Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow Reviews

4.95 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 4 star review on 22nd August 2019
Neil
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 17th March 2019
Jim
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 11th February 2019
Alan
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Margaret Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The process of ordering the windows was straight forward. Installation was delayed due to COVID. We love the product.
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Andrew.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great team arrived 7:30 to fit bifold doors and windows. Professional and reliable and super efficient. Removed all their own waste and polite and courteous. Would definitely recommend and use them again. The Smith’s Ballantrae
(Glasgow) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely comments Andrew, its really good to hear you are happy with the service we provided. All our fitting teams take pride in their work and treat customers property with respect.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from design to installation. Jack Reid in particular was superb throughout the whole process. Would be happy to recommend
(Glasgow) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and the recommendation Martin. Your positive comments have been passed on to Jack. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, the fitters Jonny and Mathew were so helpful and professional, I love love love my doors
(Glasgow) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely, positive review Amanda. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with everything, and we are sure you will enjoy your products for many years to come. Best wishes.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent work carried out. No issues. Fitters hardly stopped for break and it was a bitterly cold day.
(Glasgow) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Jean. Our fitters are incredibly hard-working and proud of the work they do, so they'll be thrilled to hear of your comments. We hope you enjoy your products for many years to come!
Posted 8 months ago
From start to finish the experience of dealing with everyone at express bi folds has been nothing but exceptional, very helpful, prompt and very nice to speak to over the phone, two of the nicest installers on the day aswell, extremely happy with the product and can’t recommend them enough
(Glasgow) - Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review Simon. Customer feedback is very important to us as it helps us measure our performance. Thanks for the recommendation.
Posted 8 months ago
I’m so pleased with our new doors. I was worried about the installation as we’ve expensive flooring.... I even had our decorator on standby to repair any damage, delighted to say the installation was fantastic.... decorator cancelled! Have already recommended your company to our family & the neighbours. Will replace our front door now. Thanks for an excellent job.
(Glasgow) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Marion. We're really happy to hear you're pleased with your products. Our fitting teams all have many years of experience in their field and will always take the utmost care during an installation. We really appreciate you taking the time to recommend us and we'd love the opportunity to work with you again.
Posted 9 months ago
From the moment we visited Express Bi Folds Showroom we were impressed with not only the product but also the service and friendliness of the salesperson. Throughout the whole process from ordering, survey and installation all staff we have been in contact with have been extremely helpful. Finally to actual doors, wow! They look superb in our new extension. Would highly recommend Bi Fold Express, you won't be disappointed
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the fantastic review Ian! We are incredibly proud of our end to end service and are really pleased to hear that we were able to help you with your project. You have some lovely products and we hope that you enjoy them for many years to come!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great service and great people. The fitters were extremely clean and new exactly what they were doing. Perfect job well done
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and taking the time to write a review Mohammed. I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the fitting team, I know they will appreciate your comments.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Not the cheapest on the market but the quality is the best!
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Matty! Really good to hear you are pleased with the quality of our products.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect from start to finish, there glass cleaners is the best! Will 100% recommend them to all my friends and family.
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear you are happy with everything. Thanks for the 5 stars and the recommendation!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing showroom, there consultant went through all our plans and made some very important changes which we cannot wait to see. Just waiting for my windows and doors to be fitted now :)
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review Debbie, we're very proud of our showrooms and the end to end service we provide. Our staff have a wealth of expertise and knowledge and are always happy to assist on whatever is best for your project. I'm sure you will be very happy with the end results!
Posted 1 year ago
We love our panoramic sliding doors so much :) Thank you
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Really appreciate the 5 stars Annabelle and we are pleased you are happy with your doors.
Posted 1 year ago
They have lovely windows and doors, spent lots of time in the showroom and i cannot thank them enough for the service we received. Me and my husband are going to send you something nice for all your efforts, Thank you
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
We really appreciate your lovely comments Steph and thanks for the 5 stars. We do pride ourselves on our customer service and we are glad you are happy with everything. There really is no need to send anything, its all just part of the service!
Posted 1 year ago
I could not recommend express bifold enough. I'm delighted with my bifolds. I have found express bifold very professional at every stage and they kept me updated and informed at every stage along the way - shame other builders aren't quite the same! Special thanks to David Hepburn in East Kilbride for assisting us in the showroom and the boys from Middlesborough who fitted the bifolds outstandingly!
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review Billy. We really appreciate your comments and pride ourselves on our end to end service. We know how important communication is during a project, so always like to keep our customers updated. David, Jonny and Peter will be over the moon with the feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with knowledgeable surveyor and experienced fitters! Delighted with results !
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
We are really pleased you are delighted with the results, it looks a nice space from the image. Thanks for posting!
Posted 1 year ago
I've done many projects with this company and if i could give them 10 stars i would. There isn't any other supplier out there with compares to there quality and showrooms. Look forward to many more happy clients
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Ten stars would be great Lawrence. It's always pleasing to receive positive feedback from a repeat customer and it's good to hear the team continue to look after you.
Posted 1 year ago
They were recommended from our friends and our purchase from this company has been super smooth and we are extremely happy with the installation. We will be recommending
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Friends recommendations are worth their weight in gold Darrell. We are so pleased you too are happy with everything.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant doors and a pleasure to deal with, highly recommend
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and the great review Janet.
Posted 1 year ago
The Express staff were very professional and very competent. we are very pleased with our new doors.
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service and your products. We are sure you will enjoy them for many years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow is rated 4.95 based on 37 reviews