Express Bi Folding Doors Romford Reviews

4.89 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Express Bi Folding Doors Romford
Read Express Bi Folding Doors Romford Reviews
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Ed
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Ed
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Miz
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Miz
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Miz
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Miz
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Miz
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Showroom staff (Romford) very friendly and helpful. A member of staff at your HQ was slightly abrupt on the phone when confirming details of our order. However, the guys that installed the windows and bi-fold were excellent. They were very friendly and professional and explained things clearly. Overall, we're really happy with the products, but the bi-fold door lock seems to be quite stiff (not very smooth) when you push it up to lock it. Is this normal?
(Romford) - Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for giving us your valuable feedback. We apologise if a member of our team was slightly abrupt with you. When confirming critical details it is imperative those discussion are clear and concise and we are sorry if that came across as abrupt, however, we will review such future telephone calls. We are pleased that you are happy with the products and installation. Unlike some of our competitors we offer a comprehensive guarantee and our Aftersales Team will be in touch with you directly regarding the lock.
Posted 11 months ago
Janet was very swift in producing a quote, really helpful and friendly. The doors arrived quickly, the people who installed them were professional and efficient. We love the Bifolds with the internal blinds and they give the outhouse a stylish finish!

My only comment would be that it would be useful for maybe a face to face or Skype consultation so we are clearer on all our options before making a decision.
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review Mei. It is pleasing to hear that you are so happy with your products and we've passed your lovely comments on to Janet and the fitting team. Thanks also for your comments regarding Skype, this is something we may look to utilise going forward.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a new front door, few issues with the lock and handle but it is sorted now. The doors like a tank door, extremely secure!
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
The Adecco front doors are quite impressive. Glad you like them and we're sorry we had to come back out to resolve the lock issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Our experience with this company was initially great and the installation team came to fit the door but we had the integral blinds in the glass which we thought we had ordered the magnetic slide ones but when delivery came they were corded. Cut a long story short we had signed off the job with the wrong blinds but we just didn't know at the time and the sales person promised from the start they would be magnetic. After some discussions / debates we did get there in the end and they looked after us and changed the blinds so from the after sales point of view i cant fault them but i was disappointed when they arrived so hence the 4 star review. Overall doors are perfect and i would recommend this company but be extra diligent when signing off your order with the surveyor!
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
We're sorry for the mix up with the blinds and glad this was resolved to your satisfaction. We hope you enjoy the doors for many years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford is rated 4.89 based on 35 reviews