Executive Lounges Reviews

3.94 Rating 27,503 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Executive Lounges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Executive Lounges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928570120

Email:

nick.ames@swissport.com

Executive Lounges 5 star review on 11th September 2021
SUSAN BARNES
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Carolyn Bramley
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Jo Woodall
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Sharon Stearn
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Simone Overton
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Peter Eisinger
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Peter Eisinger
202
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the lounge was over full with passengers. there was no where for people to sit. it was impossible to use the services because it was extremely busy.
Helpful Report
(Manchester Terminal 2 Airport Lounge) - Posted 5 years ago
After reading many negative reviews online, I was pleasantly surprised upon my visit to the lounge. The staff were incredibly hardworking and were constantly replenishing both food and and drink items. We went at 1 in the afternoon and were never short on food. The quality of the food itself is exactly what you’d expect from a help yourself buffet style selection. However, it does the job. If you’re looking for a high quality meal, I wouldn’t rely on the lounge for this. But, if you are looking for somewhere to have a drink and relax before your flight, with standard quality nibbles as an accompaniment, then the lounge will suit your needs perfectly. Thanks again to the staff who worked tirelessly for the duration of our visit.
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 3 years ago
Dear Sian, Thank you for your Review ! We will certainly pass on your comments to the staff at the lounge and we look forward to welcoming you back to the lounge again in the future. Many Thanks The Aspire Team
Posted 3 years ago
What a calm wonderful way to start a holiday!
Helpful Report
(London Gatwick North - Club Aspire Lounge) - Posted 3 years ago
Because it was new it felt very fresh, quite a lot of space and staff reasonably friendly
Helpful Report
(Gatwick North Aspire) - Posted 3 years ago
Used containers not removed, no crockery but only cardboard, poor choice of food and little of it. Pancakes were a joke!
Helpful Report
(Gatwick North Aspire) - Posted 3 years ago
We were told on arrival there were limited choices due to no delivery. Food was ok but not a great selection. Meatball pasta had hardly any meat in there. We paid in advance £24.99 each not worth it on this occasion. The staff however were very friendly.
Helpful Report
(London Heathrow Terminal 3 - Club Aspire) - Posted 3 years ago
There was plenty of everything ie Seating, Food , Drinks. Also the staff were very pleasant.
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 3 years ago
It is the best place to start your holiday. Nice welcome and all staff very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
(Manchester Terminal 2 Aspire Lounge) - Posted 3 years ago
Not enough staff to get served with drinks, very little on offer food wise as we were in over the lunch time period. There was mushroom soup ( which was very nice), but no sandwiches or rolls. There were crisps, fruit and cheese & biscuits (but no choice of cheese, only cheddar). Have used these lounges quite frequently and this was the worst experience to date.
Helpful Report
(Manchester Terminal 2 Airport Lounge) - Posted 4 years ago
it was small, over crowded. Choice of food not great. Ive used most of the lounges and I wouldn't use this one again.
Helpful Report
(Manchester Terminal 2 Airport Lounge) - Posted 4 years ago
Bad service, had to wait ages for drinks so got two because we were having to wait so long. Got told off for doing this by a very rude member of staff. Her attitude was appalling and because of her we will never use the Swissport Lounge again.
Helpful Report
(Manchester Terminal 2 Airport Lounge) - Posted 4 years ago
Choice of food and drinks and view of runway
Helpful Report
(Faro Airport Lounge) - Posted 4 years ago
Opened far too latefor us. Refreshments poor quality. It was a rip off.
Helpful Report
(Heathrow Airport Lounge Terminal 3) - Posted 5 years ago
Polite and friendly staff. Quiet and relaxing with good choice of drinks. Snacks basic but all you need and more. Lovely experience.
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 5 years ago
I had never been in an airport Lounge before but had heard good things so thought we would try it out before our early morning flight. We were very impressed with the facilities and as we are frequent flyers we picked up a loyalty card as we most defunct key will use again and we look forward to doing so! The only fault I can find and this is really pedantic, is that they had run out of stamps for the loyalty card scheme and the lady said that she will sign it and just explain if anyone asks us about it in future. I'm sure it will be fine but it worries me incase anybody in future questions us and this would make us feel very awkward. Like I say very pedantic and I'm sure all will be fine in future as the staff were amazing, very professional and made a fuss over our 1 year old which was great and didn't make us feel awkward entering the lounge with a child. 100% !!! Thanks
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 26th June 2016
Helpful Report
(Manchester Terminal 2 Airport Lounge) - Posted 5 years ago
Lovely relaxed atmosphere, plenty to eat and drink.staff service was exceptional, nothing too much trouble to meet our needs. I definitely like the free WiFi, the daily papers and the chilled out regime, even the flight boards that frequently update your travel plans. It is the best way to start your holiday. I would recommend it to anyone want peace , quiet and avoiding the crush of normal airport lounges or bars. Just do it!
Executive Lounges 5 star review on 12th May 2016
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 5 years ago
On this occasion I found the service to be poor. Staff not attentive. When I eventually got entry to the lounge I found it untidy, tables not cleared, food on the floor. After an hour in the lounge was asked by staff if I had upgraded, very poor service.
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Aspire Plus) - Posted 5 years ago
Good choice of drinks but poor choice of food. Few pastries, cheese and crackers, soup and roll.
Helpful Report
(Gatwick North Aspire) - Posted 5 years ago
This was the first time I have used lounge 26 and will definitely use it again. Great value for money (and that's coming from a Yorkshire man!) Good choice of drinks, the food was snacky stuff but I didn't expect more for the money paid. Lounge was comfortable enough too.
Helpful Report
(Amsterdam T1 Lounge 26) - Posted 5 years ago
The lounge is very small not enough seating . Some customers were hogging 4 seats to themselves . There was no draught lager however staff were very pleasant and helpful and although there was a limited selection of food it was well presented and good .
Helpful Report
(London Heathrow Terminal 5) - Posted 5 years ago
Executive Lounges is rated 3.94 based on 27,503 reviews