Expedia Reviews

3.42 Rating 60 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend Expedia
412 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
59 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
ph:+44-33-01231235

Email:
travel@support.expedia.co.uk

Location:
333 108th Avenue NE

Categories:
Car Hire
Flights
Hotels & Accommodation
Travel

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Expedia made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Best flight for price and times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Expedia? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Expedia receives. Reply Free
"A good price for our hotel and sorted out the problem for us when we accidentally booked the wrong dates."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I recently booked a weekend trip to Paris through Expedia. The price included flights and a 5* hotel room for one night. We also booked a shared shuttle from Paris Charles de Gaulle which was extremely good value for money. The experience with Expedia was trouble free from start to finish and the price was very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always a good choice and price and customer service respond to any concerns"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Several choices available , best prices available"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It's always easy to book travel with Expedia. I've recently booked a trip to Paris and was delighted to find I could use Expedia for booking my excursions in addition to my flight. The bonus is I also get Nectar points!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Xec
"staff are very nice and understand customer's need"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very user friendly website."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I was able to get a better price on the same hotel through Expedia than other travel sites and the hotel's own website. Saved $10 overall. Not a lot, but enough for lunch. Thanks Expedia."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Booked a 5day trip to New York on this site hotel and flights included, just back from one of the best holidays l have ever had and all for a very reasonable price will definetly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Compared prices for different hotels in the area I was looking at, displayed information in order for me to make an informed decision on the hotel I booked. Paying and confirmation was quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"did a serach and next day they came back with reminder and link- great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had the best prices for a trip to Ireland, always great to save money. Quik to use and easy to traverse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have consistently excelled in keeping me happy with clear and concise information on their website. All reviews are made available not just the good ones. Good site for navigating. When my wife and I had an issue with a Hotel, they were so good at transferring our booking to a more suitable hotel and making the experience hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gostaria de voltar a Escocia para visitar a rota do whisky. Conhecer como são feitos os puro malt. Seria meu sonho e felicidade."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a wonderfully easy site to use to find the best prices for flights and the booking process is so user friendly. I have used this site many times to book flights and never been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great service and brilliant personal service when I had to modify my booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Just booked my trip to Ecuador! Recommend any must-sees? Thanks again for the coupon Expedia (plus my customer service lady ROCKED)!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Expedia is rated 3.42 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support