The Executive Shaving Company Reviews

4.9 Rating 861 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Executive Shaving Company
Read The Executive Shaving Company Reviews
The Executive Shaving Company 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Davy Munro
The Executive Shaving Company 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Trevor Newton
The Executive Shaving Company 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Thomas Bennett
The Executive Shaving Company 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Anonymous
The Executive Shaving Company 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Vitalie Popa
The Executive Shaving Company 5 star review on 16th August 2021
David Percival
The Executive Shaving Company 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Georgios Tzitzikos
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been a customer of The Executive Shaving Company for 3.5 years and won't shop anywhere else for my shaving / grooming supplies. Superb product range, knowledge, value for money and they have always treated me like Royalty and never taken my custom for granted. Goods are shipped fast and as described and on the rare occasion there is a problem, it is resolved immediately no questions asked. I couldn't want more and will remain a loyal, lifelong customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review, it means a lot to us. Thank you for your business.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service value for money wouldn’t go anywhere else for my shaving needs
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Hi Ken, thanks for your business and review - much appreciated!
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service - dispatched same day, delivered the next with standard delivery. Can't ask for any more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 23 hours ago
Fantastic experience and responsive service, with special thanks to Brian for accommodating a personal request. Can’t recommend ES highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jon, thanks for your review. I will pass on your thanks to Brian too!
Posted 23 hours ago
What is not to like? Great selection of products, great prices, great staff who look after your shopping experience. I made two purchases, both paid for seperately but the staff put the two orders together and refunded one of the postal payments. How many other places do that? 11 out of 10 in my view. Keep up the good work! Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Paul, thanks for your review - much appreciated!
Posted 23 hours ago
First class as always. Own products are great quality and very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Gordon, thanks for your business and review - much appreciated!
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent company and service. Fantastic products. Really appreciate the attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Andrew, thanks for your review!
Posted 23 hours ago
Very happy with the service, arrived in great time, even provided me with extra razors complimentary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Garry, thanks for your review - much appreciated!
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful advice about overseas shipping problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review - glad we were able to help with the shipping problem!
Posted 2 days ago
Always great service 👍👍😞
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 2 days ago
Good fast service and a good selection. Shaving products aren’t cheap but worth it for the odd treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Phillip, thanks for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service Quick delivery Fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kurtis, thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
They have a wide range of great quality shaving and grooming products at reasonable prices (I'm talking "value for money", I don't mean "cheap"), are very easy to order from and deliver goods on time and in top condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Benjamin, thanks for your review - much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company. Great products and dispatch/delivery is very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin, thanks for your order and review - much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service efficient and fuss free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicholas, thanks for your review - much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fantastic advise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Neil, thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Always impressed with the service from Executive Saving. Great range of products. Far from impressed with the one blade razor I purchased though. £35 wasted not the fault of Executive shaving more me falling for the slick advertising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew, thanks for your review - sorry to hear you are not enjoying using the OneBlade razor. Please see this link from the OneBlade razor which may help you get the best from the razor: www.onebladeshave.com/pages/how-to-shave-with-oneblade_angleandpressure If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to get in touch at info@executive-shaving.co.uk. Best wishes, Ally
Posted 1 week ago
I prefer to order using the phone. Each time I do this I am dealt with in a courteous and efficient manner.Any questions I have are answered which gives me confidence that the staff are knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter, thanks for your business and review!
Posted 1 week ago
TESC offers an excellent range of products at reasonable prices. I have purchased a number of soaps and creams, and am particularly impressed with the quality of their own branded shaving cream. I have also bought a few vintage razors here, which have been great quality and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark, thanks for your business and review - much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
Products and service are excellent, its a pity I can't say the same thing about Royal Mail deliveries!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bernard, thanks for your review. Sorry to hear that your order was delivered to a neighbouring business but glad you were able to recover it. Best wishes, Ally
Posted 1 week ago
The Executive Shaving Company is rated 4.87 based on 861 reviews