Explorer Travel Insurance Reviews

4.58 Rating 4,589 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Explorer Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Explorer Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Comprehensive policy covering pre-existing medical conditions.
Posted 1 year ago
I don't write reviews.
Posted 1 year ago
wrong name on policy ,with in 48 hours new policy sent out excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to obtain and covered all our medical conditions.
Posted 1 year ago
Your representative was clear and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to obtain travel insurance with no fuss
Posted 1 year ago
Used this company last year, so first point of contact this year. Very constrictive & helpful phone conversation flowed easily using last year’s policy no. as reference. Data on previous medical conditions accessed & updated. As stress free experience when compared to other insurance renewals in general.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Explorer several times now. We have not made any claims, but the service we have received when buying the insurance was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the way you arranged for my travel insurance and will recommend Explorer to anyone in the future. Well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Have taken out quit a few of your travel insurance for my cruises
Posted 1 year ago
Query on phone dealt with promptly an efficiently
Posted 1 year ago
the right cover at the right price, when you want it, to cover all eventualities and medical conditions
Posted 1 year ago
Website very easy to use. Very competitive prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy obtain on line with excellent insurance cover
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to buy and a reasonable price. Cover seems good, but have never yet had to make a claim.
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonable charges. Gives exactly what I need
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with. Great price
Posted 1 year ago
Used explora travel for the past 3years would highly recommend their services competive prices friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to do and at a reasonable cost
Posted 1 year ago
You cover all we require at this time
Posted 1 year ago
Explorer Travel Insurance is rated 4.58 based on 4,589 reviews