Express Clear Reviews

4.82 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Express Clear
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Express Clear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 294 2907

Email:

info@expressclear.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1B, Skypark, Finningley, Alfreton

Write Your review

Tell us how Express Clear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
More than happy with the service we received today, Rob was the drain technician, what a nice man, explained everything and sorted the problem. Would definitely recommend this company. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend this company. Great service, friendly engineers. Blockage cleared within an hour. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Had this company to unblock our drainage system outside the house. Fantastic service from start to finish. Alison who booked it in kept us informed with a good business manner. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the excellent,efficient, swift courteous and helpful service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
What lovely, friendly and efficient people. they did exactly what they said they would do and more.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the service which I received yesterday when my drains were blocked. Your operative was very quick, efficient and pleasant. Excellent service and I recommend this firm highly.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick appointment. Great service. A blockage was cleared within half an hour and tested. Very pleasant and polite engineer. Good price and was as quoted. Would certainly use their services again.
Posted 1 year ago
On Tuesday 1/10/19 my house was flooded with rainwater and during the process of trying to keep water out of the house it appeared that an external drain was blocked. I telephoned your office and within an hour your representative (who’s name escapes me) was here at the property. He inspected the drain and found that it was not blocked but was unable to cope with the amount of water and was therefore unable to offer your services. I am writing to say that the service I received both from the initial contact and particularly from your representative who attended was exemplary and O shall have no hesitation in using and recommending your Company in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer services were absolutely first rate extremely helpful and very reassuring, Richard the engineer was the nicest person ever did the job perfectly and left me feeling very reassured and happy would recommend this company every time
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, from the first call to receiving the detailed report. Engineer Chris could not have been more knowledgeable and helpful. He explained clearly and precisely all of the issues. Wrote a detailed report to accompany the clear, informative CCTV footage. I would definitely recommend this company for any drain issues in the Midlands. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, had them out twice. Once for a tempory fix, second for a permenant fix when I'd saved up the money. Both times very prompt, the engineer couldn't do enough for me and explained exactly what was wrong, and what needed to be done. In this day and age of service people letting you down all the time, this company was a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service very polite and informative Operater and cleared drain Unfortunately the machine spilled oil on drive which Has left stains that will not come off
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. The young lad Jason came out at 430pm and didn’t leave till gone 7pm. I rang for them to come out as my mother’s drainage system was blocked and they rang him and asked him to call in on his way home. He wouldn’t leave until it was sorted. Polite man who to me went out of his way to help. I wish there was more people like him now days. I can’t say enough about the company and Jason. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the work at my Mother in Laws house which was carried out over four days. It was a big complicated task made easier by the guys on site, who explained how things were going and how any next steps would be tackled. I would wholeheartedly recommend Clear First to anyone looking for drain clearance or maintenance.
Posted 2 years ago
The service we received from the first call was second to none. Lee was our engineer and he carried out a first class job. We called for assistance and we received an appointment for the next morning. Lee arrived on time and called prior to arriving at our premises. The work was carried out very efficiently and the price was good. Making payment was simple. We sould highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional service throughout the process from call up to completion of job. The service engineer was very knowledgeable and polite. He quickly identified the issue and advised the cost before going ahead. We were a little apprehensive when looking for a company but can definitely recommend Clear First.
Posted 2 years ago
Just got to say that these guys got me out of a very messy situation. Kev the man who came to help was with me less than 30 minutes from making the call - he eventually found the cause and cleared the drain. I called him a hero for the all the help he gave me and I would definitely recommend Kev and these guys for their excellent service to anyone who asks.
Posted 2 years ago
Please see previous review for comment
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted you this morning - Saturday and you replied within minutes and had someone round in about four hours. I was given a firm quote , the drain was cleared and checked. The work was efficient and professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your services to anyone else.
Posted 3 years ago
Outstanding service. Called mid-afternoon to say we had a blocked drain with foul water backing up. They promised a call back asap which we got and Craig arrived on site within 90 mins. Turned out to be a tricky problem caused by tree roots and involving access to our neighbours as well. He handled it brilliantly and then provided a full explanation of the problem with video and drawings to be sent through via email along with recommendations for a long term solution. Fantastic service - thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Express Clear is rated 4.82 based on 22 reviews