Expert Trades Reviews

4.80 Rating 25 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Expert Trades

About Expert Trades: Expert Trades helps trades professionals manage and grow their business.

With no lead fees or membership fees we allow homeowners find local, qualified, reviewed and insured trades a professionals at the best prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01212272288

Email:
adam@experttrades.com

Location:
Expert Trades, Unit 412, Scott House,The Custard Factory,Digbeth,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Expert Trades ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"Perfect working partnership. We communicate well and what is asked for gets done. I paid £3k for a website to be custom built for me and it turned out a generic pile of rubbish I could t even add my own photos too. Expert trades have the basic layout for everyone but they personalise very well with logos and photos. I'm not a techy person so when I want pictures adding I just send them in to et office and they sort it for me. Guys are awesome I'm already seeing a better return on my investment than the last site held for 3 years. Very happy recommend them to all my colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"My old website that I built myself was years overdue an update but I wanted a professional to do it this time and I never knew who to go with so I kept putting it off. Expert Trades were recommended to me by a few people. I went ahead and can't believe the value. I think I've got the best website of all my local competitors and definitely the best customer service from Expert Trades. Any time I want to change something on the website, I just e-mail and it is usually done same day or next day. Expert Trades are always improving their website packages too and they listen to suggestions. If you're a trades person looking for a website then there isn't really much point looking elsewhere as I doubt you will get as good quality and value. This company is really going places."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"I joined expert trades in June 2015, due to ill health I had to leave the manual side of the industry and my site lapsed. During my retuning to work process I contacted expert trades to see about a new site, or relaunch of the old. I was offered minimal options and as explained to Adam I'm a small sole trader business trying to keep start up costs down, so wanted to go for the quartley payments, he said it was not available but could do a deal on the 6 monthly subscription, I have returned to work now and sought the site out, earlier this week, about to make payment but as you guys may imagine re tooling, transport, insurance etc the week has flown, I received an email today from Adam, basically saying, the site was unavailable to me as I have been waiting here time going round in circles, ?? well sorry expert trades, as explained I do many quotes but do not win all jobs, as I am returning customer I thought these words were harsh, how is getting a quote to resume a site a waste of time ?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review but as mentioned on over five occasions since we spoke after you have returned to work you have emailed, then requested a call and over the space of a few calls have decided to go ahead and asked for a call back 'after lunch' and then refused to answer the phone or any messages until 2-3 weeks later when the cycle begins again. Last year you were given a discounted service in which you only paid fifty percent of and then again refused to answer any emails. As mentioned in the email I have sent, in which I have done anything more than say we are not able to provide you a website, I feel are not a good fit to work together. So I stand by the email and wish you the best but we keep our pricing extremely competitive and need to focus on working with customers we feel are looking to work with us and not avoid communications and go missing when invoices are due. Best of luck in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"I've been on expert trades for a few years and it just keeps getting better and better I've had a website built by them and it's fantastic and really good value I've known people pay thousands for their websites like The one I've had from expert trades and it's helped my business so much with its ranking on Google and the team are very helpful with anything I need I'm always phoning them to add something or change something on my website and they do it really fast . Expert trades is going strength to strength and is always adding new things and I'm glad I'm signed up as a trade as there are more and more customers coming through expert trades Brilliant business brilliant service top guys at expert trades Would definitely recommend expert trades to both trades and public"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"Since becoming a registered business with Expert Trades I've been very impressed by the way Adam and his quickly grown team run the site. It's easy to navigate and an invaluable resource for any business wishing to gain new customers by displaying their reviews. Keep up the good work Expert Trades."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"I have used expert tades now for some time. I have also used many of the services provided by them and have found them to be of an extremely high quality. The staff are brilliant always willing to go the extra mile and friendly. I cannot recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"The team at expert trades are amazing, very friendly and very helpful. Anytime I need advice or have a request it gets sorted right away. They made me a new website that's winning my company work non stop. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"Great bunch of guys who react to any query promptly and friendly. Great use of invoicing, quoting and payment methods to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"Excellent company with great policy's, flipping the industry on it head. All the staff at Expert Trades work as a team and treat ALL tradesmen and tradeswomen in all professions as part of the ET family, giving the end users "The homeowners" great, safe and professional customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"Very good everyone keeps in contact with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"Great guys and girls at expert trades"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"The whole team at Expert Trades are very helpful, quick to respond at any time (even late evening when a lot of trades do paperwork and invoices etc). They are building a system which will assist trades in the day to day running of their business for diary, invoices, payments etc. I use it daily and wonder how I coped before I had this! They are not just another lead company looking to scam you out your hard earned cash - take a look, thoroughly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"Great set of guys that want to truly help the tradesmen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"a company there to help tradesmen , not one to rip you of"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"Expert trades offer an excellent package to help the small business allowing a sole trader to offer customers a level of professionalism normally associated with larger companies. It's all very simple to set up with the minimum amount of time and easy to use on smartphone as you go along. You can create a 'live' invoice adding to it as you go and present your phone to the customer for card payments which I think is an excellent service. Yes there is small cost but it's marginal compared with time chasing payments. The support I have had from the team has been great as well. 5 stars all round from me. A very useful business tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"I think the team and customer service is fantastic in how they have helped me sort out all those little hiccups to get started ET can only go one way and that's bigger and better thank to you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"I have been a member of Expert trades since it's inception and although my business is small and local with most of my work coming from word of mouth or local press adverts I have always found the entire team from the founder Adam and his good lady to the latest recruits on board to be very friendly, very professional, very proactive and full of new ideas platform and customer feedback wise to grow the concept and keep their members happy. They actively listen and take on board solicited feedback from the members of the community. A big thanks to you all folks!! Proud to be a part of the Expert Trades Community, Keep up the good work folks. Best Regards Bill Thomson."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"Absolutely fantastic company, super friendly staff and proven in winning leads for us tradesmen! Thank you Expert Trades :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"Great, helpful and friendly group. Experttrades can surely only get better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Ease of Review Collection
"great to be a member, team all first class the only interactive trades,ive every been with great web site i have had designed for me , the best is still to come cant wait john jap services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Expert Trades is rated 4.80 based on 25 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This