Express Bi Folding Doors Romford Reviews

4.88 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Express Bi Folding Doors Romford
Read Express Bi Folding Doors Romford Reviews
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Ed
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Ed
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Miz
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Miz
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Miz
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Miz
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Miz
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The showroom team were very helpful and were able to answer all our preliminary questions. It was good to be able to see all the window and door options available and to see what they look like and how they work. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the positive comments and for taking the time to review our business Gary. We are very proud of our showrooms, they are a great way to see what the finished product looks like in a real life environment. Thanks for the recommendation.
Posted 3 months ago
All I wanted to is : I have deal with a professional people start from beginning with the sales person how were very helpful and finishing with the installation team very organised and professional!! Thank you all and nice doing business with you !!! All the best for everyone involved!!
(Romford) - Posted 5 months ago
Its good to hear you are pleased with everything Florin, and thank you for taking the time to review our company and leave 5 stars. Its been a pleasure working with you on your project, best wishes from the team at Express.
Posted 5 months ago
Showroom staff (Romford) very friendly and helpful. A member of staff at your HQ was slightly abrupt on the phone when confirming details of our order. However, the guys that installed the windows and bi-fold were excellent. They were very friendly and professional and explained things clearly. Overall, we're really happy with the products, but the bi-fold door lock seems to be quite stiff (not very smooth) when you push it up to lock it. Is this normal?
(Romford) - Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for giving us your valuable feedback. We apologise if a member of our team was slightly abrupt with you. When confirming critical details it is imperative those discussion are clear and concise and we are sorry if that came across as abrupt, however, we will review such future telephone calls. We are pleased that you are happy with the products and installation. Unlike some of our competitors we offer a comprehensive guarantee and our Aftersales Team will be in touch with you directly regarding the lock.
Posted 10 months ago
Janet was very swift in producing a quote, really helpful and friendly. The doors arrived quickly, the people who installed them were professional and efficient. We love the Bifolds with the internal blinds and they give the outhouse a stylish finish!

My only comment would be that it would be useful for maybe a face to face or Skype consultation so we are clearer on all our options before making a decision.
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review Mei. It is pleasing to hear that you are so happy with your products and we've passed your lovely comments on to Janet and the fitting team. Thanks also for your comments regarding Skype, this is something we may look to utilise going forward.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent instore customer service, excellent installation team, very happy with everything!
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and the review Richard. We are pleased to hear you are happy with everything!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Donna,

We cannot thank you enough for your inquisitive mind and determination to offer us alternative solutions in solving the problem with our 10 year old bi folding doors. Lee, your technician just called and spoken to my husband and together they have resolved the issue!! Lee’s advice, guidance and superb knowledge of your products, allowed my husband to understand what he had to do to fix the problem - amazing. We are eternally grateful to you both and if you have a reward and recognition scheme in place, we would like to nominate you both, based on excellent customer service. Once again, many thanks,

Kind regards
Estella and Vince Tuff
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Estella, thank you for taking the time to write such nice comments. Our staff are always happy to go the extra mile and Donna and Lee are extremely pleased they could resolve the problem for you. Unfortunately we do not currently have a reward and recognition scheme but, who knows, your review may just prompt us to do so!
Posted 1 year ago
Every stage of dealing with the guys at Express Bi-Fold has been amazing. Ross was extremely helpful chatting through my different window options and we had to make some last minute amends once the surveyor came. Then the fitting by Keith & Steve was an absolute dream. The whole team were amazing, I can't recommend them highly enough.
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 2nd April 2019 Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the pictures and review Ed. Its looking great! Ross is very good, and will go to great lengths to help select the option that best suits your project. We do pride ourselves on our end to end service and we are pleased you happy with the results.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, professional and helpful sales team (Romford Showroom). The fitters are also professional, and kept their work area clean and tidy. It's only a week on since fitting, but no issues with the Bifold doors. I have no problem recommending Express (and have already done so to friends and family).
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review Danny. We are so pleased you are happy with the service and your products. I will pass your feedback on to the team in Romford.
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot recommend highly enough, my bi-fold doors were fitted over many years ago but the company still pulled out all the stops to assist me when a lock developed a fault. Customer service is awesome!
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Carl. We have a dedicated aftersales team to look after our customers and I'm pleased they could help you. I'll be sure to pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great doors. After sales assistance has been especially helpful and friendly. Highly recommend express bi-folds.
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the nice comments Myles. We offer a comprehensive guarantee and we pride ourselves on our aftersales service. This is one of the factors that sets us apart from our competitors.
Posted 1 year ago
Finally had our windows fitted last week, we are over the moon! The fitters were so helpful, they went above and beyond for us. Cannot thank Ross enough for his patience and time with our order; we were not easy customers. Would recommend this company to any family and friends.
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ami, thank you for the lovely review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the fitting team and Ross, and we are happy you are pleased with your products.
Posted 1 year ago
We used this company about 8yrs ago when they fitted our bi folds and another window. We have used them again recently to fit some patio doors and a window. On both occasions the products and service were excellent. The fitters for the most recent work - who carried out the minor building works to fit doors into a window area, were really good. They were hard working, very clean in their work and polite.
We’d definitely use this company again in the future and would recommend anyone looking at windows, bi folds or patio doors to get a quote from them.
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review Tracy, its always nice to receive positive feedback from a returning customer. We hope you enjoy your products for may years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
From start to end the process of choosing the styles and placing ordering has been smooth. The installation team were fantastic, professional, and clean. both Keith and Steve kept us informed and explained what they did and challenges and found solutions to completing the jobs. Although we have few outstanding bits which needed re measuring and a re visit to complete complete these

And finally we are very very pleased with our sliding doors and windows.
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018 Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018 Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018 Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018 Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018 Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 19th November 2018
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great comments and the photos Miz. Your feedback has been forwarded on.
Posted 1 year ago
A really easy Company to deal with during a stressful build. Really impressed with the service and the products. The surveyor and the fitters were really professional and a credit to the company.
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review Steve
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn’t be more happier with the service I received from express I originally wanted bifolds but after talking with the staff we have now gone for sliding doors and I love them.
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Glad you like them. Thanks for the lovely comments.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of service received was outstanding and my doors are amazing
Thank you.
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could be of service. Thanks Jane.
Posted 1 year ago
Loving our two sets of sliding doors... brings the house and garden together fantastically well!
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford 5 star review on 8th November 2018
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely comments and the photo Luke. The house looks great.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a new front door, few issues with the lock and handle but it is sorted now. The doors like a tank door, extremely secure!
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
The Adecco front doors are quite impressive. Glad you like them and we're sorry we had to come back out to resolve the lock issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely job from Express Bi-Folds, they did our full house!
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review. Glad you're happy with the installation.
Posted 1 year ago
Our experience with this company was initially great and the installation team came to fit the door but we had the integral blinds in the glass which we thought we had ordered the magnetic slide ones but when delivery came they were corded. Cut a long story short we had signed off the job with the wrong blinds but we just didn't know at the time and the sales person promised from the start they would be magnetic. After some discussions / debates we did get there in the end and they looked after us and changed the blinds so from the after sales point of view i cant fault them but i was disappointed when they arrived so hence the 4 star review. Overall doors are perfect and i would recommend this company but be extra diligent when signing off your order with the surveyor!
(Romford) - Posted 1 year ago
We're sorry for the mix up with the blinds and glad this was resolved to your satisfaction. We hope you enjoy the doors for many years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
Express Bi Folding Doors Romford is rated 4.88 based on 34 reviews