Executive Pens Direct Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,336 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Executive Pens Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Executive Pens Direct Reviews

About Executive Pens Direct:

As one of the leading websites for online stationary supplies, we pride ourselves on providing unrivalled service and quality in our products. We stock many major brands such as Parker, Cross, Waterman and Lamy, but also many smaller niche brands that collectors and enthusiasts will love.

We offer a personalised engraving service for most of our products. Our engraved pens make the perfect gifts for birthdays, Christmas and graduation and our engraving is done in-house so orders are shipped quickly and efficiently. In addition there are no minimum order requirements so you can purchase 1-1000 engraved pens. If you would like a price for a bulk quote please contact us as we can offer great discounts.

Our staff are always pleased to talk to a fellow stationery enthusiast so if you have any questions please give us a call or email.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3710226

Email:

sales@executivepensdirect.com

Location:

Galaxy Business Park, Gateshead

The recipient of the pen is delighted with it. The quality is very good, as is the engraving. Very good value for money. I would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value for money. Well presented,attractive style
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought for my grandaughters graduation quick delivery beautiful pens grandaughter delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the product and the quick and efficient service. I requested the item to be engraved and was a bit disappointed with the placement of the engraving as it was on the pen top and I expected it to have been along the side of the pen. It looked a bit cramped. Maybe if on the website you could show where the engraving would be placed that would be helpful as a guide.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pens were ordered and delivered within the time specified. The pens themselves are excellent and the engraving is superb. Very pleased with the items I ordered and I have no hesitation in giving five stars. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website was easy to navigate round to find what you want. Great choice of pens and delivery was prompt with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My pen was easy to order and delivered in good time and perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unbelievable, great item fantastic service fast delivery. I will be using them again,,, PS £30 cheaper than a well known high street store, nice to find someone that cares. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchased as a present and the recipient is equally pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The service and speed of despatch is always excellent. Pens arrived the day after I ordered them among with a small complementary packet of sweets. Much appreciated. Thsnk you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a personalised pen as a keepsake for my daughter’s graduation & it arrived within days. Excellent packaging. Looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, very fast turn around, just what I needed - took a couple of days from ordering to delivery, and it was engraved!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely pleased with the service that Abbey provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt efficient service. Pen was exactly what I was expecting. The package even came with a little packet of sweets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product promptly despatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The pen refills (gel ink for a Mont Blanc) I bought are great. I now love my pen more than before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with engraved pen. Arrived promptly and is exactly the same as the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Executive Pens Direct is rated 4.91 based on 2,336 reviews