Express Drainage Solutions Reviews

4.80 Rating 30 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Express Drainage Solutions
Read Express Drainage Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3124 1785

Email:

info@expressdrainagesolutions.co.uk

Location:

152 - 154 Commercial Road,
Staines-upon-Thames
Surrey
TW18 2QW

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Charlie unblocked my drains quickly and was knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent work, turned up on time and problem solved. Thanks Charlie
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and personal very helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant job clear communication tidy work will use again
Posted 4 years ago
Very polite and informative. Got the job done quickly and effectively. Would use company again.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and polite and helpful staff
Posted 5 years ago
I would recommend Express Drainage Solutions because they provided an efficient and professional service.
Posted 5 years ago
All staff were extremely helpful from booking in the works to the engineer who attended. Very pleased with the service
Posted 5 years ago
What a great response , visit from Logan within two hours of calling. Very polite ,clean and friendly service, will use you in future and would recommend to others. Thank you very much. Sarjh.
Posted 5 years ago
I thought the approach from the wider team seemed very well coordinated. The gents arrived onsite and were very polite and diligent. I found the report a little difficult to read and perhaps this could be addressed and they soon explained quickly over the phone.
Posted 5 years ago
The service was great. Very polite and friendly and they clearly knew what they were doing. They also took the time to explain what was happening and why certain things were as they were... The report just arrived on my desk!
Posted 5 years ago
Identified and fixed collapsed drain and re-lined drain over a couple of days. Logan and team were on time, with a very efficient service and were nice guys all round! Included a detailed job report to enable me to file claim for work against insurance.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent company to work with prompt and very reliable good value
Posted 5 years ago
EDS provided a very excellent wet room for us in June 2015. However, the shower was running more slowly than I had thought was appropriate and EDS came back under their guarantee and cleaned out the pump and thermionic valve. Regretfully, this did not solve the hot water issue and they replaced within the guarantee the thermionic valve - which did. As part of the investigation into the cause of the blockages, the cold water tank was found to be the source of the debris and so I asked EDS to replace this tank for us. They deliberately arrived with two plumbers so that the work (including removal of some old iron pipe) could be completed within the day - a task successfully carried out. I have no hesitation in recommending EDS. I will most certainly use them in the future for any plumbing/drainage issues.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service & the crew top notch. Fixed the problem & dealt with me in a professional manner. They're a good laugh considering a blockage is far from funny!
Posted 5 years ago
Absolute pleasure would recommend
Posted 5 years ago
Great service from the first call, when Dan arrived he was friendly and courteous and done a super job! I would highly recommend E.D.S
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent work on time and new what he was doing
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, speedy response and very helpful ! Thanks EDS
Posted 5 years ago
Express Drainage Solutions is rated 4.80 based on 30 reviews