Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill Reviews

4.96 Rating 52 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill Reviews
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Edward
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 26th November 2018
Jim Rafferty
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Alan
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 30th August 2018
Gareth Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from the start. Lots of help in the showroom looking at the choices available. Fitters arrived as arranged, did a good, tidy job. Fantastic product, we're delighted and would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review Julia. We take pride in our end to end service and it's wonderful to hear that our customers think that it's great. We are really pleased to hear that you are delighted with your products and we hope that you enjoy them for many years to come.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous service from start to finish highly recommend.

The installers were very helpful and nothing was to much trouble.

Doors and lantern look fantastic - thank you
(Redhill) - Posted 2 months ago
It's great to hear you are happy with everything Clare. We take pride in offering a fantastic service and we are pleased we didn't disappoint you. Thanks for taking the time to review our Company.
Posted 2 months ago
We are very happy with our new windows. Particularly impressed with your service during these difficult times. Despite the 'lockdown' your team was very coerteus, friendly and stuck to their commitments. I would recomend Express Bifolds to friends and family
(Redhill) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review John, we are really pleased to hear you are happy with your products. These are unprecedented times and we are doing our utmost to work with our customers in any way we can during this difficult period. We hope you enjoy your products for many years to come.
Posted 3 months ago
Had my Bifolds fitting on Sunday - Express we’re keen to catch up post their enforced shut down.
The fitters were brilliant and even overcame an omission by my builders. Very professional, laser measured and great care taken in the fitting. Roman & Fred were really good in explaining the fitting and demonstrating the functionality of the built-in blinds.
Dealing with this from start to end was a pleasant experience. Can’t recommend more highly - a great product supplied by a company who walk the talk.
John Kane, Marlow
(Redhill) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review John. These are unprecedented times and we have all had to adapt to new circumstances and overcome new obstacles. It's so pleasing to hear that all our hard work and the changes we've had to make to our operation has paid off. Our installation teams are all experts in their field and are always happy to assist and advise where needed. Your feedback has been passed back to the installation team and they will really appreciate your comments. All the best John.
Posted 3 months ago
The showroom had several combinations of doors that we could view the staff were very helpful and attentive and went through everything with us, we felt very welcome and important.
(Redhill) - Posted 6 months ago
We are extremely proud of our showrooms and service Calvin, and its great to hear the team made you feel welcome. We feel its important to put the time in at the start of a project, to ensure the customer is well informed of the choices which best suit their needs, and we are more than happy to do this. Thank you for taking the time to review our company.
Posted 6 months ago
Well having got a few quotes, I wasn’t comparing like with like.... I already had express bifolds for our garden office, and quite simply, I couldn’t compromise on the quality.
I got a good price, and now have a beautiful installation of 5 doors, and a stunning panoramic kitchen window. Staff are friendly and efficient, and installers were fab. Coupled with 10 year guarantee, ... that’s why I chose express....
(Redhill) - Posted 7 months ago
Dear Julie, thank for taking the time to review our company and services, and what a lovely review it is. It is really pleasing to hear you are happy with everything and you gave us the opportunity to work with you on a second order. Ours is a premium product and the price does reflect that, but we offer a full end to end service and a comprehensive 10 year guarantee.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality product fitted by friendly efficient installers.
(Redhill) - Posted 7 months ago
Great review Bill, thank you. Let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
The installation team came at exactly the time they said they would, and fitted our replacement door lantern in 3 hours, cleared everything away and left our roof and garden very neat and tidy.
Excellent professional service.
We would definitely use Express Bi Folding Doors again should the need arise.
(Redhill) - Posted 7 months ago
Nigel, thanks for the great review. We put great store in being prompt and our fitting teams pride themselves on the service they provide. Its really pleasing to hear you are happy with the service we provided and thank you again for taking the time to review our company.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and lovely product
(Redhill) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the 5 stars Louise, it's really pleasing to hear you are happy with everything, and we are sure you will enjoy your products for many years to come.
Posted 8 months ago
Have just had some Bifold doors and a very large window over the doors installed and cannot fault the procurement, survey and installation.

All was dealt with very positively and the installation team were so helpful and proficient.

Hopefully time will only reinforce my initial experiences.
(Redhill) - Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the positive comments and for taking the time to review our company and services Bruce. We are proud of our end to end service which sets us apart from other companies. We are sure you will enjoy your products for many years to come.
Posted 9 months ago
I have just had a bifold door fitted. It is excellent! The quality of the door is unparalleled, the way the guys fitted it was superb. They were polite, punctual and above all extremely professional. The door is so easy to operate and it glides so smoothly. I would highly recommend the door and company.
(Redhill) - Posted 9 months ago
Its really good to hear that you are happy with the service and products Neil, and thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Your comments confirm to us that the investment we've made in our end to end service is worthwhile.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish with lovely friendly people. The doors are superb and we’re so happy!
(Redhill) - Posted 10 months ago
We are a family run company with family values and it's nice to hear you found our staff lovely. Really pleased you are happy with everything.
Posted 10 months ago
very impressed with the fitters and the product 'looked at patio sliding doors .from quite a few manufactures. no one could get anywhere near the quality of express bi-folding XL sliding doors. thanks again .
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review Carl. We are really pleased to hear of your comments regarding your fitting team and your product. We are happy that you chose Express and thank you for the opportunity to work with you.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process from initial enquiry through to delivery and installation was very efficient. With a little helpful advice from the sales adviser (without being overly pushy), this made the whole experience completely stress-free. The quality of the products backed up with a ten-year guarantee will give us peace of mind for a long time whilst enjoying the view!
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review. Our service is something we are very proud of and we are pleased to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your products, and your view, for many years to come!
Posted 1 year ago
Express provided a first-class service - the quality of the doors and windows is excellent - they open easily and close smoothly and with a satisfying firmness. Express resolved a minor fitting issue promptly and at the end of the building project revisited to ensure that everything was in order. A happy customer!
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill 5 star review on 16th May 2019
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the lovely review Edward. Our end to end service is something we are incredibly proud of and we are pleased we met your expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service starting with our visit to the Redhill showroom all the way through to installation.
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and great review Colin. Its good to hear you are happy with the whole process. Enjoy your products.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for 5 stars Colin. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service. Enjoy your products.
Posted 1 year ago
We spent a long time looking at various door options and going to exhibitions that displayed sliding doors for our new open plan extension. We were always drawn to the sliding doors that Express Bi-Folding Doors had on show with narrow sight-lines. The ordering and installation process of the doors was easy and smooth, with great communication. Now that the entire build has been completed we are still very happy with our sliding door choice and enjoy opening them as wide as possible when the weather permits us to do so.
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the lovely review Martin. We do pride ourselves on our end to end service and we like to keep clients updated at every stage of the process. Enjoy your products, weather permitting.
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with our sliding doors. They look great and we love the slim profile of the framing and handle. They are finished to a high quality and slide with ease. They allow so much light into our living room! Would recommend.
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear the doors have opened up your living space Sam. You chose a nice product and its pleasing to hear you are happy with them. Thanks for the recommendation.
Posted 1 year ago
From the moment we were advised to change our requirements (which saved us money and looked better) to installation, a quick repair needed caused by a delivery driver dragging a washing machine over the bottom guide and seamlessly repaired for us, every action as been professionally followed and aftersales support has always been faultless and reassuring.
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the nice feedback Neil. I can see your job was installed some time ago so its pleasing to hear we have maintained the excellent service you received from the outset. Glad to help on this occasion too.
Posted 1 year ago
One of the Venetian blind mechanisms on my doors became problematic so I emailed asking for help. Received a response the next morning advising that my message had been passed to Aftersales. Donna messaged me asking for some photos of the mechanism. Within an hour of me sending them she was on the phone. Talked me through a with a solution. Really couldn't have asked for better service. Only had to contact Express a couple of times and always received excellent service.
(Redhill) - Posted 1 year ago
Our Aftersales service is just one of the things that sets us apart from our competitors Peter. Glad we could help you
Posted 1 year ago
Express Bi Folding Doors Redhill is rated 4.96 based on 52 reviews