Exchange And Mart Reviews

3.55 Rating 11 Reviews
55% of reviewers recommend Exchange And Mart
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 313 9413

Email:
trade.sales@exchangeandmart.co.uk

Location:
Exchange Enterprises
Newsquest Media
Richmond Hill

Categories:
Motoring
Motoring

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Exchange And Mart ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use, found a good choice of cars, one of which I purchased from a dealer I otherwise wouldn't have thought of visiting. Would have no problem recommending it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The best company I have ever used. Keep coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"THE WORST COMPANY I HAVE EVER USED STAY AWAY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best website on the planet, a modern wonder of the world."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Much better than the Autotrader"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great website. Lots of cars to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best website I've ever visited. Thanks!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cars, cars, cars, cars, cars, boats, boats, boats, money, money, money, cars, cars, cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I feel like a pig shat in my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not so sure myself. Why not have more new cars for sale?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Exchange and Mart cannot find my postcode when I try to search for cars. If I was trying to sell a car here I would be very, very concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exchange And Mart is rated 3.55 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This