Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow Reviews

4.95 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 4 star review on 22nd August 2019
Neil
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 17th March 2019
Jim
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 11th February 2019
Alan
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Margaret Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant doors and a pleasure to deal with, highly recommend
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and the great review Janet.
Posted 1 year ago
The Express staff were very professional and very competent. we are very pleased with our new doors.
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service and your products. We are sure you will enjoy them for many years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
The Express Bi-Folding doors (and windows) we had fitted are a top notch product second to none.
After an extensive search for a reliable quality product at an affordable price, we settled for Express. You can of course find 'buy cheap, buy twice' prices, but we wanted a product that was going to withstand the test of time both in style and engineering reliability.
We visited the Glasgow showroom and received excellent service from David there. This carried through right to the very end, post fitting, ensuring that we were 100% happy with with the service and product.
If you want a superior product which is equal in both German quality, all-round design and precision, backed by a very professional and thorough team, then Express in your no.1 choice.
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to write such a lovely review Jonathan, we will be sure to pass your feedback on to David and the team. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service and products.
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish our experience with Express Bi-Folding Doors has been excellent. From ordering to installation we were kept up to date by email and letters with preparation including a site visit a few weeks before the installation date. All staff have been excellent but in particular Peter and Johnny the fitters who were quick, efficient and very professional for the half day they were at our house. I would definitely recommend this company and would use them in the future.
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
We strongly believe communication with the customer is critical and I'm pleased to hear we did just that. We pride ourselves on our end to end service Harry, happy to hear you are pleased with our service. I will be sure to pass your feedback on to Peter and Jonny.
Posted 1 year ago
Door is superb. I'm delighted with the quality, very easy to open and close and looks fantastic. The installation guys did an excellent job, very slick, first rate tradesmen and I have no hesitation in recommending Express Bi-Folding Doors.
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
We are pleased you are happy with the product, you specified a nice door. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the fitting team and thanks for the recommendation.
Posted 1 year ago
From the start of the process through to completion Express Bi-folding doors have been both professional and reliable. The show room in Glasgow was great to actually see and use the product which made purchasing a lot less stressful. We installed the XP Vision range which has a door jamb of only 47mm wide increasing the glass and daylight size which looks amazing. We removed 5 meters of our kitchen wall and replaced with these bi-fold doors , then increased our patio to create life style change to our cottage that looks and feels amazing.
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 17th March 2019
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review and the photo Jim. The room and the outlook look great! You have obviously thought about your requirements, I'm pleased we could help you realise them and we are sure you will enjoy them for many years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been very impressed and pleased with the whole experience of working with Express Bi-Folding Doors. The initial pre-sale talk was not rushed and very informative, the follow-up surveys very thorough and finally, the installation went very quickly exactly on time. The doors are of a high standard and have been installed very well. We will be back to have other door and windows replaced next year, without hesitation.
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your experience John. We are really pleased you were happy with the process, we have invested heavily to ensure we offer a complete end to end service.
Posted 1 year ago
From firstly visiting the show room in Glasgow to our installation we have been thoroughly impressed. Plenty options and advise from David to make sure we got the product we were looking for. Even with the van breaking down on installation day didn’t hamper the guys getting the windows to us and in within the afternoon. When the doors arrived the following morning they were in promptly and look amazing. Johnny Pete Bailey and Gio were brilliant lads and we will definitely recommend Express BiFolds to anyone thinking of high end amazing looking windows and doors! Can’t wait to get back into our house after our renovations to enjoy the summer. Thank you!!
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 11th February 2019
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan, thanks for the review and the photo, your project looks great! We are pleased you are happy with the doors and service. Here's to summer so you can enjoy your products in the warm weather.
Posted 1 year ago
From our first engagement with Express Bi-folding Doors at the Scottish Home Building show in 2018, the customer service has been brilliant, very easy and more importantly stress free. The products, XP Glide, XP Skyview, casement window and XP 10 door we selected were installed professionally and on the date we agreed. We are delighted with the quality and finish of the doors and windows which have finished off our new build extension beautifully. Thank you Express Bi-fold!
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review Paul. We have invested heavily in an end to end service to make the whole process as stress free as possible and we are glad to see it is paying dividends. Enjoy your products Paul.
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish David in Glasgow and his colleagues were extremely professional and helpful. The fitters were efficient, capable and very tidy!
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your nice comments Jackie. I will be sure to pass your compliments on to David and his team and also the fitters.
Posted 1 year ago
we recently fitted a set of Express Bi-Folding Door's latest slim framed bi-fold doors and are delighted with their modern, clean lines which perfectly finish off our kitchen extension. The fitters who carried out the work were punctual, tidy and whilst presented with a couple of problems, not of their making, they very much came with a "can do" attitude and just got on the the job. I'd therefore highly recommend Express.
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Gordon for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We're very proud of our products and our staff so it's great to see these comments.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed with the product. The bi-folding doors are so easy to move across and love the integrated blinds in the glass.
The fitters were extremely quick and efficient. Would highly recommend them.
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the kind comments Elaine.
Posted 1 year ago
Love these Bi-Fold doors, above and beyond my expectations.
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great review Ian. Perhaps you could add some photos of the finished job?
Posted 2 years ago
Great from start to finish
The guys that fitted my doors
We’re so good at there job
It was a pleasure to have workmen that knew exactly
What they were doing and cleans
Up very well when the job was done
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 26th July 2018
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
Your doors look great Margaret. Thanks for the great review. Will pass your feedback to the fitters
Posted 2 years ago
Installation team were great and when we had an after-sales support query Dawn was responsive, called back and went beyond to deliver excellent customer service
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
Glad we helped resolve your issues quickly Crispin.
Posted 2 years ago
Having used Express on various projects utilizeing a variety of there services from design inspiration, visual renders, supply & fit and supply only I can’t rate them highly enough from concept to competition from the guys in the show room to the fit teams there knowledge of there products and back up support is second to none the structure of there business is ideal for us as we run a tight ship with tight schedules and when Express say they will deliver they always have even if we spend a £1000.00 or £10000.00 we have always received the same standard throughout this is a company that many could learn from within the product manufacturing & supply industry
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great feedback John. All of our staff, including the sales team at our show rooms and the fitters are expertly trained. Good to see it's paying off.
Posted 2 years ago
We are absolutely delighted with our new doors. A superb product and fitters did a really clean and tidy job when they came to install the doors. Fitting date brought forward by 3 weeks so even better. Highly recommended.
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
Great comments. Hope you're enjoying the doors Deborah. Perhaps you could send us some pics?
Posted 2 years ago
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow is rated 4.95 based on 37 reviews