Executive Lounges Reviews

3.94 Rating 17,673 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Executive Lounges
4
Amber Leigh
Amber Leigh
Verified Buyer
"I like the selection of beers - food was good too! If I was to give feedback why I didn’t give you guys 5 stars like I normally would... well usually I fly in the morning this time it was in the evening and I had to press a bell to get a drink. I like that before drinks are readily available. There ended up being a big queue and it took some time for someone to serve. Also save yourself money and just do breakfast rolls for food. Everyone loves an all day breakfast although I did have the food and the carbonara was delicious!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Kirk
"Friendly staff , excellent service"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The perfect start to a perfect holiday. Staff were very friendly 100%"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A visit to the Aspire Lounge is always something we look forward to for making a great start to our holiday. Excellent choice of food and drinks to suit all tastes in a comfortable environment. Please keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
(Manchester Terminal 2 Aspire Lounge) - Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"We received a decent level of service"
Helpful Report
(Liverpool Aspire Lounge) - Posted 10 hours ago
"They had good coffee and the drinks selec"
Helpful Report
(Amsterdam T2 Lounge 41) - Posted 10 hours ago
"Comfortable environment with ample food and drinks to satisfy our requirements."
Helpful Report
(Birmingham Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 11 hours ago
"The staff were polite and helpful. The choice of food and drinks were excellent and total rest before the long flight ahead. No stress no crowds and no waiting in a queue."
Helpful Report
(London Heathrow Terminal 3 - Club Aspire) - Posted 16 hours ago
"Luxurious calming start to our holiday"
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 16 hours ago
"Lounge was quite crowed, chairs too close together. Food wasn't great, selection was quite poor. Having said that food was replenished very quickly so was never empty."
Helpful Report
(Amsterdam T2 Lounge 41) - Posted 16 hours ago
"Lovely quiet and relaxed environment with plenty of access to food and drinks. The airport information is fully available and the team members are incredibly polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Aspire Aphrodite Lounge) - Posted 17 hours ago
"Very nice , took the stress out of the start of a long flight!"
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 19 hours ago
"Calming, peaceful. Lovely start to our holiday and made a long day of travelling easier"
Helpful Report
(Manchester Terminal 2 Aspire Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
"The selection of food in the lounge was excellent and it was not overcrowded."
Helpful Report
(London Heathrow Terminal 5) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very positive People working here"
Helpful Report
(Copenhagen Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very relaxed"
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
"great place"
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 1 day ago
"The staff were very pleasant. There was plenty to drink and a lot of choices. The quiet seating area was nice and relaxing. The toilet/washroom facilities for women were clean and well appointed."
Helpful Report
(Luton Aspire Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
Good Afternoon Michaela,

Thank you for your 4 star review and feedback on your recent visit to our Luton Lounge.

We are very glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.
Hopefully we can hit that fifth star on your next visit.

Kind regards
The Aspire Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Directions given where totally wrong, missed lounge completely. Passed through passport control only to find lounge before??"
Helpful Report
(Faro Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
"Good selection of food and wine much better than upper deck in Glasgow my wife is allergic to dairy the only thing she could eat there was fruit whereas in your lounge there was good dairy free options"
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
Good Afternoon Sidney,

Thank you for your 5 star review and we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Edinburgh Lounge.

Unfortunately we don't own the Glasgow lounge ourselves but we will pass on your feedback in regards to the food options.

We hope to see you again in one of our many fantastic lounges in the near future.

Kind regards
The Aspire Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Staff were attentive and pleasant. Food stock was well maintained."
Helpful Report
(Liverpool Aspire Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
"The lady in the lounge was very friendly and had a good grasp of the English Language."
Helpful Report
(Vitosha Aspire Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
"It was a very nice experience to have breakfast without any of the fuss of waiting in queues, especially when the family includes a baby of 18 months"
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
Good Afternoon Karen,

Thank you for your 4 star review and feedback on your recent visit to our lounge.

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we love welcoming everybody of all ages.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Kind regards
The Aspire Team
Posted 1 day ago
Executive Lounges is rated 3.94 based on 17,673 reviews