Executive Lounges Reviews

3.92 Rating 21,023 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Executive Lounges
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 58%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
3
Margaret
"It is great value and looks amazing since refit but did run out of everything and wasn’t well stocked, staff apologised and were very helpful. My dad enjoyed himself so that’s what mattered and saves all the hustle bustle at airport and you can relax"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Anonymous
"Very relaxing"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Charlotte
"We visited the lounge as the start to my boyfriends 21st birthday celebrations. We were slightly disappointed to know that the lounge didn’t know we were booked in and had cleared the hot food from the bar. However, the staff were excellent. Offering us lots of different food options (which were all amazing) I’d like to put an extra thankyou the male staff member (unsure of his name) who worked on the 25/04/18. He was fantastic!! It’s the second time he has been working when we have visited he lounge and the second time he has been fantastic, helpfull, polite and everything more. Overall a wonderful stay."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We enjoyed our time in this lounge. The views were lovely, the drinks selection was wide with quick service, and the food was enjoyable and refilled regularly, albeit to a basic standard in terms of food quality. The only issue was that the young lady who checked us in was very grumpy and made a mad first impression. She was chatting to a PCSO who was in reception about non work related issues, and made us wait without any eye contact for around 30 seconds. She was then quite short and lacked any welcome in her greeting. No welcome to the lounge, how are you, thanks, etc. A really bad first impression."
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"We visited the lounge as a family, good selection of food & drink for everyone. Great value for money."
Helpful Report
(Glasgow Airport Lounge) - Posted 6 hours ago
"Excellent service! Friendly staff! Clean! Well stocked! No issues!x"
Helpful Report
(Manchester Terminal 2 Aspire Lounge) - Posted 6 hours ago
"always great food and drinks selection. definitely worth it!! was difficult finding seats as it was really busy"
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Aspire Plus) - Posted 7 hours ago
"Staff not very friendly no cutlery I was stood at bar waiting to be served staff just walked by ignoring me until I asked for some service. A member of staff really off with one of my friends not much choice in food. Tables and floors dirty covered in food. We will not be using executive lounges again nicer in public bars."
Helpful Report
(Liverpool Aspire Lounge) - Posted 7 hours ago
"Nice refreshments, relaxing, a good deal if you have a long stopover"
Helpful Report
(Amsterdam T1 Lounge 26) - Posted 7 hours ago
"This was our first time in the lounge, fantastic, definitely do it again."
Helpful Report
(Bristol Airport Lounge) - Posted 14 hours ago
"Facilities were nice and relaxing however the food was below average. Also the toilets (although outside of the lounge) were unclean and seeing as they are small and for lounge users only they could be monitored more regularly to ensure overall customer satisfaction."
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 17 hours ago
"We had a very pleasant couple of hours in the lounge prior to our flight. There is not a great choice of hot food, however what they had was really nice. There was plenty of snacks, cheese and biscuits and cake/biscuits. Great choice of drinks at the bar too."
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh Airport Lounge) - Posted 18 hours ago
"Another very enjoyable stay at the Aspire Lounge at Manchester Airport T1. We can’t praise the staff and the facilities highly enough, quality food and drinks underpinned with excellent customer service, thank you Eddie & Julie."
Helpful Report
(Manchester Aspire Airport Lounge - Terminal 1) - Posted 21 hours ago
"Our experience was very positive, it was a great start to our holiday. The food, drink, comfort and service were of a high standard. We would definitely book this again, it’s very good value for money."
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Airport Lounge) - Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent customer service,staff very friendly nothing was to much bother. Gave good information in relation to flight and flight times. The lounge was well maintained,clean and looked ready for the arrival of new guests at anytime."
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh Airport Lounge) - Posted 23 hours ago
"Excellent food and drink, comfortable place for a short stopover. Only drawback is distance to A and C gates."
Helpful Report
(Lounge @ B Cadiz) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very convenient for a short stay. Toilet could be in the room. Food ok, nothing special."
Helpful Report
(Aspire (Careport) Lounge Zurich) - Posted 1 day ago
"The lounge was very busy and not many spare seats although we did manage to move after a while. Not really enough space by the food area as there are high seats opposite and it’s very narrow. Otherwise, food was plentiful and good"
Helpful Report
(London Heathrow Terminal 5) - Posted 1 day ago
"A good choice for breakfast although no Danish pastries this time. Food could be hotter too. Like the quiet part but it could be made plainer that this is a quiet zone. Does get quite busy."
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Airport Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
"Nice"
Helpful Report
(Liverpool Aspire Lounge) - Posted 1 day ago
"We up graded to the Plus lounge and it was as promised, very quiet with adults only. Nice food and drink made available to us. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
(Newcastle Aspire Plus) - Posted 1 day ago
"Nice ambience but the food selection is small. It would be great if there were more to select in the food."
Helpful Report
(Amsterdam T2 Lounge 41) - Posted 1 day ago
"the lounge was very relaxing , nice food and good wifi will use again ."
Helpful Report
(Bristol Airport Lounge) - Posted 2 days ago
Executive Lounges is rated 3.92 based on 21,023 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This