Exclusive Coins Reviews

4.88 Rating 52 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Exclusive Coins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Exclusive Coins Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009788542

Email:

info@exclusivecoins.co.uk

Location:

320D High Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good web-site 'chat' function with instant reply. Excellent service and smooth hassle free transaction meaning a very happy customer. Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
I had some coins to sell and contacted Exclusive coins Ltd. They were far more helpful and offered a really good price for my coins compared to everyone else. They made the selling easy and did and instance payment. I dealt with Mathew he was friendly and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
as described excellent service A* seller
Posted 3 years ago
Really fast postage at an unbeatable price.very pleased
Posted 3 years ago
This was my first purchase from Exclusive Coins. Received order of last year's book and was delighted to find it still in sealed wrapper and with the equivalent decimal edition.
Very pleased with service and packaging. Well done.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and professional . I found them very fair. In the valuation and the money was in my bank within minutes .thank you once again for all your help .
Posted 3 years ago
Fast response to my order
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent experience great product and quality service would recommend
Posted 3 years ago
I deal with William have done a lot of business with him I cannot fault the service very friendly and knowledgeable he is a asset to the company
Posted 3 years ago
I received the Spinks catalogues in quick time, then received further copies. I rang the company who were very apologetic and explained that the initial despatch had not been recorded on the computer system. When I offered to return the second copies I was told to keep them or give them to someone I knew who could make use of them, because the labour and cost of return postage would make the return uneconomic. So that's what I did.
Posted 3 years ago
good seller, high quality products, fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Having a new interest in collecting coins, this book was recommended to me, it does not disappoint. Really quick service, would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
very quick and easy to use
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
The book was dispatched very quickly and was very reasonably priced.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Seeming I'm writing a review on something I haven't purchased from or even heard of is fishy very fishy indeed
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry for the miss understanding. You purchased the 2016 Coins of England and the United Kingdom from us on Christmas Day.

Many Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
The Spinks "Coins of England" catalogue I ordered came through promptly and was properly packaged. GReat service thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Original book quickly delivered at a good price
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
The sovereign I bought arrived within a reasonable time, was decently packaged and was as described.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. .
Posted 3 years ago
Really fast shipping and very nice discount on RRP.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Exclusive Coins is rated 4.88 based on 52 reviews