Executive Lounges Reviews

3.92 Rating 16,798 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Executive Lounges
5
Julia
"Totally relaxed start to the holiday! Staff were lovely and didn't feel out of place at all, even though we were just a group of girls travelling on a budget. :)"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Janet
"The lounge was very nice, clean, bright and spacious, we were a family of 5, one being an infant, she had plenty space to play without disturbing anyone else. The selection of food and beverages was excellent for breakfast, pastries, hot food, yoghurt and fruits, something for everyone. Good choice of drinks both alcoholic and non-alcoholic. Overall, we felt the lounge was value for money and gave us a an enjoyable, comfortable and stress free start to our onward travel."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Made our airport experience much more relaxed. Taken away from the hustle and bustle of departures, walked in to bliss. Completely chilled and started our holiday off brilliantly. Thank you!!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly greeting. Nice selection of food and drink including some pasta. Everything was much as we expected and we were comfortable waiting for our flight. Not luxurious but quiet and good value."
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh Airport Lounge) - Posted 13 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Surprisingly large quiet area to get away from the hustle and bustle of the normal busy airport. Food and snacks ok also"
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Airport Lounge) - Posted 17 hours ago
"Check in and service were excellent. Both food and refreshments offered were of a high standard."
Helpful Report
(Lounge @ B Cadiz) - Posted 17 hours ago
"The lounge was not very busy at around 8 am but guests were waiting in a queue for staff to replenish bacon which was done at about 6 rashers at a time. I dread to think what it would have been like had the lounge been busy!!"
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Airport Lounge) - Posted 20 hours ago
"staff very professional we enjoyed our stay in this lounge .Would recommend to others with no hesitation."
Helpful Report
(Manchester Terminal 2 Aspire Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
"Overall it was fine could have been better sign posted also could have more hot choices for breakfast. Not just bacon and omelette rolls staff all very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
(Glasgow Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
"It was easy to access, friendly staff plenty of food and drink to choose from and comfortable seating."
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 2 days ago
"Great food, hospitality and drinks"
Helpful Report
(Luton Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 2 days ago
"friendly staff and a good choice of food and newspapers"
Helpful Report
(Bristol Airport Lounge) - Posted 2 days ago
"The staff were professional and polite. The atmosphere was relaxing and obviously the wine helped. The food was great for the price paid."
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly staff, excellent service, lovely food and drinks. Couldn’t do enough for you. Excellent"
Helpful Report
(Manchester Terminal 2 Aspire Lounge) - Posted 2 days ago
"The food and Drinks are available the service is excellent + very friendly Patrons"
Helpful Report
(Dubai Airport Lounge) - Posted 2 days ago
"We Had a lovely experience in the lounge at Liverpool airport. We are familiar with the lounge as wel have used it several times. The staff were curtious and polight, and the food that was available was varied tasty and well presented, as were the drinks. We were aware of some customers complaining about how much is on offer in the lounge but we are well aware of how much drinks and food are at the kissing gate at the airport so we know how much value we got for the money that we paid to use the lounge. we hope to be using the lounge at Liverpool again !"
Helpful Report
(Liverpool Aspire Lounge) - Posted 2 days ago
"It is really relaxing, lots of space. Food was delicious and a good choice of drinks"
Helpful Report
(EuroAirport Skyview Lounge) - Posted 2 days ago
"Great lounge Great value, thank you"
Helpful Report
(Montego Bay Airport Lounge) - Posted 2 days ago
"The reception staff were excellent in helping me on arrival. The lounge itself was comfortable and well presented with plenty of food and drink options. The staff were excellent keeping the lounge clean and the catering replenished."
Helpful Report
(Amsterdam T1 Lounge 26) - Posted 2 days ago
"Extremely crowded due to partitioning of area for Singapore Airlines. No seats available on arrival"
Helpful Report
(Manchester Terminal 2 Aspire Lounge) - Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to book. Reasonable price when compared to alternatives."
Helpful Report
(Lounge @ B Cadiz) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very good facilities"
Helpful Report
(Montego Bay Airport Lounge) - Posted 3 days ago
"Just what I needed between my flights. Very comfortable. The right kind of food and drink to pass time between flights. Good view of the airport activity"
Helpful Report
(Amsterdam T2 Lounge 41) - Posted 3 days ago
Executive Lounges is rated 3.92 based on 16,798 reviews