first call, when Dan arrived he was friendly and courteous and done a super job! I would highly recommend E.D.S"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent work on time and new what he was doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, speedy response and very helpful ! Thanks EDS"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Express Drainage Solutions is rated 4.80 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support