Executive Pens Direct Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,143 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Executive Pens Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Executive Pens Direct Reviews

About Executive Pens Direct:

As one of the leading websites for online stationary supplies, we pride ourselves on providing unrivalled service and quality in our products. We stock many major brands such as Parker, Cross, Waterman and Lamy, but also many smaller niche brands that collectors and enthusiasts will love.

We offer a personalised engraving service for most of our products. Our engraved pens make the perfect gifts for birthdays, Christmas and graduation and our engraving is done in-house so orders are shipped quickly and efficiently. In addition there are no minimum order requirements so you can purchase 1-1000 engraved pens. If you would like a price for a bulk quote please contact us as we can offer great discounts.

Our staff are always pleased to talk to a fellow stationery enthusiast so if you have any questions please give us a call or email.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3710226

Email:

sales@executivepensdirect.com

Location:

Galaxy Business Park, Gateshead

The pen arrived very promptly and my husband has enjoyed using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great pen thanks; just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow - what can I say excellent and friendly service, fantastic product. My daughter loved her Mother’s Day present. Thank you. The engraved pens were brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
18th Birthday key ring for my son, The key ring and engraving are of excellent quality. The service and contact was very good and when I asked to have the key ring engraved on both sides they were more than happy to do this. I will use their service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

We are so pleased you are happy with your keyring and the engraving service. I hope your son loves the personalised keyring.

Have a great day and stay safe.

Kind regards
Abby
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast response, shipment perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not damaged at all and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The goods of two ink cartridges were well packed with a 10% off purchase card for next time. The ink quality is great as I have used it for pen-style brush calligraphy and other fountain pen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
came very quickly, as described, message inscription was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pen arrived on time for my brother's birthday ,he was very pleased with it, he said he feels posh now!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI Marion

Thanks for leaving us feedback. Its wonderful to hear your brother was pleased with the Parker Jotter. I am sure he will love using it, they are a pleasure to write with.

If you need anything else just let us know.

Have a great day.

Kind regards
Abby
Posted 2 weeks ago
An amazing service!!!! Beautiful pen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes she absolutely loved it great gift well wrapped beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products and efficient delivery, much appreciated, thank you, would gladly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was excellent, engraving excellent - couldn't be more pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this pen for my 9yr old daughter whose loves writing. Delivered super quick and packaged very beautifully. The nibs are strong and durable, my daughter quickly learnt how to use each nib creatively.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent pen stylish writes beautifully made a wonderful present for our 50th son.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleasant and helpful on the phone. The best price I could find. Free P&P, and arrived early too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class care and service. This team are a pleasure to deal with and obviously care about their customers. I shall use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found a highly unusual twin nib calligraphy pen on this site. With which I'm delighted. Executive Pens Direct were also able to provide an ink converter as a useful substitute to ink cartridges. Executive Pens Direct were very helpful & personable on the phone & the order came early.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service, definitely order again from Executive pens
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Executive Pens Direct is rated 4.89 based on 1,143 reviews