Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill Reviews

4.95 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill Reviews
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Carole
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Carole
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Edward
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 26th November 2018
Jim Rafferty
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Alan
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 30th August 2018
Gareth
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The doors are fabulous! The let open the space out, look modern and not to mention very secure. The doors we choice have the lowest threshold in the market and we didn't want to step over anything when walking outside. Jay was great in explaining the features the XP Vision had and taking us through the process. Highly recommended!!
(Redhill) - Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great comments and the recommendation! The doors you chose really do let the outside in, and we are sure you will enjoy them for many years to come.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent installation and delighted with the windows. They change the look and the feel of our home. Recommend!
(Redhill) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review and thanks for recommending us. We hope you enjoy your products for many years to come.
Posted 2 years ago
We found Express a good company to deal with they always answered the phone promptly and were able to resolve any queries that we had The fitting was carried out in a very professional way Many thanks
(Redhill) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great review Bob. What could we have done to make it 5 stars?
Posted 2 years ago
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill is rated 4.95 based on 57 reviews