Executive Lounges Reviews

3.94 Rating 27,539 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Executive Lounges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Executive Lounges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928570120

Email:

nick.ames@swissport.com

Took my booking…. Got confirmation email. Got there and it was closed.
Helpful Report
(London Gatwick North - Club Aspire Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
Why sell passes for times when the lounge is not available! Booked for 2pm slot only to turn up to a sign saying that it was only open 730-930. Contacts to request a refund have gone unanswered. Why does site let you book for closed periods? I'll answer over 14 days for a refund because it's been more than a week since one of us wrote in to ask for money back and still no reply
Helpful Report
(London Gatwick North - Club Aspire Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
There was hardly any choice and the lounge kept running out of items, so no choice and no refund was offered
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
The lounge was closed when I got there. I've tried to contact you and get a refund but nobody has responded.
Helpful Report
(Luton Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
Service and attitude of woman behind counter was very bad and rude our flight was at 11 and at 10:15 my partner went to get us 1 last drink and she wouldn’t serve him! We had been standing getting 1 drink each so in total we had 3 drinks yet I seen most people standing getting 2 at a time and a few lads where drunk but still got served and they went up at 10:30 and got served again AND they where in our flight!! I was very disappointed with the whole service I will never use it again and I have spoke to a few people who have said same they paid to go in then left and went to bar. I paid £49.98 and didn’t even get £20 worth of drinks so I will be strongly advising against any of my friends to go in as I know a group of 15 who where going to book but I’ve advised them not to I feel like I’ve been robbed of £50
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
I am unable to do so as the lounge was closed. When I booked it it was shown as being open. However on arrival I found that it had only been open for about 2 hours in the morning. I did not have any notification that it would be closed. VERY POOR SERVICE
Helpful Report
(London Gatwick North - Club Aspire Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
I have been a regular guest before covid and after coming back after covid I felt it has lost a lot of value within its service. There is very limited choices of food and that was the main reason I was a returning customer and the fact that I was not able to choose my own seating did reduce my joy of being there. I understand the lounge gets quite busy but waiting over 20mins just to get served is unacceptable. I have been calling for over a week just to make sure the lounge is open and was not able to get a response. I tried calling headquarters and same issue. I just had to book my space and hope the lounge was open.
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 2 days ago
Poor choice of food & drink, food was barely warm ( probably blatantly in breach of food safety regulations ). Fruit was black & clearly well past its use by date temperature inside the lounge was very chilly too. We raised concerns with staff & were merely dismissed. Cannot see any reason to ever use this lounge again..
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh Airport Aspire Lounge - New) - Posted 2 days ago
Will never use airport lounge again …breakfast came out on a saucer …pancakes were tiny and cold …the manager kash or kesh was so rude …said he would get security to remove me from lounge when I asked for a drink …shocking customer service
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 2 days ago
BHX Lounge closed. Website stated it would be open at 04:30 - it was not. Boarded flight at 05:30 so could not use at all. Have emailed but with no response as yet. Case Number: 212043
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 5 days ago
Awful. No communication whatsoever from staff when booking. Got to the lounge and ot was closed!!!!
Helpful Report
(Luton Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 6 days ago
Save your money paid £27 pound for the most basic worst menu ever the poor staff are over worked for the booking they have 3 staff for a lounge that had bin full and they are having to serve the food and drinks, just way to expensive for a very poor service and dreadful menu.
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 6 days ago
Poor food choice.. very disappointing. Only good thing was view
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 6 days ago
I booked this airport lounge in Birmingham before we flew out on our family holiday with the reassurance of a refund if we needed to cancel due to Covid. Unfortunately my daughter tested positive so we needed to move our trip. I have tried to call various times leaving an answer phone message but still had no response. I have also emailed you but no response. This is over a week ago now and absolutely nothing back from you. We are hoping you fly this weekend finally but I certainly will not be booking as you haven’t even had the decency to respond. Our airline and insurance company have been extremely helpful through our difficult time. Considering your company is classed as VIP you certainly aren’t living up to these standards you portray. Extreme disappointment doesn’t even come close. I STILL HAVE NO REFUND.
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 6 days ago
Waste of time and money waited between 45mins to 60mins for cheese and crackers a stale packet of crisps you couldn’t eat and a drink some people had to leave without getting their order extremely dissatisfied
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 6 days ago
The confirmation said the entry was 4.30 the actual doors opened at 5. We then had a queue checking in for 15 minutes by the time we sat down and had cold bacon sandwich it was time to leave. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
(Liverpool Aspire Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
I have on many occasions in the past paid for aspire lounge.. when it was self service But this time 10th September at 7.30 was so awful I will never visit again. (1) it was not open on time, and then the keys could not be found to open the roller doors.. and probably for a hour… ordering breakfast wouldn’t let me add, so the Webb site like the doors was working correctly, along with I would presume the manager, tall, slim ..who certainly had no the attitude of, I don’t want to be here.. my breakfast when it came, was like warm, I ordered a cup of tea when I got there when that came it was cold so I then had to ask for another which again was cold… I presume this will be blamed on Covid, which is just an excuse.. I have just come back from Madeira where breakfast and evening meal was self service everyone had to put a pair of plastic gloves on whilst using utensils, and a mask.. someone stood at the side to check and make sure everyone had gloves..the people that do the serving at aspire could have been one of them it was atrocious.. The morning that I was in the Aspire you must’ve had loads of complaints about everything.. The person in charge that morning had no people skills and he’s not an asset to your company..
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
We always use the lounges when heading in holiday but extremely disappointed on this occasion. Our gate did not open until late, had half hour in lounge. For £90 I’d expect more given all the additional charges to go on holiday. Made a complaint to the lounge it took a week for someone to reply to basically say it was my fault for not checking….very poor response. Extremely disappointed, that was the most expensive round of drinks I’ve paid for
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh Airport Aspire Lounge - New) - Posted 1 week ago
Lounge booking cancelled.
Helpful Report
(Bristol Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
Had 3 drinks and then told that we couldn’t have no more drinks due the fit to fly policy waste of money and time. Never again
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 week ago
Executive Lounges is rated 3.94 based on 27,539 reviews