Expedia Reviews

3.01 Rating 75 Reviews
49% of reviewers recommend Expedia
677 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
100 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
37 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
35 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
59 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
59 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
59 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
60 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
106 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM
6PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Expedia?

About Expedia: Expedia.co.uk was established in 1998 in the UK, and is now the leading online travel agent in the UK. Expedia globally, is the largest seller of travel online in the world. Expedia is a wholly-owned subsidiary of IAC/InterActiveCorp (NASDAQ: IACI). Expedia’s award-winning Expert Searching and Pricing (ESP) technology delivers the most comprehensive flight options available online. ESP also allows customers to dynamically build complete trips that combine flights, Expedia® Special Rate Hotels, ground transportation, and destination activities.

Visit Website

Phone:
ph:+44-33-01231235

Email:
travel@support.expedia.co.uk

Location:
333 108th Avenue NE

Categories:
Car Hire
Flights
Hotels & Accommodation
Travel

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Expedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Good customer service, very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Expedia? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Best flight for price and times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A good price for our hotel and sorted out the problem for us when we accidentally booked the wrong dates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently booked a weekend trip to Paris through Expedia. The price included flights and a 5* hotel room for one night. We also booked a shared shuttle from Paris Charles de Gaulle which was extremely good value for money. The experience with Expedia was trouble free from start to finish and the price was very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a good choice and price and customer service respond to any concerns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Several choices available , best prices available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's always easy to book travel with Expedia. I've recently booked a trip to Paris and was delighted to find I could use Expedia for booking my excursions in addition to my flight. The bonus is I also get Nectar points!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xec
"staff are very nice and understand customer's need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very user friendly website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was able to get a better price on the same hotel through Expedia than other travel sites and the hotel's own website. Saved $10 overall. Not a lot, but enough for lunch. Thanks Expedia."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Booked a 5day trip to New York on this site hotel and flights included, just back from one of the best holidays l have ever had and all for a very reasonable price will definetly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Compared prices for different hotels in the area I was looking at, displayed information in order for me to make an informed decision on the hotel I booked. Paying and confirmation was quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"did a serach and next day they came back with reminder and link- great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had the best prices for a trip to Ireland, always great to save money. Quik to use and easy to traverse."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They have consistently excelled in keeping me happy with clear and concise information on their website. All reviews are made available not just the good ones. Good site for navigating. When my wife and I had an issue with a Hotel, they were so good at transferring our booking to a more suitable hotel and making the experience hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Gostaria de voltar a Escocia para visitar a rota do whisky. Conhecer como são feitos os puro malt. Seria meu sonho e felicidade."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It is a wonderfully easy site to use to find the best prices for flights and the booking process is so user friendly. I have used this site many times to book flights and never been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great service and brilliant personal service when I had to modify my booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good Pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Expedia is rated 3.01 based on 75 reviews