The Executive Shaving Company Reviews

4.89 Rating 90 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Executive Shaving Company
Read The Executive Shaving Company Reviews
After discovering The Executive Shaving Company, I use them for all my shaving supplies. Their products are excellent and their customer service is outstanding.
Posted 1 day ago
Still waiting for my item Taking too much time
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Ajaykumar, Your order was dispatched on Monday, 10th May. Your www.royalmail.com tracking number is: RZ976120382GB. According to Royal Mail a customs charge is due and your package is at Maputo, Mozambique. You should make immediate contact with the sorting office there to pay the import tax and collect the package. Best wishes, The Executive Shaving Company
Posted 2 days ago
The range of high quality product available online and an extremely fast shipment and delivery was really helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. I received the products much sooner than expected by international shipping.
Posted 2 days ago
What can I say guys , excellent service ,well done all ,my go to company for shaving supplies ,from now on .
Posted 2 days ago
Met Brian and the team and was impressed by their dedication and customer service. Thanks for everything.
Posted 2 days ago
First class product
Posted 2 days ago
Shaving stand for Merkur Futur, fits neatly!
Posted 3 days ago
The first port of call for any shaving and grooming needs . Fantastic range of products including high quality own brand at great value . Very reliable postage . Lots of videos on YouTube to help the buyer and a great east to navigate website . Communication with the vendor is brilliant very helpful
Posted 3 days ago
I haven't received my order. Please contact me
Posted 4 days ago
This is the second order I've placed with this company and can't fault them. The aftershave smells very nice (nevis) the scent lasts for ages. Will be ordering again!
Posted 4 days ago
A Good range of products and a friendly service!
Posted 4 days ago
Love everything about this company and it’s products.
Posted 4 days ago
Really good service, range of products and prices are excellent. Dispatched quickly and even threw in a few complimentary packs of blades for me. Will definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
The Executive Shaving Company offers a great range of products and their customer service is second to none. The quality of the products is superb. I mainly use their own brands, including their razors. Everything is really high quality and reasonably priced. I have never been disappointed.
Posted 5 days ago
The Executive shaving intensive moisturising balm is simply wonderful. The scent is divine and it leaves your skin smooth and well moisturised. Also the Aloeclear, lovely to use leaves ones skin smooth and soft. Lime and Patchouli face soap, again the skin soft and beautifully scented. Lastly the all natural Rosemary and Eucalyptus shampoo bar works into a lovely lather, scented and so easy to use. Brilliant for travelling, no large bottles and all 100% natural, that is what is so good.
Posted 5 days ago
Always friendly and efficient service when ordering by phone!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent moisturiser.. very impressed indeed, will be buying again. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the company, and everything they do. Really helpful and every purchase I've made has been well priced and quickly shipped.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company and very good products everything I’ve ordered has always been on time or earlier very well packaged and will definitely useThis company again.
Posted 1 week ago
The Executive Shaving Company is rated 4.89 based on 90 reviews