Executive Lounges Reviews

3.94 Rating 27,492 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Executive Lounges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Executive Lounges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928570120

Email:

nick.ames@swissport.com

Executive Lounges 5 star review on 11th September 2021
SUSAN BARNES
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Carolyn Bramley
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Jo Woodall
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Sharon Stearn
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Simone Overton
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Peter Eisinger
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Peter Eisinger
202
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff in the lounge were very good & give very good customer service
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Airport Lounge) - Posted 10 hours ago
Difficult to order food and drink using online app and delivery of exactly what was ordered - hit and miss!! Ultimately, it was better than sitting out with the “masses” - but there needs to be some changes back to normality for this to start working again properly.
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 15 hours ago
Always a nicer way to wait for a flight than waiting at the gate. Clean and plenty of room for social distancing. Food choice limited but that is due to the Covid situation.
Helpful Report
(Aspire Aphrodite Lounge) - Posted 17 hours ago
Great time
Helpful Report
(Luton Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
The staff are lovely and helpful the place is clean and pleasant the food is ok and a good few choices we really think it’s worth the money
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
Was impressed with lounge & facilities but our flight was brought forward 1 hour & that inpacted the experience
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh Airport Aspire Lounge - New) - Posted 2 days ago
Aspire Lounge Manchester T1 Unfortunatley due to airline checkin desks opening only 2 hours before departure (1hr of your 3 hrs gone already. Follow this with a slow checkin procedure and then followed by a slow security procedure, at least a further 1hr has elapsed. On my last visit, I arrived in the lounge with a bare 30 mins before boarding. A rushed breakfast and a drink can hardly be classed as good value for money at £26 per head and it certainly is not a smooth and relaxing experience before your flight.
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 5 days ago
The lounge is located in a peace & quiet area of AMS Schiphol. Variety of food & drinks is good, but basic. Overall a good pay-off for 30€.
Helpful Report
(Amsterdam T1 Lounge 26) - Posted 6 days ago
We found the lounge and facilities very good although the toilet areas could have been cleaner.
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
Pleasant experience in Luton Airport lounge, clean, comfortable adequate breakfast choices. Would definitely recommend especially during these COVID times as was reassuringly clean and of course so much more comfortable than the general public areas of the airport at the moment.
Helpful Report
(Luton Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
The lounge at Liverpool Airport is very good, however this time it was very limited with the food choice so we were a bit disappointed.
Helpful Report
(Liverpool Aspire Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
It was table service only which we found a bit slow at times, the hot food offered was very basic and not very appetising, cheese toastie and only one piece of bread that was dry and not cooked very well, the cold food was fine.
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 1 week ago
Clean quiet and excellent service.
Helpful Report
(Montreal Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
As we travel normally four times a year from Newcastle, we always book the Executive Lounge what ever time our flight is scheduled. The staff are very efficient and invariably welcoming. The refreshments are fresh and good quality, with a decent range available.Covid precautions are adhered to and have not really impacted a great deal to the time spent in the lounge.The only reason I have not given a five-star revue is the fact it was very cold the last time we visited.The AC must have been set to Arctic.We were not the only visitors who commented on this, but it will not stop further booking for future trips as we are usually happy with our experience in this Lounge.
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
Visited at opening time, so very quiet, though very few staff and setting up still in process. Simple breakfast served, pretty good though small in size. Complimentary Drinks and Purchased Drinks also consumed.
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
Very nice Edinburgh lounge - not impressed with selection of food . Quite poor but overall staff and attention excellent
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh Airport Aspire Lounge - New) - Posted 1 week ago
Very relaxing place to have food and drink, had most things you would want, staff very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
(Luton Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
I was pleased with executive lounges as they told me the truth about the south lounge at Birmingham being closed, whereas holiday extras just told me it was fully booked. All went very smoothly in these difficult times and I will definitely book with them again
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Ideal lounge for the family.
Helpful Report
(London Gatwick North - Club Aspire Lounge) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a lot better when you could get your own food and drinks. Now it’s table service only it’s not quite as special. Still very comfortable though and much better than sitting in the main airport.
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Executive Lounges is rated 3.94 based on 27,492 reviews