Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow Reviews

4.95 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 4 star review on 22nd August 2019
Neil
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 17th March 2019
Jim
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 11th February 2019
Alan
More Photos & Videos
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Margaret Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We AT Design are Edinburgh based building company. Used Express on a few occasions.
Very impressed by the quality and service of Express.
Confirmed installation dates and time scales and were true to their word.
The installation team were great and would highly recommend using them.
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review Andrew, it's always a pleasure to work with you on a project. We are very proud of our products and service and it's lovely to hear that you would recommend us to others. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again on future projects.
Posted 1 month ago
The experience with Express was very straightforward from start to finish. The showroom in East Kilbride had a good set up to demonstrate the product, and we felt we were given good advice on what was suitable for us. The survey was carried out quickly and effectively, with clear explanation of what additional work would be required after removal of old doors to fit new ones, with no extra charge. The fitting team were excellent, very polite and helpful, and happy to explain what they were doing at each stage. The finished job was left clean and tidy, with good demonstration and advice on how to use and maintain the doors. All of the Express employees we met were very personable and easy to get along with. We're very happy with the results.
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars John and for your lovely comments. We have invested heavily in our showrooms to showcase our products to their full potential, so it's great to hear that it helps when determining which products would be best for a project. The whole team at Express will be really pleased to hear of your comments and the feedback is really appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
We have to admit that we had a few reservations about the Express bi folding doors negative reviews on trust pilot mainly regarding customer services but we discussed these with Jack in the Glasgow showroom and he went to some length to reassure us that they were not representative of customer opinion by sending a balanced view of customer feedback plus a personal reassurance that he would make sure that we would be happy with the product, the service and the after sales service. A couple of minor glitches during the planning stage were swiftly resolved with Jack's input, the installation teams (we had two) were like efficient ants installing a 5 Metre Bi folding door and 4 Metre Roof Lantern to our new garden room in circa 2 hours, and then the products themselves are "QUALITY"
And so the only thing that I can't comment on is their after sales service but if it anywhere near the service levels we have experienced so far then we will have nothing to worry about.
Overall a well deserved 5 Stars!
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you on your project Robert, we appreciate your confidence in us. Its pleasing to hear you are pleased with the quality of your products and we are sure you will enjoy them for many years to come, and we are confident that we will continue to provide you with exceptional levels of service.
Posted 1 month ago
The process of ordering the windows was straight forward. Installation was delayed due to COVID. We love the product.
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Andrew.
Posted 2 months ago
Great team arrived 7:30 to fit bifold doors and windows. Professional and reliable and super efficient. Removed all their own waste and polite and courteous. Would definitely recommend and use them again. The Smith’s Ballantrae
(Glasgow) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely comments Andrew, its really good to hear you are happy with the service we provided. All our fitting teams take pride in their work and treat customers property with respect.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from design to installation. Jack Reid in particular was superb throughout the whole process. Would be happy to recommend
(Glasgow) - Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and the recommendation Martin. Your positive comments have been passed on to Jack. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to work with and a quality product
(Glasgow) - Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, the fitters Jonny and Mathew were so helpful and professional, I love love love my doors
(Glasgow) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your lovely, positive review Amanda. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with everything, and we are sure you will enjoy your products for many years to come. Best wishes.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent work carried out. No issues. Fitters hardly stopped for break and it was a bitterly cold day.
(Glasgow) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Jean. Our fitters are incredibly hard-working and proud of the work they do, so they'll be thrilled to hear of your comments. We hope you enjoy your products for many years to come!
Posted 10 months ago
From start to finish the experience of dealing with everyone at express bi folds has been nothing but exceptional, very helpful, prompt and very nice to speak to over the phone, two of the nicest installers on the day aswell, extremely happy with the product and can’t recommend them enough
(Glasgow) - Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review Simon. Customer feedback is very important to us as it helps us measure our performance. Thanks for the recommendation.
Posted 10 months ago
I’m so pleased with our new doors. I was worried about the installation as we’ve expensive flooring.... I even had our decorator on standby to repair any damage, delighted to say the installation was fantastic.... decorator cancelled! Have already recommended your company to our family & the neighbours. Will replace our front door now. Thanks for an excellent job.
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review Marion. We're really happy to hear you're pleased with your products. Our fitting teams all have many years of experience in their field and will always take the utmost care during an installation. We really appreciate you taking the time to recommend us and we'd love the opportunity to work with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with and the product is stunning!!
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow 4 star review on 22nd August 2019
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review and the image Neil. We agree, your project looks stunning!
Posted 1 year ago
From the moment we visited Express Bi Folds Showroom we were impressed with not only the product but also the service and friendliness of the salesperson. Throughout the whole process from ordering, survey and installation all staff we have been in contact with have been extremely helpful. Finally to actual doors, wow! They look superb in our new extension. Would highly recommend Bi Fold Express, you won't be disappointed
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the fantastic review Ian! We are incredibly proud of our end to end service and are really pleased to hear that we were able to help you with your project. You have some lovely products and we hope that you enjoy them for many years to come!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great service and great people. The fitters were extremely clean and new exactly what they were doing. Perfect job well done
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and taking the time to write a review Mohammed. I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the fitting team, I know they will appreciate your comments.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Not the cheapest on the market but the quality is the best!
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Matty! Really good to hear you are pleased with the quality of our products.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect from start to finish, there glass cleaners is the best! Will 100% recommend them to all my friends and family.
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear you are happy with everything. Thanks for the 5 stars and the recommendation!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing showroom, there consultant went through all our plans and made some very important changes which we cannot wait to see. Just waiting for my windows and doors to be fitted now :)
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review Debbie, we're very proud of our showrooms and the end to end service we provide. Our staff have a wealth of expertise and knowledge and are always happy to assist on whatever is best for your project. I'm sure you will be very happy with the end results!
Posted 1 year ago
We love our panoramic sliding doors so much :) Thank you
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Really appreciate the 5 stars Annabelle and we are pleased you are happy with your doors.
Posted 1 year ago
They have lovely windows and doors, spent lots of time in the showroom and i cannot thank them enough for the service we received. Me and my husband are going to send you something nice for all your efforts, Thank you
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
We really appreciate your lovely comments Steph and thanks for the 5 stars. We do pride ourselves on our customer service and we are glad you are happy with everything. There really is no need to send anything, its all just part of the service!
Posted 1 year ago
I could not recommend express bifold enough. I'm delighted with my bifolds. I have found express bifold very professional at every stage and they kept me updated and informed at every stage along the way - shame other builders aren't quite the same! Special thanks to David Hepburn in East Kilbride for assisting us in the showroom and the boys from Middlesborough who fitted the bifolds outstandingly!
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review Billy. We really appreciate your comments and pride ourselves on our end to end service. We know how important communication is during a project, so always like to keep our customers updated. David, Jonny and Peter will be over the moon with the feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Express Bi Folding Doors Glasgow is rated 4.95 based on 40 reviews