Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill Reviews

4.95 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill Reviews
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Carole
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Carole
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Edward
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 26th November 2018
Jim Rafferty
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Alan
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 30th August 2018
Gareth
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were very impressed with the staff particularly Arvin who had all the information at his fingertips but was not pushy
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 19th February 2021 Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 19th February 2021
(Redhill) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for sharing the pictures Carole, your project looks great!
Posted 3 months ago
This is the 2nd time I have used Express. As on the previous order this installation has gone really well. From initial enquiry to follow up call after installation every stage has been completed effectively and on time. This company is one that I trust and am happy to endorse. I can also confirm that after sales care with one or two minor snags has been very effective all under warranty. They are not the cheapest but in my experience they represent good value for money.
(Redhill) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our Company Nick, and its great to hear we maintained our high standards for your second order.
Posted 4 months ago
The doors are fabulous! The let open the space out, look modern and not to mention very secure. The doors we choice have the lowest threshold in the market and we didn't want to step over anything when walking outside. Jay was great in explaining the features the XP Vision had and taking us through the process. Highly recommended!!
(Redhill) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the great comments and the recommendation! The doors you chose really do let the outside in, and we are sure you will enjoy them for many years to come.
Posted 4 months ago
From our first visit to the showroom to the installation today, we have found Express Bifolding Doors to be courteous, professional, efficient and really do care about the customer. Their products are beautifully crafted and look very elegant. Our order has been handled during COVID-19 and subsequent lockdowns and despite a short delay on installation, we have had no problems at all and are very impressed with them.
(Redhill) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. Your feedback is appreciated, and the whole team here at Express are pleased you are happy with everything.
Posted 7 months ago
I am very satisfied with the service and quality of Express Bifolds product. The touch and look is truly impressive. My advice is to go down the route of supply and fit as quality is not compromised.
(Redhill) - Posted 8 months ago
Its really great to hear you are happy with our supply and fit service Vandyke. You made the right choice and your project looks great.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from the start. Lots of help in the showroom looking at the choices available. Fitters arrived as arranged, did a good, tidy job. Fantastic product, we're delighted and would recommend to anyone.
(Redhill) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review Julia. We take pride in our end to end service and it's wonderful to hear that our customers think that it's great. We are really pleased to hear that you are delighted with your products and we hope that you enjoy them for many years to come.
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous service from start to finish highly recommend. The installers were very helpful and nothing was to much trouble. Doors and lantern look fantastic - thank you
(Redhill) - Posted 10 months ago
It's great to hear you are happy with everything Clare. We take pride in offering a fantastic service and we are pleased we didn't disappoint you. Thanks for taking the time to review our Company.
Posted 10 months ago
We are very happy with our new windows. Particularly impressed with your service during these difficult times. Despite the 'lockdown' your team was very coerteus, friendly and stuck to their commitments. I would recomend Express Bifolds to friends and family
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review John, we are really pleased to hear you are happy with your products. These are unprecedented times and we are doing our utmost to work with our customers in any way we can during this difficult period. We hope you enjoy your products for many years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
Had my Bifolds fitting on Sunday - Express we’re keen to catch up post their enforced shut down. The fitters were brilliant and even overcame an omission by my builders. Very professional, laser measured and great care taken in the fitting. Roman & Fred were really good in explaining the fitting and demonstrating the functionality of the built-in blinds. Dealing with this from start to end was a pleasant experience. Can’t recommend more highly - a great product supplied by a company who walk the talk. John Kane, Marlow
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review John. These are unprecedented times and we have all had to adapt to new circumstances and overcome new obstacles. It's so pleasing to hear that all our hard work and the changes we've had to make to our operation has paid off. Our installation teams are all experts in their field and are always happy to assist and advise where needed. Your feedback has been passed back to the installation team and they will really appreciate your comments. All the best John.
Posted 1 year ago
The showroom had several combinations of doors that we could view the staff were very helpful and attentive and went through everything with us, we felt very welcome and important.
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
We are extremely proud of our showrooms and service Calvin, and its great to hear the team made you feel welcome. We feel its important to put the time in at the start of a project, to ensure the customer is well informed of the choices which best suit their needs, and we are more than happy to do this. Thank you for taking the time to review our company.
Posted 1 year ago
Well having got a few quotes, I wasn’t comparing like with like.... I already had express bifolds for our garden office, and quite simply, I couldn’t compromise on the quality. I got a good price, and now have a beautiful installation of 5 doors, and a stunning panoramic kitchen window. Staff are friendly and efficient, and installers were fab. Coupled with 10 year guarantee, ... that’s why I chose express....
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Julie, thank for taking the time to review our company and services, and what a lovely review it is. It is really pleasing to hear you are happy with everything and you gave us the opportunity to work with you on a second order. Ours is a premium product and the price does reflect that, but we offer a full end to end service and a comprehensive 10 year guarantee.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality product fitted by friendly efficient installers.
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Great review Bill, thank you. Let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
The installation team came at exactly the time they said they would, and fitted our replacement door lantern in 3 hours, cleared everything away and left our roof and garden very neat and tidy. Excellent professional service. We would definitely use Express Bi Folding Doors again should the need arise.
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Nigel, thanks for the great review. We put great store in being prompt and our fitting teams pride themselves on the service they provide. Its really pleasing to hear you are happy with the service we provided and thank you again for taking the time to review our company.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and lovely product
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5 stars Louise, it's really pleasing to hear you are happy with everything, and we are sure you will enjoy your products for many years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
Have just had some Bifold doors and a very large window over the doors installed and cannot fault the procurement, survey and installation. All was dealt with very positively and the installation team were so helpful and proficient. Hopefully time will only reinforce my initial experiences.
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the positive comments and for taking the time to review our company and services Bruce. We are proud of our end to end service which sets us apart from other companies. We are sure you will enjoy your products for many years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
I have just had a bifold door fitted. It is excellent! The quality of the door is unparalleled, the way the guys fitted it was superb. They were polite, punctual and above all extremely professional. The door is so easy to operate and it glides so smoothly. I would highly recommend the door and company.
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Its really good to hear that you are happy with the service and products Neil, and thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Your comments confirm to us that the investment we've made in our end to end service is worthwhile.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish with lovely friendly people. The doors are superb and we’re so happy!
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
We are a family run company with family values and it's nice to hear you found our staff lovely. Really pleased you are happy with everything.
Posted 1 year ago
very impressed with the fitters and the product 'looked at patio sliding doors .from quite a few manufactures. no one could get anywhere near the quality of express bi-folding XL sliding doors. thanks again .
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review Carl. We are really pleased to hear of your comments regarding your fitting team and your product. We are happy that you chose Express and thank you for the opportunity to work with you.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process from initial enquiry through to delivery and installation was very efficient. With a little helpful advice from the sales adviser (without being overly pushy), this made the whole experience completely stress-free. The quality of the products backed up with a ten-year guarantee will give us peace of mind for a long time whilst enjoying the view!
(Redhill) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the lovely review. Our service is something we are very proud of and we are pleased to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your products, and your view, for many years to come!
Posted 2 years ago
Express provided a first-class service - the quality of the doors and windows is excellent - they open easily and close smoothly and with a satisfying firmness. Express resolved a minor fitting issue promptly and at the end of the building project revisited to ensure that everything was in order. A happy customer!
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 16th May 2019
(Redhill) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the lovely review Edward. Our end to end service is something we are incredibly proud of and we are pleased we met your expectations.
Posted 2 years ago
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill is rated 4.95 based on 57 reviews